+91-8929175340

Tour Travel World
https://dynamic.tourtravelworld.com/travel-images/386438-logo.jpg

Member Since 2015

Holiday Planner

5 /5 - 42 Reviews Write a Review

Opp. Sbi Branch, Mitha Khari, South Andaman, Port Blair, Andaman & Nicobar Islands, India - 744206

https://www.tourtravelworld.com/travel-agents/holiday-planner-portblair-386438/reviews.htm "Mo,Tu,We,Th,Fr,Sa 09:00-18:00"

Destination : IN

Web Address : http://www.holidayplanneruniversal.com

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me Call Us - 08048407045

Review & Rating of Holiday Planner

  • Shubhankar - Noida Reviewed: 19 Dec 2019

    Review by Shubhankar

    5/5

    We booked our honeymoon package through holiday planner , i was really convinced with the price what i get is the best price, services are too good , taxis were on time , everytime. Thanks to sunita and her team additional songs selection was good of our driver in portblair ..👍👍

  • Sanjay Kapil - Reviewed: 01 Aug 2019

    Review by Sanjay Kapil

    5/5

    Excellent work done by Sunita n team. I have stayed in Andaman with family and it was a great experience. Got surprise dinner from team side. Thank u once again

  • Jyoti - Reviewed: 31 Jul 2019

    Review by Jyoti

    5/5

    We enjoyed a lot and will keen to visit again in future.

  • Shashi - Delhi Reviewed: 31 Jul 2019

    Review by Shashi

    5/5

    I booked my trip through Holiday planner. Experience was very good. They managed everything nicely. Sunita Devi ji also guide us about the tourist places. Would definately recommend the holiday planner.

  • Kanika Tyagi - Reviewed: 31 Jul 2019

    Review by Kanika Tyagi

    5/5

    Very nice experience. Kudos to Ms. Sunita and team for Seamless arrangement even though ours was a last minute program. Well done

    Nice

  • Suraj - Delhi Reviewed: 31 Jul 2019

    Review by Suraj

    5/5

    The holiday booked thru you was an awesome experience. You are excellent Sunita the way you blend ur profession with with client requirements. We impressed.

  • Sairam and Mounika - Hyderabad Reviewed: 23 May 2019

    Review by Sairam And Mounika

    4/5

    Enjoyed our vacation in andaman and Hospitality by Holiday Planner Sunitha ji is too good. special mention to the accomodation and breakfast in portblair and Havelock.

  • Pavan - LUCKNOW Reviewed: 18 May 2019

    Review by Pavan

    5/5

    I booked honeymoon trip of 5N6D from 27th April to 2nd May from holiday planner through travel triangle. We had an memorable stay at Andaman, all thanks to Sunita ji. She was always there whenever I needed her help regarding any issues.

  • Yaswanth - Hyderabad Reviewed: 14 May 2019

    Review by Yaswanth

    5/5

    We as a family came to Andaman believing Sunitha and she had lived up to the expectations, She took good care of us from the time of Lansing till send off. She helped us in what so ever we want... If we plan for one more visit to Andaman it should be with Sunitha’s team only ..

  • Mahesh Joshi & team of five co - Mumbai Reviewed: 08 May 2019

    Review by Mahesh Joshi & Team Of Five Co

    4/5

    Our tour was for 5N6D from 28th 7April. We were all pure vegetarian couples & informed Sunita Devi well in advance about our breakfast & Dinner. We found exactly the same which we required during our stay. All the members of my team were quite satisfied for the arrangement which she made. Airport Pick & Dropping arrangements were upto satisfaction. In Andaman there is Limitation of the Vehicles but she managed with little efforts. Good luck to her.

Average Customer Rating

5/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 28
  • 4 10
  • 3 1
  • 2 3
Write a Review

Chat Now
TourTravelWorld!
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?
Today, 07:00 AM
TourTravelWorld!
Good! When are you planning to go?

Are your trip dates finalized?
Today, 07:00 AM
TourTravelWorld!
Which city is the starting point of your travel?
Today, 07:00 AM
TourTravelWorld!
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.
Today, 07:00 AM
TourTravelWorld!
Please provide your contact number.
Today, 07:00 AM
TourTravelWorld!
May we know the number of travelers?
Today, 07:00 AM
TourTravelWorld!
Share your Hotel Star Preference?
Today, 07:00 AM
TourTravelWorld!
Give us the Budget Estimate of your trip by per Person.
Today, 07:00 AM
TourTravelWorld!
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.
Today, 07:00 AM
Thank You
We have received your requirement.
We will get back to you shortly!!"
Today, 07:00 AM