+91-11-45679615

Tour Travel World

Member Since 2013

Emerald Tours & Travels

5 /5 - 38 Reviews Write a Review

Office No. 03, Near Dugnabad School, Port Blair, Andaman & Nicobar Islands, India

Destination : IN

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me Call Us - 08048043073

Review & Rating of Emerald Tours & Travels

  • Smitaa - Mumbai Reviewed: 31 Jul 2018

    Review by Smitaa

    5/5

    These guys have the most loving and supporting team which guides you to explore Andaman as much as possible in your given days. Supportive teams and a best holiday tours provider.

  • Govardhan Mahadevan - Bangalore Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    Review by Govardhan Mahadevan

    5/5

    My experience with Emerald Team was absolutely amazing,Everything was planned well right from the travel to the hotels and sightseeing. It was so important for me to get it right coz.. we were 11 members.. Stay at Holiday Inn @ Neil Island .. feels heaven ! warm thanks to Mr. Ali / Ms. Rubbaiya

  • Shripad Ramchandra Ogale - Sangli (Maharashtra) Reviewed: 24 Mar 2018

    Review by Shripad Ramchandra Ogale

    5/5

    जावेदभाई, याकतभाई और निशाजी टुर प्लँनींगसे लेके हम सब लोक वहासे वापीस निकले तबतक सब चिजोमे आपने जो साथ दी वो बहुतही सहारनीय है हम २६ लोगोमेसे किसकोभी एकभी दिक्कत नही हुई। मुझे कीसीने अंदमानके बारेमे पुछा तो मै आपकाही नाम दुंगा। भवदीय श्रीपाद ओगले

  • Nazir Shaikh - Delhi Reviewed: 26 Feb 2018

    Review by Nazir Shaikh

    5/5

    A feedback received for Emerald Tours And Travels from traveller Nazir Shaikh with below information. Rating : Awesome Feedback : Good arrangement communication Would recommend you : Yes

  • Nazir Shaikh - Delhi Reviewed: 26 Feb 2018

    Review by Nazir Shaikh

    5/5

    A feedback received for Emerald Tours And Travels from traveller Nazir Shaikh with below information. Rating : Awesome Feedback : Good arrangement communication Would recommend you : Yes

  • Mr. A k singh - Delhi Reviewed: 26 Feb 2018

    Review by Mr. A K Singh

    5/5

    A feedback received for Emerald Tours And Travels from traveller Mr. A k singh with below information. Rating : Very Good Feedback : It was a very good experience and I fully enjoyed my trip to Andman. The staff was very cooperative but trip could have been made much better by including more tourist spots as except for the first two days, on all other days lot of free time was available. It could be verified from your itenary. Would recommend you : Yes

  • chandrashekhar - Bangalore Reviewed: 26 Feb 2018

    Review by Chandrashekhar

    5/5

    A feedback received for Emerald Tours And Travels from traveller chandrashekhar with below information. Rating : Awesome Feedback : I am very happy and satisfied with the services of Emerald Tours and Travels. the staff is very cooperataive and care taking. Thanks to them and i wish them all the best. Would recommend you : Yes

  • Vaishali Dhrangadharia - Delhi Reviewed: 26 Feb 2018

    Review by Vaishali Dhrangadharia

    5/5

    A feedback received for Emerald Tours And Travels from traveller Vaishali Dhrangadharia with below information. Rating : Awesome Feedback : I had gone for my Babymoon in the 6th month of pregnancy.. Emerald Tours had planned the packag keeping in view my condition. They were extra careful and took really good care of us. We had a beautiful time. Would recommend you : Yes

  • Dr. A. Rajalingam - Chennai Reviewed: 26 Feb 2018

    Review by Dr. A. Rajalingam

    5/5

    A feedback received for Emerald Tours And Travels from traveller Dr. A. Rajalingam with below information. Rating : Very Good Feedback : Very Supportive, will recommend to others Would recommend you : Yes

  • Bidhu Bhusan Das - Kolkata Reviewed: 26 Feb 2018

    Review by Bidhu Bhusan Das

    5/5

    A feedback received for Emerald Tours And Travels from traveller Bidhu Bhusan Das with below information. Rating : Very Good Feedback : The took good care of us. One thing needs improvement is choice of hotels In one place in andaman the hotel people were indifferent And not up to standard in service. They neglect the guests and dont bother about them Would recommend you : Yes

Average Customer Rating

5/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 30
  • 4 4
  • 3 2
  • 2 2
Write a Review

X Hi, Planning To Travel? Let us help you.
Live Chat
TourTravelWorld

TourTravelWorld
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?

Today, 12:11 PM

You

TourTravelWorld
Good! When would you be traveling?

You

TourTravelWorld
Which city is the starting point of your travel?

You

TourTravelWorld
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.

You

TourTravelWorld
Please provide your contact number.

You

TourTravelWorld
How many travelers are there in your group?

You

TourTravelWorld
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.

Powered by TourTravelWorld