+91-11-45679615

Tour Travel World

Member Since 2012

Mohini Tour & Travel

2 /5 - 10 Reviews Write a Review

A -7, Dashmesh Avenue, P.o. Rayon Silky Mills, Amritsar, Punjab, India

Destination : IN MY TH SG

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me

Review & Rating of Mohini Tour & Travel

  • vijay - amritsar Reviewed: 06 May 2019

    Review by Vijay

    5/5

    i m hiring vehicles from mohini tour n travel for last 5 years ,drivers are very punctual, honest and humble, drivers always in proper uniform .vehicles in good condition . guiding about tours and packages is awesome

  • Surendra - Reviewed: 23 Mar 2019

    Review by Surendra

    2/5

    We used Mohini tour services to shimla. The driver was a local guy. He knew all the routes. He was very adept and very friendly. We took Innova. There are places like Jakku temple where the local can drivers challenged that a big car like Innova cannot cannot be driven through the narrow hilly road. But the driver managed the narrow turns very professionally.In many tourist places in Shimla like kufri and naldera the local horse guys mislead us by telling us to rent a horse and we cannot go by walk and also that we have to rent dresses and shoes. This is completely wrong. We had to spend a lot of money on this. Being a local driver he could have guided us and help us save lot of money.

  • Pankaj - Reviewed: 02 Jan 2017

    Review by Pankaj

    2/5

    Good Work............

  • jyoti Prakash mohapatra - Ahmedabad Reviewed: 24 Oct 2014

    Review by Jyoti Prakash Mohapatra

    2/5

    Its pleasure travelling with mohini travels. We have opted for himachal tour, the services provided by them is amesing. Very cooperative staff members, driver with ample knowledge of the area, hangout places and smart time management. We are really satisfied with their service and thanks to Mt Manjit singh Walia for his support.

  • Rohit - Reviewed: 24 Jul 2014

    Review by Rohit

    2/5

    Best service and corporation staff.

  • dr.sunil saxena - KANPUR .up Reviewed: 10 Dec 2013

    Review by Dr.sunil Saxena

    2/5

    mohini tour ki tareef karna suraj ko dipak dikhana hai.mai gaya tha ek tourist ban akar ,lauta bhai bankar.A FAMILY AWAY FROM FAMILY. best care in our buget

  • Sandeep Kumar - Amritsar Reviewed: 03 Dec 2013

    Review by Sandeep Kumar

    2/5

    service is excellent

  • Jasmeen Singh - Ludhiana Reviewed: 30 Nov 2013

    Review by Jasmeen Singh

    2/5

    There had been a wonderful experience to tour with Mohini Travles. The experience had been extremely good and cherrishing. I personally advise this travel service to all.

  • SACHIN - punjab Reviewed: 18 Nov 2013

    Review by SACHIN

    2/5

    best services in punjab

  • kusum - Delhi Reviewed: 01 Aug 2013

    Review by Kusum

    2/5

    Mohini tour is the best travel company in punjab

Average Customer Rating

2/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 1
  • 2 9
Write a Review

X Hi, Planning To Travel? Let us help you.
Live Chat
TourTravelWorld

TourTravelWorld
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?

Today, 03:59 PM

You

TourTravelWorld
Good! When would you be traveling?

You

TourTravelWorld
Which city is the starting point of your travel?

You

TourTravelWorld
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.

You

TourTravelWorld
Please provide your contact number.

You

TourTravelWorld
How many travelers are there in your group?

You

TourTravelWorld
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.

Powered by TourTravelWorld