+91-8929175340

Tour Travel World

Member Since 2012

Nissi Tours And Travels

3 /5 - 53 Reviews Write a Review

Justice Varghese Building, Kannappilly [H], Piraroor P.O, Manakkapady, Mattoor, Kochi, Kerala, India

Destination : IN NP

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me

Review & Rating of Nissi Tours And Travels

  • Rajesh kumar yadav - Reviewed: 02 Jul 2018

    Review by Rajesh Kumar Yadav

    2/5

    It was a wonderful experience with Nissi Tours on our first trip to Kerala. The package was good and covered a variety of places. All the arrangements were nicely done.The staff was honest and helped a lot in planning surprise birthday party for the partner. Continue the good work you are doing and wish you good luck to you Binni and your excellent team for the future.

  • Azar - Reviewed: 02 Jul 2018

    Review by Azar

    2/5

    Everything is fine except the house boat and wonderful driver for us ..and enjoyed alot in other two outlets except house boat...I thank Mr.Bino for arranging us this whole setup and taking care of such little things also...

  • Vinamra Arora - Reviewed: 02 Jul 2018

    Review by Vinamra Arora

    2/5

    Truly world class services .I had booked cab for 8 days and right from booking till the end of our Kerala Trip everything was ensured as per plan and excellent services.Special Thanks to Bino and our driver Mr Prashant who made our trip memorable and help us visit places and cover Gods Own Country wonderfully.Prashant had good knowledge of tourist sites and best Quality Shops for local shopping .Thanks until we meet again and keep the Good Work !!

  • R Sathish - Reviewed: 02 Jul 2018

    Review by R Sathish

    2/5

    It was a perfect experience for a person that is venturing into a zone not travelled before.As a tourist , honestly I could not have asked for more.Right from pick up at the airport , hardly was there any loss of time and it reflects the sharp level of Coordination.The driver himself was so supportive that I would certainly prefer to take another trip through the same traveller provided my time and budget supports it .It took care all the safety concerns when you move as a family.In a nutshell, the services symbolised, transparency, punctuality and disciplined stitched in fine ratio, perfectly economical as opposed to greedy looters and over all a trust worthy experience which any person would wish for more.All the very best and given the quality of operation , success has to work really hard to evade you.Thats it.Thanks for the all the support you gave.

  • Nanditha Suresh - Reviewed: 02 Jul 2018

    Review by Nanditha Suresh

    2/5

    We recently visited munnar for a 3 day leisure trip. At first I was very apprehensive to hire a taxi from here as we r not from kerala. But Mr. Sibi assured me that they would provide us the best service. When we arrived in cochin we were welcomed by our driver Mr.Arun who was a polite and friendly person. All the apprehensions we had disappeared and for the next three days we had the most memorable hassle free experience. Thanks to nisi and tours.I would strongly recommend them if you are planning a trip in the near future.

  • Stanley HCPL - Reviewed: 02 Jul 2018

    Review by Stanley HCPL

    2/5

    Driver Suresh very sencer Vehicle is very good neat and clean New condition Timely pick up No extra charges Thanks for ur help God bless team. Nissi tours & travels

  • Stanley HCPL - Reviewed: 02 Jul 2018

    Review by Stanley HCPL

    2/5

    Driver Suresh very sencer Vehicle is very good neat and clean New condition Timely pick up No extra charges Thanks for ur help God bless team. Nissi tours & travels

  • Subbaratnamma Kota - Reviewed: 02 Jul 2018

    Review by Subbaratnamma Kota

    2/5

    The tour plan has given by Mr. They provided good service and driver. Driver is effecient and polite . Mr Arun was used to be readily available at anytime without any problems. I prefer this NISSI TRAVELS as one of the best. They have given me good service and rate as per kilometre s. I enjoyed this trip with this travels.

  • Aparna jhaveri - Reviewed: 02 Jul 2018

    Review by Aparna Jhaveri

    2/5

    My sincere thanks to Nissi tours for providing hasslefree services on my trip to Kerala...... Mr. Bino coordinated our trip perfectly and was always available for any queries...... Our driver Mr. Jinto was polite , punctual & cooperative...... Would definitely recommend Nissi tours to all.

  • sruthini kumaran - Reviewed: 02 Jul 2018

    Review by Sruthini Kumaran

    2/5

    Bino... the person whom i contacted ... i came to know this tours and travels through google only... very trustworthy person bino is.. we are very happy with their service and the hotels they booked for us. Car And the car driver everything was superb. Very comfortable and peaceful trip it was..... I went to trivandrum this month(purpose to visit ananthapadmanabaswamy temple) and the hotel they booked for us was rajadhani.. it was really good and near to railway station. We visited many places like zoo, veli village, poovar back waters beach etc... Thank you bino for organizing this trip and the perfect arrangements.

Average Customer Rating

3/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 9
  • 4 4
  • 3 3
  • 2 37
Write a Review

X Hi, Planning To Travel? Let us help you.
Live Chat
TourTravelWorld

TourTravelWorld
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?

Today, 02:43 PM

You

TourTravelWorld
Good! When would you be traveling?

You

TourTravelWorld
Which city is the starting point of your travel?

You

TourTravelWorld
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.

You

TourTravelWorld
Please provide your contact number.

You

TourTravelWorld
How many travelers are there in your group?

You

TourTravelWorld
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.

Powered by TourTravelWorld