+91-8929175340

Tour Travel World

Member Since 2017

RS Travels

5 /5 - 9 Reviews Write a Review

634 Ward 4, Guru Nanak Nagar, Chandigarh Road, Rajpura, Punjab, India

Destination : IN MY KE TH AU NZ CA US FR GR RU CH CY CN LK KH SG MU AE UK

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me

Review & Rating of RS Travels

  • Gurjant Singh - Kenya Reviewed: 16 Aug 2018

    Review by Gurjant Singh

    4/5

    i am very happy for service provide by RS Travels as they guide me for my USA visa. Thank you to RS Travels

  • Kulvinder Singh - Shahabad Haryana Reviewed: 04 May 2018

    Review by Kulvinder Singh

    4/5

    I got best price package for Thailand and Malaysia if we compare with anther travel agency.Thanks to RS Travels Rajpura Punjab

  • Vishamber Singh - Barara Haryana Reviewed: 12 Feb 2018

    Review by Vishamber Singh

    5/5

    i was looking for Dubai visa and visited many travel agent But RS Travels guide me properly for my visa. i want to say Thanks RS Travels team for tour package.

  • Jagdish Singh - Vancouver Canada Reviewed: 12 Feb 2018

    Review by Jagdish Singh

    5/5

    After visited many travel agent i got cheap ticket from RS Travels from Vancouver to Delhi. Thanks

  • Manjeet Singh - Ludhiana Punjab Reviewed: 28 Jan 2018

    Review by Manjeet Singh

    4/5

    i have visit many place for UK visa however RS Travels Guide me step by step for UK visa and finally i got visa. Thanks to RS Travels...

  • Hardeep Singh - Rajpura Reviewed: 27 Jan 2018

    Review by Hardeep Singh

    4/5

    i would like to say thanks RS Travels for arrange my Holiday in Shimla everything was perfect as per my requirement.

  • Fathima Travels - Reviewed: 03 Jan 2018

    Review by Fathima Travels

    5/5

    I was looking for a reliable travel agent in the market and I came into contact with RS Travels while searching online. I am really happy that I chose this organization leaving all others. It offers amazing deals on different travel requirements and also has a very large database of hotels and tour packages.

  • Nadim - Reviewed: 27 Dec 2017

    Review by Nadim

    5/5

    My friend suggested contacting this company as I was looking for a travel agent that can provide the best tour package for my preferred destination. It offered complete solution to my travel requirements and the best part is that its customer care executives handle every query with patience and provide apt suggestions.

  • Pankaj - Reviewed: 17 Dec 2017

    Review by Pankaj

    5/5

    Glad that I have shaken hands with this travel agent for availing excellent tour packages for different locations. I am booking my travel packages with this company from a very long time and I have complete faith in them. It offers the best deals on every travel package even in the peak time.

Average Customer Rating

5/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 5
  • 4 4
Write a Review

X Hi, Planning To Travel? Let us help you.
Live Chat
TourTravelWorld

TourTravelWorld
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?

Today, 04:47 PM

You

TourTravelWorld
Good! When would you be traveling?

You

TourTravelWorld
Which city is the starting point of your travel?

You

TourTravelWorld
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.

You

TourTravelWorld
Please provide your contact number.

You

TourTravelWorld
How many travelers are there in your group?

You

TourTravelWorld
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.

Powered by TourTravelWorld