+91-8929175340

Tour Travel World
https://dynamic.tourtravelworld.com/travel-images/522841-logo.jpg

Member Since 2018

Bhutan Inc

5 /5 - 10 Reviews Write a Review

RICBL Building, 2nd Floor - Opposite To Karma Driving, Greater Babesa, Thimphu, Bhutan - 1949

https://www.tourtravelworld.com/travel-agents/bhutan-inc-thimphu-522841/reviews.htm "Mo,Tu,We,Th,Fr,Sa 09:00-18:00"

Destination : BT

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me

Review & Rating of Bhutan Inc

  • Dr. Anand Baxi - Reviewed: 02 Jul 2018

    Review by Dr. Anand Baxi

    5/5

    I wanted to contact a trusted travel agent that offers remarkable tour packages. And, I got the recommendation of the agent from a friend of mine. It helped me in getting the best deal and catered to my requirements with professionalism. I liked the way they handled all my issues.

  • Megha Thakur - Reviewed: 02 Jul 2018

    Review by Megha Thakur

    5/5

    Perfect Assistance by Bhutan Inc. Had a wonderful and memorable stay without much efforts and all because of Bhutan Inc! Well done guys. Keep it up! Special credits to Mr. Hari, the travel agent and the guide of the tour Me. Wanchuk (Perfect blend of a driver, guide, photographer and a keeper)

  • Gaurav Tripathi - Reviewed: 02 Jul 2018

    Review by Gaurav Tripathi

    5/5

    Visited Bhutan through Bhutan Inc. Ms. Khina was very helpful, open and professional. As per our choice, she suggested hotel and places. She gave us a very good assistant Mr. Ramesh. He is a gem of a person and very helpful. He managed our trip very well. I would definitely go through Bhutan Inc again for North & Eastern trip and will request for same assistant. Once again, Thanks a ton for making trip memorable....

  • Patricia Bosco Sequeira - Reviewed: 02 Jul 2018

    Review by Patricia Bosco Sequeira

    5/5

    We visited Bhutan from 22nd to 28th May 2018 through Bhutan Inc. Ms. Khina was very helpful and solved all our doubts whenever we asked her. She gave us a very good driver Mr. Shubash who was our guide also. A wonderful human being very helpful he managed our trip very well. I would definitely go through Bhutan Inc again and call for the same driver. It was a memorable trip.

  • Jyothi Bala - Reviewed: 02 Jul 2018

    Review by Jyothi Bala

    5/5

    One of the best trips we have been on. right from planning to execution, it was all smooth and hassle free, thanks to Travel triangle and Bhutan Inc who was our travel organizer we were on this trip to celebrate our anniversary and Hari from Bhutan Inc made sure everything was organized to perfection, right from our car to our hotel room . The Driver Bhadra and Local tour guide Yieshe were friendly and professional. They both made sure we felt at home in Bhutan taking good care of our needs. Overall its been a trip we will cherish for a lifetime.

  • Sugadanv - Reviewed: 02 Jul 2018

    Review by Sugadanv

    5/5

    An excellent trip.

  • Nirvika Mohan - Reviewed: 02 Jul 2018

    Review by Nirvika Mohan

    5/5

    It was a super trip. We loved the service of Bhutan Inc and had a memorable experience. Special thanks to Hari and Tara for managing the trip very well. We would definitely recommend this agent to our friends and family.

  • Edu Lachungpa - Reviewed: 02 Jul 2018

    Review by Edu Lachungpa

    5/5

    Thanks for a great holiday. We enjoyed very much, your arrangements and hope to come back and travel with you once again Khina Maya.

  • Anil Moradiya - Reviewed: 25 Jun 2018

    Review by Anil Moradiya

    5/5

    It is a registered travel agent that provides interesting packages for different destinations and purposes. I have booked my tour package with them. I was surprised to see the wide options it has for budget to luxury clients. I would recommend this company to every acquaintance of mine.

  • Mr.patel - Reviewed: 15 Jun 2018

    Review by Mr.patel

    5/5

    I was looking for a travel agent in the market that can provide amazing tour packages. I am delighted that I joined hands with this travel agent to get the best deals. Its customer care executives are really helpful. I provided my details and requirements for the travel package along with my budget and they suggested me the best package. Thanks!

Average Customer Rating

5/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 10
Write a Review

Chat Now
TourTravelWorld!
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?
Today, 08:10 AM
TourTravelWorld!
Good! When are you planning to go?

Are your trip dates finalized?
Today, 08:10 AM
TourTravelWorld!
Which city is the starting point of your travel?
Today, 08:10 AM
TourTravelWorld!
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.
Today, 08:10 AM
TourTravelWorld!
Please provide your contact number.
Today, 08:10 AM
TourTravelWorld!
May we know the number of travelers?
Today, 08:10 AM
TourTravelWorld!
Share your Hotel Star Preference?
Today, 08:10 AM
TourTravelWorld!
Give us the Budget Estimate of your trip by per Person.
Today, 08:10 AM
TourTravelWorld!
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.
Today, 08:10 AM
Thank You
We have received your requirement.
We will get back to you shortly!!"
Today, 08:10 AM