+91-8929175340

Tour Travel World
https://dynamic.tourtravelworld.com/travel-images/409763-logo.png

Member Since 2016

Country Travel Point

4 /5 - 133 Reviews Write a Review

Sharma Niwas, Village Jhanjhiri, Post Office Rajhana, Shimla, Himachal Pradesh, India - 171009

https://www.tourtravelworld.com/travel-agents/country-travel-point-shimla-409763/reviews.htm "Mo,Tu,We,Th,Fr,Sa 09:00-18:00"

Destination : IN

Web Address : http://www.countrytravelspoint.com

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me Call Us - 08048772373

Review & Rating of Country Travel Point

  • Tarun Garg - Ludhiana Reviewed: 28 Dec 2023

    Review by Tarun Garg

    1/5

    Totally harassment by cab driver Cab khrab bheji enhone Or jo driver bheja wo Aur v harass krne wala Aur time pass krne wala koi usne Hume sightseeing nhi kraya Jaan bujh kr wo car slow chla raha tha ki Hum time se apni locations pe Naa jaa ske humne jo v dekha apne alag expense pe dekha ...pls ap v in logo se bachiye end me ye sirf bol dete hai ki isme Hum kuj nhi kar skte

    Manali Manikaran

  • Tarun Garg - Dhuri Reviewed: 27 Dec 2023

    Review by Tarun Garg

    1/5

    Very bad experience Totally harassment by cab driver all the time . Humara package tha 2N 3D ka from Ludhiana to Manali Aur humne package Asha mam ke through book krwaya tha jab Hum Ludhiana se chale tabhi cab driver ne half payment le li Aur fir jab Hum manali pohnche tab Hume bola ki ap sabhi sight peddle dekhlo fir next Day Humne attul koksar sisu jana tha toh driver car slow chlane lga bs jaan bujh kr tym pass kr raha tha jab humne usko bola toh humare sath misbehave krne lgya Aur attul jakar car khrab ho gyi toh humse waha par dhakka v lgwaya fir waha se return ana pda woh v by tochan Aur next Day bola ki aj vapis jane ka din hai fir humne apne extra expense pe Sara kuj ghum kr aye ..its totally bad package Jaha tk ki Hume koi solution v nikal kr nhi diya gya end tk

    Manali Manikaran

  • Alok Kumar - Bihar Reviewed: 21 Dec 2023

    Review by Alok Kumar

    5/5

    Very nice palace for visit & picnic point of view also interested with our package most beautiful palace and hotel also travel agency also best for picnic

    Shimla Manali

  • Rajender Kumar - New Delhi Reviewed: 25 Nov 2023

    Review by Rajender Kumar

    5/5

    Best tour tha family did a lot and this tour was memorable thanks country travel point

    Manali

  • Rajender Kumar - New Delhi Reviewed: 25 Nov 2023

    Review by Rajender Kumar

    5/5

    Santosh Kumari You're the best 💐 I can't thank you enough It was an amazing journey from start to finish Bus service, CAB service, hotel service all the facilities were very good. I want to thank everyone, especially Santosh Mam , we thank you from the bottom of our hearts. Thanks Santosh Mam for making my trip amazing and look forward to your services in future and make all my trips memorable and I would like to come again next time. Thanks

    Manali

  • Chetan Mehta - Mumbai Reviewed: 21 Nov 2023

    Review by Chetan Mehta

    1/5

    Very bad experience driver n sightseeing dose not proper showing

    Manali

  • Niwesh Das - Anuppur Reviewed: 09 Jun 2023

    Review by Niwesh Das

    5/5

    Very good agency well managed and polite staff .Taking hood care of their customers I am very happy with the service Thanku travel point for the comfortable service

    Shimla

  • Niwesh Das - Anuppur Reviewed: 09 Jun 2023

    Review by Niwesh Das

    5/5

    Specially thanks to Vandana mam for taking good care of me and my wife Thanks a lot mam

    Shimla

  • Tarun - Reviewed: 30 Mar 2023

    Review by Tarun

    4/5

    Very good and well organised tour as per itinerary. Thanks to Asha Chauhan.

  • AMARJIT MAJUMDER - ROURKELA Reviewed: 16 Mar 2023

    Review by AMARJIT MAJUMDER

    5/5

    Coordinator .Mrs. RACHANA VARMA I have visited Manali and Shimla with my family very recently, At the time of booking the commitment whatever they have assured fully matched at the time of service. A Special thanks to RACHANA VARMA madam as her coordination in trip is really helpful and rooms we got are really good. I highly recommend COUNTRY TRAVEL POINT SHIMLA based on my experience. It was a good and a memorable trip for us. Special the service provided by car driver MR DARPAN KUMAR is highly appreciated.The trip is awesome and we enjoyed a lot in this trip especially playing in ice. Awesome cab experience Manali Solang Valley and Atal Tunnel. Snow at Manali..It was an awesome trip for all of us well within budget .The Hotel was good at both the places at Shimla and Manali and the food they provided was very good in quality And also very delicious, the hotel staff at both the places were very humble and always ready to help...

    Manali Shimla

Average Customer Rating

4/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 75
  • 4 35
  • 3 4
  • 2 10
  • 1 9
Write a Review

Chat Now
TourTravelWorld!
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?
Today, 04:15 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Good! When are you planning to go?

Are your trip dates finalized?
Today, 04:15 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Which city is the starting point of your travel?
Today, 04:15 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.
Today, 04:15 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Please provide your contact number.
Today, 04:15 PM
TourTravelWorld!
May we know the number of travelers?
Today, 04:15 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Share your Hotel Star Preference?
Today, 04:15 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Give us the Budget Estimate of your trip by per Person.
Today, 04:15 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.
Today, 04:15 PM
Thank You
We have received your requirement.
We will get back to you shortly!!"
Today, 04:15 PM