+91-11-45679615

Tour Travel World

Member Since 2015

Saisanjog Holidays

5 /5 - 9 Reviews Write a Review

#4, Bijupattnaik Commercial Complex, Damana Square, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar, Odisha, India

Destination : IN MY TH ID UZ CN BT MV NP LK SG MU AE

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me

Review & Rating of Saisanjog Holidays

  • Ramnath reddy - Bhubaneswar Reviewed: 16 Nov 2019

    Review by Ramnath Reddy

    5/5

    Beautiful Thailand holidays I had ever spent in my life. Thanks to Saisanjog Holidays and Mr. Amiya, who gave more than their commitments and were very supportive in Understanding the positive and the negative factors of Various destinations of tours. Mr. Amiya, Thanks for helping me to collect so wonderful moments and memories of my life.

  • Mr Rahul Kumar Roy - Rourkela Reviewed: 23 Aug 2019

    Review by Mr Rahul Kumar Roy

    5/5

    The value for money was excellent. We are very much satisfied with our tours organized by Saisanjog Holidays,flawless organization, great advice & guide for our Singapore,Malaysia package. We will strongly recommended to our relatives & friends.

  • Mr Brijesh Choudhary - Odisha Reviewed: 23 Aug 2019

    Review by Mr Brijesh Choudhary

    5/5

    Kerala package tour arranged by Saisanjog Holidays for our family.Very well organised by them in Cochin, Munnar, Thekaddy, Allleppy, Kumarakom & Trivandrum including Back water lake.We are thankful to them for giving us this memorable trip in God`s own country.

  • Mr Debjyoti Agarwal - Reviewed: 23 Aug 2019

    Review by Mr Debjyoti Agarwal

    5/5

    We had a fantastic vacation in Andaman. We are very happy with all the arrangements made by Saisanjog Holidays.The hotels are in good locations. We would definitely recommend your service to everyone.

  • Mr Abhishek Mishra - Bhubaneswar Reviewed: 22 Aug 2019

    Review by Mr Abhishek Mishra

    5/5

    Recently I visited Darjeeling and total tour was organized by Saisanjog Holidays. My experience was superb and this is my 2nd time experience with Saisanjog Holidays and both were excellent.

  • Tushar Pattnaik - Reviewed: 22 Aug 2019

    Review by Tushar Pattnaik

    5/5

    This was my honeymoon trip to Bangkok and many thanks to Saisanjog Holidays to make it special by providing fabulous services. We were afraid as going every time to international destination but everything was perfectly organized, our hotel was very good, tour guide was nice and food provided was also nice. In short, it was an amazing experience, five stars from our side.

  • Yeshoda Gupta - Bhubaneswar Reviewed: 15 Mar 2019

    Review by Yeshoda Gupta

    5/5

    I would say it was amazing visiting Gangtok, thanks to saisanjog holidays for excellent arrangements.

  • Yeshoda Gupta - Bhubaneswar Reviewed: 15 Mar 2019

    Review by Yeshoda Gupta

    5/5

    I would say it was amazing visiting Gangtok, thanks to saisanjog holidays for excellent arrangements.

  • Betsy and Richard - delhi Reviewed: 13 Mar 2019

    Review by Betsy And Richard

    4/5

    Dear Saisanjog Holidays It was an amazing trip. Everything was so well organized. We all felt like VIPs. No lines, no waiting…we just kept moving along.absolutely fantastic. I’m so glad I finally went to Odisha – it is just an amazing place. Learned so much. Have so much to read up on. Wishing you and your family a Happy Passover. Thanks again for all your help.

Average Customer Rating

5/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 8
  • 4 1
Write a Review

X Hi, Planning To Travel? Let us help you.
Live Chat
TourTravelWorld

TourTravelWorld
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?

Today, 08:59 AM

You

TourTravelWorld
Good! When would you be traveling?

You

TourTravelWorld
Which city is the starting point of your travel?

You

TourTravelWorld
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.

You

TourTravelWorld
Please provide your contact number.

You

TourTravelWorld
How many travelers are there in your group?

You

TourTravelWorld
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.

Powered by TourTravelWorld