+91-8929175340

Tour Travel World

Member Since 2017

Himgo Travelz

5 /5 - 8 Reviews Write a Review

Vill. Ragyan P.O Bhont Teh, Shimla, Himachal Pradesh, India

Destination : IN JP NP

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me

Review & Rating of Himgo Travelz

  • Dixit patel - Gujarat Reviewed: 02 Aug 2019

    Review by Dixit Patel

    5/5

    Super service and also grate rooms at price point....love Himachal Pradesh. The guide is very Claver. My experience is memorable..... 10star

  • Sumanta Nag - Reviewed: 01 Aug 2019

    Review by Sumanta Nag

    3/5

    Travelling is my passion.Execellent travel experience with Rakesh ji....

  • Rakesh - Reviewed: 02 Mar 2018

    Review by Rakesh

    5/5

    Very good service. We booked 3night 4 day tour. It was a aosome Tour at Shimla. Affordable price, good service in hotel, driver, etc

  • Ashish - Delhi Reviewed: 16 Jan 2018

    Review by Ashish

    5/5

    Excellent travel experience with himgo travelz

  • pawan kumar - chandigarh Reviewed: 09 Jan 2018

    Review by Pawan Kumar

    5/5

    Veey good tour&travel company. We booked 3night 4 day tour. It was a aosome Tour.himgo traveoz provided me exicellent services.

  • hetal - Reviewed: 24 Nov 2017

    Review by Hetal

    5/5

    My friend suggested contacting this company as I was looking for a travel agent that can provide the best tour package for my preferred destination. It offered complete solution to my travel requirements and the best part is that its customer care executives handle every query with patience and provide apt suggestions.

  • Mohammed Yakoob - Reviewed: 17 Nov 2017

    Review by Mohammed Yakoob

    5/5

    Traveling is my passion. So, I always remain in search of the best travel deals. And, thus I hunt for reliable travel agents that offer the best deals in the market. I found this company while browsing different websites and it caught my attention as it was offering a 3 day and 4 night package at very reasonable prices. Since then, I recommend this website to everyone.

  • Udhir Ranjan Jenasu - Reviewed: 07 Nov 2017

    Review by Udhir Ranjan Jenasu

    5/5

    I have been a consistent client of this company as it offers the best travel packages for any destination. I have compared its prices with others travel agents as well along with the itinerary that they follow, but believe me; this company offers the best travel package. So, my suggestion is to give it a try.

Average Customer Rating

5/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 7
  • 3 1
Write a Review

X Hi, Planning To Travel? Let us help you.
Live Chat
TourTravelWorld

TourTravelWorld
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?

Today, 05:17 AM

You

TourTravelWorld
Good! When would you be traveling?

You

TourTravelWorld
Which city is the starting point of your travel?

You

TourTravelWorld
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.

You

TourTravelWorld
Please provide your contact number.

You

TourTravelWorld
How many travelers are there in your group?

You

TourTravelWorld
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.

Powered by TourTravelWorld