+91-8929175340

Tour Travel World
https://dynamic.tourtravelworld.com/travel-images/516072-logo.jpg

Member Since 2018

Trance Himachal

5 /5 - 8 Reviews Write a Review

Nirmal Niwas, Sanjauli ,Shimla, Himachal Pradesh, India - 171006

https://www.tourtravelworld.com/travel-agents/trance-himachal-shimla-516072/reviews.htm "Mo,Tu,We,Th,Fr,Sa 09:00-18:00"

Destination : IN

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me

Review & Rating of Trance Himachal

  • Dr S V Kumar - HYDERABAD Reviewed: 17 Jan 2020

    Review by Dr S V Kumar

    5/5

    After a long search, I decided to take Trans Himalayan for our family trip to Himachal. Excellent followup and co-ordination by Ms. Meenakshi made our life easy. After paying some advance, they really did not remind us for full payment till we started our trip. That was really very nice and tension free. The trip was well organized, hotels were good with good food and good ambiance. We spent 10 days covering Shimla, Manali, Dalhousie, and Dharmashala. Car driver Mr. Sonu was very nice and helpful he made our trip more enjoyable. I strongly recommend Trans Himalayan for your next trip.

    Nice

  • Dr S Vijaya Kumar - Bangalore Reviewed: 16 Jan 2020

    Review by Dr S Vijaya Kumar

    5/5

    We had a wonderful 10 days organized by Trans Himachal Tours (Ms. Meenakshi), covering Shimla, Manalai, Dalhousie and Dharmashala. Very well organized, hotel rooms were good and we had a enjoyable time. A good and spaceious car and excellent driver (Mr. Sonu) made our trip a memorable one. Thanks Meenakshi for helping us to have a good family time.. Dr. S.V.Kumar President - Aurobindo Pharma

    Dalhousie

  • Jameer Ahmed - Telangana Reviewed: 13 Oct 2019

    Review by Jameer Ahmed

    5/5

    I was searching for a good & best tour operators on web world then i came across Trance Himachal and i send my requirements of tour.Surprisingly i got a call immediately from Miss Anjali chamata breifing about packages and i was impressed with her way of extradinory explanations and clearing the doubts.She had planned my tour 6D 5N of shimla manali.Before commencement of my tour she was communicating with me to tell what we have to bring, how we have to travel etc. Really she was completely dedicated to work and treating us as her family not as clients. Once i reached chandigarh where i had to be picked up by them Mr.Rinku (Driver cum Guide) approached us and he was completely with us on whole trip.He is such a nice person that we felt we are touring with a family member not with driver.Hotels and rooms during trip were excellent.Especially Miss Anjali only made our trip a remarkable of my life .One request.. please try to provide some south indian food in hotels..

    Nice Shimla

  • sourabh choudhury - New Delhi Reviewed: 10 Jul 2019

    Review by Sourabh Choudhury

    5/5

    I opt 3 Night-4 days trip to Manali By Trance Himachal tour company, and with a great and cheap price they offered me a luxurious trip in Kullu-Manali with a sober Driver Cab pick up and drop from Delhi itself. It's a great experience and the service provided by this company is very reasonable and worthy too. So people interested for visiting Hill can opt this company beyond doubt.

    Manali

  • sourabh choudhury - New Delhi Reviewed: 10 Jul 2019

    Review by Sourabh Choudhury

    5/5

    I opt 3 Night-4 days trip to Manali By Trance Himachal tour company, and with a great and cheap price they offered me a luxurious trip in Kullu-Manali with a sober Driver Cab pick up and drop from Delhi itself. It's a great experience and the service provided by this company is very reasonable and worthy too. So people interested for visiting Hill can opt this company beyond doubt.

    Manali

  • Soumya De - Reviewed: 15 Mar 2018

    Review by Soumya De

    5/5

    It is a registered travel agent that provides interesting packages for different destinations and purposes. I have booked my tour package with them. I was surprised to see the wide options it has for budget to luxury clients. I would recommend this company to every acquaintance of mine.

  • Bernardez. - Reviewed: 08 Mar 2018

    Review by Bernardez.

    5/5

    I was ardently looking for a travel agent that can provide excellent travel packages in the travel industry. I tried many travel websites but I found this company as the best. It helped me in getting the best deal that too within my budget. So, I can assure that they offer the best service as I have experienced it by myself.

  • Niranjan Pardeshi - Reviewed: 26 Feb 2018

    Review by Niranjan Pardeshi

    5/5

    My decision to put my faith in this company for longer period turns out to be the best decision I have ever made. I am enjoying their services from very long and thus, I can confidently state that they provide the best deals for any travel requirement. Thank you for turning me into a loyal client of yours.

Average Customer Rating

5/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 8
Write a Review

Chat Now
TourTravelWorld!
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?
Today, 08:23 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Good! When are you planning to go?

Are your trip dates finalized?
Today, 08:23 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Which city is the starting point of your travel?
Today, 08:23 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.
Today, 08:23 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Please provide your contact number.
Today, 08:23 PM
TourTravelWorld!
May we know the number of travelers?
Today, 08:23 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Share your Hotel Star Preference?
Today, 08:23 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Give us the Budget Estimate of your trip by per Person.
Today, 08:23 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.
Today, 08:23 PM
Thank You
We have received your requirement.
We will get back to you shortly!!"
Today, 08:23 PM