+91-8929175340

Tour Travel World
https://dynamic.tourtravelworld.com/travel-images/377305-logo.jpg

Member Since 2015

Memorable Journey

4 /5 - 11 Reviews Write a Review

Anchal Kutir, Cemetery Road, Sanjauli ,Shimla, Himachal Pradesh, India - 171006

https://www.tourtravelworld.com/travel-agents/memorable-journey-shimla-377305/reviews.htm "Mo,Tu,We,Th,Fr,Sa 09:00-18:00"

Destination : IN

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me Call Us - 08069247359 (Ext : 683)

Review & Rating of Memorable Journey

  • Ashu - Delhi Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    Review by Ashu

    5/5

    I really like the place of heart Manali becoz of memorable journey Thanku Alka Shyam

    Manali

  • Jitendra Shah - Ahmedabad Reviewed: 12 Nov 2016

    Review by Jitendra Shah

    4/5

    Recently we a group of 30 persons visited DELHOUSE,MANALI etc.The tour was organized with full satisfaction in all the areas.All the members were pretty happy.Food was also good.We got value for our money.We will 100% recommand to all the new persons planing for journey.All the best to Mr.Sanjay Thakur.

  • PARESH G SHAH - Ahmadabad, Gujarat Reviewed: 11 Nov 2016

    Review by PARESH G SHAH

    4/5

    We had booked our delhousie, Manali trip with Memorable Journey. The trip was with family and were almost 30 members. We were truly inspired by the arrangements done by memorable Journey. 1. Hotel accommodation and facilities- very comfortable, Hotel staff-very co-operative 2. Communication-very clear 3. Transport arrangement-so good Specially, Mr.sanjay was very prompt and positive. Really, it was very nice experience and overall the trip was very well organised. It is my one of the best memorable tour... Thanks Sanjay and Memorable Journey trip, all the best for future and hope you expand with other hill stations and tourist locations...

    Manali Nice

  • Akhilesh kumar singh - kanpur Reviewed: 25 Jul 2016

    Review by Akhilesh Kumar Singh

    4/5

    We had booked with Memorable Journey Chandigarh and Shimla Trip with my family from U.S. Well organised and very comfortable tour. Really a Memorable tour managed by Memorable journey.

    Shimla

  • Sanjeev - Delhi Reviewed: 20 Apr 2016

    Review by Sanjeev

    4/5

    Me and my friends visit Manali last month and it was really a Memorable one journey for us. Service provided by Memorable Journey was very nice. Thankyou MJ

    Manali

  • Praveen - Chennai Reviewed: 19 Apr 2016

    Review by Praveen

    2/5

    I would like to thank Memorable journeys for a hassle free trip to Shimla-Manali from delhi ensuring in fond memories They were very accommodating in our everyday changing requirements and always placed customer's requirement at the front . Manali hotel was very comfortable and the travel was smooth. The driver knew all the must visit places and was very helpful Will definitely recommend.

    Manali

  • Rajesh Kumar - Delhi Reviewed: 13 Apr 2016

    Review by Rajesh Kumar

    4/5

    I have booked shimla-manali tour from memorable journey. My tour operator is Alka thakur give me a memorable tour for us. I have an fantabulus experience at the tour. My tour operator alka thakur provide me wonderful experience of the tour.

  • Sudhakar Bandaru - Chennai Reviewed: 12 Apr 2016

    Review by Sudhakar Bandaru

    5/5

    We a crew of 5 members had a great and exicting DELHI-MANALI-SHIMLA trip. It was a 7days/6nights trip in which memorable journey played a very important role. We were taken care very kindly. Response was good by them whenever we need something from them. Hotels and food was also of very good quality. I was worth the money we paid them. I will surely recommend it to others too. Thank you very much for giving us a memorable journey!!

  • Vivek Shenoy - Mumbai Reviewed: 08 Apr 2016

    Review by Vivek Shenoy

    4/5

    Me and my wife visit Manali in the month of Feb 2016. It was our good trip. All arrangements was done very nicely by Memorable Journey. Thanks

    Manali

  • Anurag Vaish - Lucknow Reviewed: 04 Apr 2016

    Review by Anurag Vaish

    5/5

    I taken honeymoon package from memorable journey for shimla and manali. It was 7 days tour. And hotel facility was awesome provided by memorable journey. extra star for cab facility. Thanks a lot memorable journey.

    Shimla

Average Customer Rating

4/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 3
  • 4 7
  • 2 1
Write a Review

Chat Now
TourTravelWorld!
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?
Today, 02:31 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Good! When are you planning to go?

Are your trip dates finalized?
Today, 02:31 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Which city is the starting point of your travel?
Today, 02:31 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.
Today, 02:31 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Please provide your contact number.
Today, 02:31 PM
TourTravelWorld!
May we know the number of travelers?
Today, 02:31 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Share your Hotel Star Preference?
Today, 02:31 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Give us the Budget Estimate of your trip by per Person.
Today, 02:31 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.
Today, 02:31 PM
Thank You
We have received your requirement.
We will get back to you shortly!!"
Today, 02:31 PM