+91-8929175340

Tour Travel World

Member Since 2014

Himachal Hills Travels

5 /5 - 6 Reviews Write a Review

The Mall Road Shimla, Shimla, Himachal Pradesh, India

Destination : IN

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me

Review & Rating of Himachal Hills Travels

  • amarendra das - Bhubaneswar. Odisha. INDIA. Reviewed: 31 Oct 2019

    Review by Amarendra Das

    5/5

    Me and my wife had a Himachal tour for 09 days from 01.10.2019 to 09.10.2019 through this Tour Operator in Shimla. We are so much happy to explain that, this operator is so much reliable, confident and caring which we must explain and thankful to Mr. Rohil Soni the Proprietor. The driver who carried us was very much caring. Very good car, best hotels, very good food and above all extensive informative service at most cheapest price that Mr. Rohil provided.

  • Tolani - Mumbai Reviewed: 09 May 2019

    Review by Tolani

    4/5

    We are happy to choose this travel agent. It showed maximum level of cooperation. The driver, car, hotels were upto the mark. The sight seeing was covered properly instead of rushing, which normally happens with travel agencies. Overall very happy with the services. Thanks so much Mr. Rohil and team.

  • Aditya Virkar - Mumbai Reviewed: 04 Mar 2019

    Review by Aditya Virkar

    5/5

    I have had a great experience by touring this company.drivers of this company,very freindly and well-guided. Very nice side scenes show. Mr. Rohil was very good package gave me in my budget. I would recommend this company to every shimala manali Tourist guy. Thanks to Mr. Rohit & team.

  • Ashok - Reviewed: 26 Dec 2018

    Review by Ashok

    5/5

    I am really glad that I chose this agent for booking different types of travel packages. I have joined hands with this company for availing exciting packages few years ago. And, since then I am availing their services as I know they provide the best of all. Also, I recommend this company to every friend and family member of mine.

  • Theagiah - Reviewed: 19 Dec 2018

    Review by Theagiah

    5/5

    It is a registered travel agent that provides interesting packages for different destinations and purposes. I have booked my tour package with them. I was surprised to see the wide options it has for budget to luxury clients. I would recommend this company to every acquaintance of mine.

  • Francis - Reviewed: 09 Dec 2018

    Review by Francis

    5/5

    I was looking for a travel agent in the market that can provide amazing tour packages. I am delighted that I joined hands with this travel agent to get the best deals. Its customer care executives are really helpful. I provided my details and requirements for the travel package along with my budget and they suggested me the best package. Thanks!

Average Customer Rating

5/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 5
  • 4 1
Write a Review

X Hi, Planning To Travel? Let us help you.
Live Chat
TourTravelWorld

TourTravelWorld
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?

Today, 08:42 PM

You

TourTravelWorld
Good! When would you be traveling?

You

TourTravelWorld
Which city is the starting point of your travel?

You

TourTravelWorld
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.

You

TourTravelWorld
Please provide your contact number.

You

TourTravelWorld
How many travelers are there in your group?

You

TourTravelWorld
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.

Powered by TourTravelWorld