+91-8929175340

Tour Travel World

Member Since 2016

U2 Holidays

5 /5 - 7 Reviews Write a Review

401, 4th Floor Shantideep tower Reduim Road Kutchery Chowk,, Ranchi, Jharkhand, India, India

Destination : IN MY ZA EG TH ID US CN MV NP LK SG AE

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me

Review & Rating of U2 Holidays

  • C S Adityan - Ranchi Reviewed: 28 Oct 2019

    Review by C S Adityan

    3/5

    I availed the package of Gangtok and Darjeeling(8 days and 7 nights). Enjoyed the tour package between 05.10.19 to 12.10.19. It was really value for the money. Worth for the money paid. All were very helpful.

  • zeba - Ranchi Reviewed: 27 Jun 2019

    Review by Zeba

    5/5

    I have been travelling with Rajeev and his team of U2 Holidays since 2016 .His team has been planning fantastic holidays at much affordable prices. He takes care of each requirement and is extremely cooperative during the trip. I sincerely recommend his group to all.Cheers Rajeev and your team!!

  • Sunita Kachhap - Ranchi Reviewed: 13 Apr 2019

    Review by Sunita Kachhap

    5/5

    It was a wonderful experience with U2 holidays. Trip to Kerala with my family was an essential break for me and through U2 holidays, I had a fun tour. The trip was well organised and it went haste free. Looking forward to use their services again.

  • K. B. Singh - Ranchi Reviewed: 06 Nov 2018

    Review by K. B. Singh

    4/5

    Many many thanks to Mr. Rajeev and his team of U2 Holihay for this wonderful trip/package organisation of Himachal Pradesh. Highly recommended for such holiday trips.

  • Deepak Anand - Reviewed: 30 Aug 2018

    Review by Deepak Anand

    5/5

    I am really glad that I chose this agent for booking different types of travel packages. I have joined hands with this company for availing exciting packages few years ago. And, since then I am availing their services as I know they provide the best of all. Also, I recommend this company to every friend and family member of mine.

  • Vivek - Reviewed: 23 Aug 2018

    Review by Vivek

    5/5

    I was ardently looking for a travel agent that can provide excellent travel packages in the travel industry. I tried many travel websites but I found this company as the best. It helped me in getting the best deal that too within my budget. So, I can assure that they offer the best service as I have experienced it by myself.

  • UMANG BHATT - Reviewed: 13 Aug 2018

    Review by UMANG BHATT

    5/5

    I was looking for a travel agent that can provide travel packages worth every penny. One of my colleagues referred this company to me and I contacted them for availing a tour package. Surprisingly, they provided me an amazing deal that worked wonder for me as it was under my budget. All thanks to the team!

Average Customer Rating

5/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 5
  • 4 1
  • 3 1
Write a Review

X Hi, Planning To Travel? Let us help you.
Live Chat
TourTravelWorld

TourTravelWorld
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?

Today, 01:37 AM

You

TourTravelWorld
Good! When would you be traveling?

You

TourTravelWorld
Which city is the starting point of your travel?

You

TourTravelWorld
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.

You

TourTravelWorld
Please provide your contact number.

You

TourTravelWorld
How many travelers are there in your group?

You

TourTravelWorld
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.

Powered by TourTravelWorld