+91-8929175340

Tour Travel World
https://dynamic.tourtravelworld.com/travel-images/1768775-logo.png

Member Since 2024

Unify Holidays

5 /5 - 14 Reviews Write a Review

E 196, Phase 8B, Industrial Area, Sector 74, Phase 8b ,Mohali, Punjab, India - 140308

https://www.tourtravelworld.com/travel-agents/unify-holidays2-1768775/reviews.htm "Mo,Tu,We,Th,Fr,Sa 09:00-18:00"

Destination : MY ID CN SG AE

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me

Review & Rating of Unify Holidays

  • Anshuman - New Delhi Reviewed: 09 Jul 2024

    Review by Anshuman

    5/5

    My business tour to Uzbekistan with Unify Holidays was outstanding! The itinerary was perfectly balanced, allowing us to attend productive meetings in Tashkent while also exploring the rich cultural heritage of Samarkand and Bukhara. The accommodations were excellent, and the seamless logistics made my travel hassle-free. Unify Holidays' professionalism and attention to detail ensured a smooth and successful business trip. Highly recommend their services for anyone planning a business tour in Uzbekistan!

    Tashkent

  • Vinod Kataria - Bangalore Reviewed: 13 Jun 2024

    Review by Vinod Kataria

    5/5

    This tour was the highlight of our trip! Our guide, Rishi, set a new standard for all other guided tours we took in Italy. He was incredibly knowledgeable about the sites, hilarious, and ensured we stayed together as a group, which we greatly appreciated. I highly recommend Unify Holidays!

    Rome

  • Hamika Rajput - Reviewed: 07 Jun 2024

    Review by Hamika Rajput

    5/5

    After my hong kong trip that I planned with Unify Holidays, I am compelled to say that the are just amazing. My entire trip was so convenient and I didn't have to worry about a thing!

    Hong Kong

  • Abhey - Mohali Reviewed: 07 Jun 2024

    Review by Abhey

    5/5

    Unify Holidays provided an unforgettable journey through Iceland. Their expertly crafted itinerary showcased the best of Iceland's landscapes, from the Golden Circle to the Blue Lagoon. Accommodations were comfortable, meals delicious, and guides knowledgeable. Unify Holidays' attention to detail and personalized service ensured a seamless and memorable experience. Highly recommended for anyone seeking adventure and natural beauty in Iceland.

    Reykjavík

  • Aman - Reviewed: 07 Jun 2024

    Review by Aman

    4/5

    Our trip to Dubai with Unify Holidays was absolutely amazing! My wife and I were captivated by the stunning views from the Burj Khalifa, the luxurious ambiance of the Palm Jumeirah, and the excitement of the desert safari. The Dubai Marina and Dubai Mall offered incredible dining and shopping experiences. Unify Holidays' meticulous planning and exceptional service made our vacation truly unforgettable. Highly recommend for a romantic getaway!

    Dubai

  • Vaishnavi - Reviewed: 04 Jun 2024

    Review by Vaishnavi

    4/5

    My experience with this travel agency was great. They took care of everything airline tickets, hotel bookings and sightseeing. I enjoyed without any stress.

    Udaipur

  • Ankita Mehra - Reviewed: 03 Jun 2024

    Review by Ankita Mehra

    5/5

    I had an unforgettable experience in Kashmir with Unify Holidays. The stunning beauty of Srinagar's Dal Lake and its charming houseboats was mesmerizing. The breathtaking views from Gulmarg's cable car ride and the serene landscapes of Pahalgam left me in awe. The Mughal Gardens and the vibrant markets added a perfect touch to the trip. The meticulously planned itinerary and exceptional service made it a flawless vacation. Highly recommend Unify Holidays for a Kashmir tour!

    Kashmir

  • Daljeet - Mohali Reviewed: 03 Jun 2024

    Review by Daljeet

    5/5

    Super impressed by the budget friendly travel packages offered by Unify Holidays!! Thank you team!

    Dharamshala

  • Kunal Rajput - Reviewed: 03 Jun 2024

    Review by Kunal Rajput

    5/5

    Excellent service in which they provide proper guidance, instructions etc.

    Agra

  • Saurabh Pandey - punjab Reviewed: 03 Jun 2024

    Review by Saurabh Pandey

    4/5

    the travelling experience was way better than i expected. i had to do nothing for my trip. everything was planned beforehand so i enjoyed every single moment of my vacation experience. thank you unify holidays for making it possible.

    Jaipur

Average Customer Rating

5/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 11
  • 4 3
Write a Review

Chat Now
TourTravelWorld!
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?
Today, 10:14 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Good! When are you planning to go?

Are your trip dates finalized?
Today, 10:14 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Which city is the starting point of your travel?
Today, 10:14 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.
Today, 10:14 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Please provide your contact number.
Today, 10:14 PM
TourTravelWorld!
May we know the number of travelers?
Today, 10:14 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Share your Hotel Star Preference?
Today, 10:14 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Give us the Budget Estimate of your trip by per Person.
Today, 10:14 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.
Today, 10:14 PM
Thank You
We have received your requirement.
We will get back to you shortly!!"
Today, 10:14 PM