+91-8929175340

Tour Travel World
https://dynamic.tourtravelworld.com/travel-images/337370-logo.jpg

Member Since 2014

Awesome Trips

5 /5 - 74 Reviews Write a Review

Dhani Niwas Near Dhalli Tunnel, Sanjauli ,Shimla, Himachal Pradesh, India - 171012

https://www.tourtravelworld.com/travel-agents/awesome-trips1-337370/reviews.htm "Mo,Tu,We,Th,Fr,Sa 09:00-18:00"

Destination : IN NP

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me Call Us - 08069247359 (Ext : 585)

Review & Rating of Awesome Trips

  • Nilesh Thaker - Gandhinagaar Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    Review by Nilesh Thaker

    5/5

    Dear Reena Mam, we was full enjoy our tour in Simla, Manali, Dharmshala , Delhousie & Amrutsr. All Hostels and Hotel staffs members are very positive and helping natures. Specialy I and behalf of my Tour members thank you so much of Ms. Reena Mam ,Mr. Suman (Tempo Cab Executive) , Mr.Ajay (Shift Cab Executive , Mr.Ravi (Manager - Transport) and Alll Members of M/s. Awesome Trips Pvt Ltd

  • Abhijit Mankame - Mumbai Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    Review by Abhijit Mankame

    5/5

    The tour was Awesome like name of the Travel company. Ms.Reena and Mr.Ravi has been helpful through out the Himachal trip. Hotel in Manali and Dalhousie had a great scenic view. There was a issue with driver for initially 3 days in Shimla but they arranged new driver on the 4th day without any disturbing the schedule. It was a great experience..

    Dalhousie Manali Shimla

  • Sangeeta Rani - Delhi Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    Review by Sangeeta Rani

    5/5

    First of all I will convey my thanks to Awesome Trips, Mam Reena Sharma who had arranged and planned my trip to Mumbai & Shirdi with successful arrangement like air tickets, nice hotel booking and a separate cab with nice driver who helped us very much during the visit. We were very much happy and enjoyed our trip. Once again I will thank to Ms. Reena Sharma who was get in touch with us during the visit for asking all arrangement. We are looking forward to see you again in future.

    Mumbai Shirdi Nice

  • prathyusha - hyderabad Reviewed: 02 May 2017

    Review by Prathyusha

    4/5

    Service is good

  • Nalina - Reviewed: 01 May 2017

    Review by Nalina

    5/5

    It was such a pleasant and memorable vacation planned by Awesome trips. Thanks to Ranjana who had well organized the tour for us . Special Thanks to the vehicle driver Suman Kumar who was very friendly and more than willing to facilitate our plan change. Will recommend them to my friends!!

  • Ashish Agarwal - Barmer Reviewed: 29 Apr 2017

    Review by Ashish Agarwal

    5/5

    Dear Shakshi & all the team of Awesome trips ltd. Thankyou for arranging such an wonderful trip Of shimla manali & Dalhousie's Shakshi yours works like your co name AWESOME

    Manali Shimla

  • Ashish Kumar - Barmer Reviewed: 20 Apr 2017

    Review by Ashish Kumar

    5/5

    Awesome Experience Awesome People Awesome Trips Awesome Shakshi

  • Vinayaka Kudva - Bangalore Reviewed: 14 Apr 2017

    Review by Vinayaka Kudva

    5/5

    We had a hassle free booking all according to our specification. It was really awesome as the name says. Thanks to Ms. Shakshi who followed althrough, even as the trip was going on smooth. Arrangements were fantastic, We enjoyed the trip from the booking till the time we reached home. Ms. Shakshi was kind enough to call us even at airport. All went well. Our kids enjoyed every minute of the trip. The Hotels booked and the food was excellent. Special thanks to all who have worked behind, especially Mr.Ravi who also visited at Simla along with Ms.Sneha, Sorry we could not meet Ms.Shakshi, we were eager to meet her, as our kid spent extra time, we could not make it. I would plan my further trip through Awesome Tours and recommend my friends too. Thank you for making it a memorable one.

  • Nitin vaid - Rajasthan Reviewed: 17 Mar 2017

    Review by Nitin Vaid

    3/5

    "Dear awesome trips team & reshu mam,neha mam "Excellent Services, We enjoyed our entire Shimla, Kullu & Manali trip a lot Starting from booking process everything was very smooth. We had discussed ..."thanks

    Kullu Manali

  • MAYANK PATEL - AHMEDABAD Reviewed: 09 Mar 2017

    Review by MAYANK PATEL

    5/5

    Thanks to Reshu madam for our success honeymoon Planned.

Average Customer Rating

5/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 59
  • 4 4
  • 3 1
  • 2 10
Write a Review

Chat Now
TourTravelWorld!
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?
Today, 05:50 AM
TourTravelWorld!
Good! When are you planning to go?

Are your trip dates finalized?
Today, 05:50 AM
TourTravelWorld!
Which city is the starting point of your travel?
Today, 05:50 AM
TourTravelWorld!
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.
Today, 05:50 AM
TourTravelWorld!
Please provide your contact number.
Today, 05:50 AM
TourTravelWorld!
May we know the number of travelers?
Today, 05:50 AM
TourTravelWorld!
Share your Hotel Star Preference?
Today, 05:50 AM
TourTravelWorld!
Give us the Budget Estimate of your trip by per Person.
Today, 05:50 AM
TourTravelWorld!
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.
Today, 05:50 AM
Thank You
We have received your requirement.
We will get back to you shortly!!"
Today, 05:50 AM