+91-9650797635

Tour Travel World

Member Since 2016

Vietnam Cheap Packages

3 /5 - 13 Reviews Write a Review

20/542 Xuan Dinh Street, Ha Noi, Vietnam

Destination : US IT PL UZ KH VN UK

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me

Review & Rating of Vietnam Cheap Packages

  • Garima - Reviewed: 07 Aug 2018

    Review by Garima

    5/5

    I wanted to contact a trusted travel agent that offers remarkable tour packages. And, I got the recommendation of the agent from a friend of mine. It helped me in getting the best deal and catered to my requirements with professionalism. I liked the way they handled all my issues.

  • Pamela S - Reviewed: 07 Aug 2018

    Review by Pamela S

    2/5

    I am a Tour Guide and a solo Adventurer currently working faraway from home. I decided on a solo trip to Vietnam. I was quiet concern about the lanuage barrier and being on my own so I decided to book a tour so I wouldnt have to worry to much. I came across Vitenam Cheap Packages and from time I made contact Mike was very responsive. Mike took care of all my needs. I booked a 6 day trip to Halong Bay and Sapa Mountains. Everything run smoothly from my pick up at the airport, to my goodbyes to Hanio. The company is very professional and what I love about them is that they are very personable. You can ask Mike or his staff anything. They are always ready with a solution, even down to where to purchase an item. I truly enjoyed my time in Vietnam and seriously considering moving there. Being in the business myself I always pride myself on efficiency and professionalism and I cannot stop raving Mike to my friends and family. If you are heading to Vietnam do not miss out on seeing Halong Bay or Sapa Mountains. My favourite place is Hoi An.

  • Margaretha (Ling2) - Jakarta ( - Reviewed: 07 Aug 2018

    Review by Margaretha (Ling2) - Jakarta (

    2/5

    This is my first trip to Hanoi, Vietnam. We booked 6 days 5 nights package. We are a small group (only 3 people). Honestly, at first, I was confused what tour should I choose in Hanoi? But, Mike from Vigoti Tour as a Local Tour Company in Vietnam offered me a tour proposal for our trip. Mike has arranged the trip become a perfect package with a cheap price compared than another. So, finally we took this local tour. Mike is very competent, very fast respond, nice person, kindly, patient and very qualified as a tour consultant. He is good speaking in english and he is so detail in everything. We are so lucky to have you, Mike as our tour consultant. I was happy too that I can chat with him on whatsapp to arrange our itinerary. So it become more easier and eficient in arrangement. Many unforgettable experiences in this trip.

  • Shah Alam, Malaysia - Reviewed: 07 Aug 2018

    Review by Shah Alam, Malaysia

    2/5

    From the moment we departed from KUL to return, the assistance provided by VCP was excellence. Always responded positively. The treatment and tour in Hanoi are beyond our expectations, over and above. Hotel accommodations are good, depending on your budget but when requested for an upgrade they handled it professionally.

  • Miami, Florida - Reviewed: 07 Aug 2018

    Review by Miami, Florida

    2/5

    Mike from Vietnam Tours helped me customize my trip to Asia. I visited Thailand, Cambodia, Vietnam and Bali and by far his company planned an amazing trip with great hotels and outstanding tour guides. They were all extremely helpful ad friendly and made my trip even better. I took all private tours with transportation included.

  • Christina K - Reviewed: 07 Aug 2018

    Review by Christina K

    2/5

    Visited Vietnam in June 2018. Did the city tour with VietnamCheapPackages. Good English speaking tour guide. Great history lesson. Great lunch inclusive. Mike our tour operator did an excellent job planning all our outings and transfers in Vietnam. He always does more than what is required. I recommend this tour 100%

  • Heaw L - Reviewed: 07 Aug 2018

    Review by Heaw L

    2/5

    Great arrangement by Mr. Mike & Ms. Ros. We had experience a very comfortable 5 days 4 nights trip to Vietnam. Very friendly & helpful tour guide when we are in Vietnam. Besides, a very good service from the Hotel.

  • Richmond, Australia - Reviewed: 07 Aug 2018

    Review by Richmond, Australia

    2/5

    We did overnight tours to Ha Long Bay and Sapa. Both tours were great and well organised. Sapa was by far our favourite. Mike was able to assist us with everything. Only issue we had which was out of Mikes control was the size of the seats on the bus to Ha Long Bay, I am 6.3 feet tall and could not fit into the seats. Would recommend a private car for anyone with a similar height.

  • Rosario L - Reviewed: 07 Aug 2018

    Review by Rosario L

    2/5

    This is the best tour evet. Best foods,best place (romantic), & very good tour guide. Thanks a lot to Vietnam Cheap Packages who arranged my tours in Hanoi.

  • henry l - Reviewed: 07 Aug 2018

    Review by Henry L

    2/5

    A big thanks to Mr.mike for a great trip that organised by him. He is so patient and approachable. Also, very thankful to have tour guide that are friendly and so patient when explaining the history of Vietnam to us. I would recommend mike and his team to my family and friends who are planning to go Vietnam too.

Average Customer Rating

3/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 3
  • 2 10
Write a Review

X Hi, Planning To Travel? Let us help you.
Live Chat
TourTravelWorld

TourTravelWorld
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?

Today, 03:59 AM

You

TourTravelWorld
Good! When would you be traveling?

You

TourTravelWorld
Which city is the starting point of your travel?

You

TourTravelWorld
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.

You

TourTravelWorld
Please provide your contact number.

You

TourTravelWorld
How many travelers are there in your group?

You

TourTravelWorld
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.

Powered by TourTravelWorld