+91-11-45679615

Tour Travel World

Member Since 2016

Ladakh My Trip

4 /5 - 9 Reviews Write a Review

Old Road, Leh Ladakh, Jammu & Kashmir, India, India

Destination : IN BT NP

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me Call Us - 08045135919

Review & Rating of Ladakh My Trip

  • La Califfa - PORTUGAL Reviewed: 06 Mar 2019

    Review by La Califfa

    4/5

    I was very pleased to use the agency service. I liked very much the attention and assistance that the guide tour leader Rixin gave to us and the drivers were very responsible and respectful with everybody. Thank you very much, guys!

  • Lisa Vaz - Portugal Reviewed: 22 Aug 2018

    Review by Lisa Vaz

    4/5

    Very comprehensive tour of Ladakh, including the wonderful Hemis Festival at the Hemis Monastery. The scenery and places visited were outstanding. The local team was very good and attentive with special reference to the excellent drivers, who had to drive for hours, sometimes in very tough conditions, but always with a smile. With a few additional tweaks, this tour will be perfect. Thank you Rixin and team. Lisa, Portugal

  • Sanjay T - Vasai Reviewed: 09 Jul 2018

    Review by Sanjay T

    3/5

    It was a nicely arranged trip with pick up and drop. Nice experience with Ladakh My Trip. RIGZIN IS A Good tour organizer. Wish him and his team a successful future.

  • EIDGAH - leh ladakh Reviewed: 04 Jul 2018

    Review by EIDGAH

    4/5

    As freelance guide i working with different tour agency in ladakh. ladakh my trips is one of my best travel company where provide you best services in related tourisim..i went with many clients of ladakh my trips and get best services in all aspects..i recommend to all visitor to feel free to get inforemation from ladakh my trip jully.

  • Ankit Jadeja - Mumbai Reviewed: 04 Feb 2018

    Review by Ankit Jadeja

    5/5

    Ladakh my trip helped us find good quality hotels when we were in need that too in peak season. We were in trouble and some of us were medically unfit Rixin and team came for the rescue. Our whole team of 18 really wanna thank you for that guys. We never had any bookings with them we just met accidentally so everything they did was out of humanity. I would really suggest all of you to book your trips through them they are the best in business.

  • Nitol Dutta - Assam Reviewed: 03 Feb 2018

    Review by Nitol Dutta

    5/5

    Ladakh My Trip organized an awesome bike trip for us. Four of us had an amazing 6 days of our life in Ladakh. Kudos to Rixin and his team.....

  • Mrs Saroja Weeratunga - Rajasthan Reviewed: 15 Jan 2018

    Review by Mrs Saroja Weeratunga

    2/5

    I was contact to Ladakh My trip agent that offers remarkable tour packages. And, I got the recommendation of the agent from a friend of mine.Specially thank to Rixin. He helped us in getting the best deal and catered to my requirements with professionalism. I liked the way they handled all my issues.

  • Ravi Kant - New Delhi Reviewed: 15 Jan 2018

    Review by Ravi Kant

    5/5

    We are looking for a travel agent that provides tour packages to exotic locations. I am really glad that I found Ladakh My Trip. Unlike others, it has genuine connections and thus it offers interesting packages. I would genuinely like to recommend this company to everyone.

  • Amit Sharma - Mumbai Reviewed: 15 Jan 2018

    Review by Amit Sharma

    5/5

    I was in search of a reliable travel agent, providing different types of tour packages. On the recommendation of one of my colleagues, I contacted to Ladakh My Trip! I got the most amazing deals that were under my budget. I would recommend this website to everyone.

Average Customer Rating

4/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 4
  • 4 3
  • 3 1
  • 2 1
Write a Review

X Hi, Planning To Travel? Let us help you.
Live Chat
TourTravelWorld

TourTravelWorld
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?

Today, 01:40 AM

You

TourTravelWorld
Good! When would you be traveling?

You

TourTravelWorld
Which city is the starting point of your travel?

You

TourTravelWorld
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.

You

TourTravelWorld
Please provide your contact number.

You

TourTravelWorld
How many travelers are there in your group?

You

TourTravelWorld
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.

Powered by TourTravelWorld