+91-11-45679615

Tour Travel World

Member Since 2016

Holidays In Sikkim Trek Tour & Travels

4 /5 - 7 Reviews Write a Review

2nd Mile Upper Chandmari, 2nd mile Upper Chanmari, Gangtok, Sikkim, India

Destination : IN BT NP

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me

Review & Rating of Holidays In Sikkim Trek Tour & Travels

  • Alok Karmakar - Mumbai Reviewed: 16 Nov 2018

    Review by Alok Karmakar

    5/5

    Our tour of Sikkim & Darjeeling was a fabulous one thanks to Jeewan. Thanks to his vast knowledge of various locations he customised our itinerary keeping in mind kids and elders. Jeewan made sure we visited key monuments and also had enough resting time. His team of Drivers: Mangal, Biswa and Silas made sure the drive was safe and comfortable throughout our trip. Would recommend Jeewan for any trip/trek in and around Sikkim.

  • Nazy - Reviewed: 27 Oct 2018

    Review by Nazy

    5/5

    I was looking for a reliable travel agent in the market and I came into contact with Holidays In Sikkim Trek Tour & Travels while searching online. I am really happy that I chose this organization leaving all others. It offers amazing deals on different travel requirements and also has a very large database of hotels and tour packages.

  • Piyalee Pal Sarkar - Kolkata Reviewed: 27 Oct 2018

    Review by Piyalee Pal Sarkar

    4/5

    Hi I recently have journeyed with holidays in sikkim. We rented a car from them. On the specific date and time a young chap named Sangay drove his innova to pick up us from siliguri hotel. From then on it was a marvelous experience with the smoothe , tension free driving with Sangay. He is a good human being who really cares about the preference n comfort of the travellers. We went to Gangtok, Lachen , Gurudongmar Lake, Lachun, Yumthang Valley , Namchi Ravangla etc..... It was really really wonnnnderful experience with Sangay . I wish him every success in life..... N last but not the least thank you Jeewan bhaiya to make our trip a memorable one by ur kind effort

  • Jill and Ron from Canada - Reviewed: 21 Oct 2018

    Review by Jill And Ron From Canada

    5/5

    We were so lucky to find this tour company in Gangtok. Jeewan was absolutely excellent. With our two children, we did a 5 day trek from Yukosm that was extremely well organized. The guides were great and the food was incredible. They were also great with our kids. We then went to Bhutan through the same agency and again, Jeewan did a fantastic job of organizing everything. He always responded immediately to any questions or concerns. We highly recommend Holidays in Sikkim Tour and Travel!

  • Jill and Ron from Canada - Reviewed: 18 Oct 2018

    Review by Jill And Ron From Canada

    2/5

    We are SO glad we found Jeewan and Holidays in Sikkim. He organized a trek for us from Yuksom that was exceptionally well run. He also organized a week for us in Bhutan that was equally as awesome. We would highly recommend this travel agency!

  • K.nithyanandan - Reviewed: 04 Oct 2018

    Review by K.nithyanandan

    5/5

    My friend suggested contacting this company as I was looking for a travel agent that can provide the best tour package for my preferred destination. It offered complete solution to my travel requirements and the best part is that its customer care executives handle every query with patience and provide apt suggestions.

  • Narendra - Reviewed: 24 Sep 2018

    Review by Narendra

    5/5

    I was looking for a travel agent in the market that can provide amazing tour packages. I am delighted that I joined hands with this travel agent to get the best deals. Its customer care executives are really helpful. I provided my details and requirements for the travel package along with my budget and they suggested me the best package. Thanks!

Average Customer Rating

4/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 5
  • 4 1
  • 2 1
Write a Review

X Hi, Planning To Travel? Let us help you.
Live Chat
TourTravelWorld

TourTravelWorld
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?

Today, 11:21 AM

You

TourTravelWorld
Good! When would you be traveling?

You

TourTravelWorld
Which city is the starting point of your travel?

You

TourTravelWorld
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.

You

TourTravelWorld
Please provide your contact number.

You

TourTravelWorld
How many travelers are there in your group?

You

TourTravelWorld
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.

Powered by TourTravelWorld