+91-8929175340

Tour Travel World

Member Since 2019

Mas Tours And Travels

4 /5 - 22 Reviews Write a Review

Surya Nivas, 2nd Floor, Near Mahakali Garrage, Old Pharagoan, dollygunj, Port Blair, Andaman & Nicobar Islands, India

Destination : IN MY US

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me

Review & Rating of Mas Tours And Travels

  • Jill Dale Rodrigues - GOA Reviewed: 25 Nov 2019

    Review by Jill Dale Rodrigues

    5/5

    I had got in touch with Mas tours through a booking that was done through Vibrant Tours. Since the booking was done through the agent, we did not really worry about anything, however since it was for my inlaws and they are not net savvy and communication. Was a concern, I got through Vishnu from Mas tours and from the very first conversation he was not only polite but coordinated with my parents in law and everything went on well. Thank you and surely my parents in law had a relaxed trip.

  • lakshmi ventakramu - bangalore Reviewed: 28 Jul 2019

    Review by Lakshmi Ventakramu

    5/5

    trusted travel agent that offers excellence service and have good coperation or coordination and time managementwith Guest

  • Kamlesh Agrawal - Indore Reviewed: 14 Jun 2019

    Review by Kamlesh Agrawal

    5/5

    Excellent & Super Andaman tour organised by Ajay-MASS Tour and travels. Got best in A-Class services during entire tour. Ajay is trust worthy personality.

  • Chandan Kumar - Reviewed: 16 May 2019

    Review by Chandan Kumar

    5/5

    Mas tours and travels made the entire Andman tour like a dream. I looked on websites but what he offered me was no where close to others. I never felt like I am on a tour. The travel agency made me feel like home as every schedule was well planned. Trip to Baratang was really amazing. In future also I will love to enjoy Andman again and it will be solely because of hospitality by Mastoursandtravels

  • Kamlesh Agrawal - Indore Reviewed: 04 May 2019

    Review by Kamlesh Agrawal

    5/5

    Excellent & Super Andaman tour organised by Ajay-MASS Tour and travels. Got best in A-Class services during entire tour. Ajay is trust worthy personality.

  • Swapan kumar Bandyopadhyay - Reviewed: 21 Apr 2019

    Review by Swapan Kumar Bandyopadhyay

    5/5

    The tour certainly took into account the diversity of Andaman. Our accommodations exceed our expectations. In all cases there were well- behaved staffs, good quality food and very well located,. The range of sites, topography, climate and the entire biodiversity was rewarding. Both the pick-up and drop to the airport by a competant driver and the vehicle was luxurious and suitable dor all types of road.I will highly recommend your agency to those who enquire to us as you exceed all our expectations. Very well planned and served indeed.Heartiest Thank to mass tour and travel

  • Murali - Chennai Reviewed: 21 Apr 2019

    Review by Murali

    5/5

    Excellent trip organised by Mas Tour and nice hospitality by Ajay and team, our entire group members was throughly enjoyed..

  • Mohan kumar - Reviewed: 30 Mar 2019

    Review by Mohan Kumar

    5/5

    Our tour to Andaman was arranged by MAS tours. All arrangements were done perfectly to our requirement. Mr. Ajay personally accompanied at locations in portBlair. Even changes to the original schedule were done without any trouble. Highly recommended.

  • Shashi Kumar B.R - BANGALORE URBAN Reviewed: 29 Mar 2019

    Review by Shashi Kumar B.R

    5/5

    Ajay, Your Hospitality was excellent. We had a great experience of Andamans Thanks a lot

  • Manas Panda - Bhubaneswar Reviewed: 29 Mar 2019

    Review by Manas Panda

    5/5

    Excellent trip organised by Mas Tour and nice hospitality by Ajay. We enjoyed a lot.

Average Customer Rating

4/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 13
  • 2 9
Write a Review

X Hi, Planning To Travel? Let us help you.
Live Chat
TourTravelWorld

TourTravelWorld
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?

Today, 01:04 PM

You

TourTravelWorld
Good! When would you be traveling?

You

TourTravelWorld
Which city is the starting point of your travel?

You

TourTravelWorld
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.

You

TourTravelWorld
Please provide your contact number.

You

TourTravelWorld
How many travelers are there in your group?

You

TourTravelWorld
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.

Powered by TourTravelWorld