+91-9650797635

Tour Travel World

Member Since 2012

Boonserm Tours & Travels

3 /5 - 13 Reviews Write a Review

Unit 3/Level 4, Choki Khang Zhang Building, Pedzoe Street, Kawang Jangsa P.O Box # 609, Thimphu, Bhutan, Bhutan

Destination : BT

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me

Review & Rating of Boonserm Tours & Travels

  • Shreelekha - Reviewed: 13 Jul 2018

    Review by Shreelekha

    5/5

    I am really glad that I chose this agent for booking different types of travel packages. I have joined hands with this company for availing exciting packages few years ago. And, since then I am availing their services as I know they provide the best of all. Also, I recommend this company to every friend and family member of mine.

  • Chris & Peggy Sellers - Reviewed: 13 Jul 2018

    Review by Chris & Peggy Sellers

    2/5

    Our guide, Tandin was exceptional. He brought the culture of Bhutan alive! always able to explain in faultless English. Our tour was thoughtfully planned and organized, yet remained flexible. We can highly recommend Boonserm. From superb local restaurants to archery lessons and even a birthday cake, they made our trip memorable and we would have no hesitation in using them again. From Noah Yorks, UK

  • Mary Beth & Katie Gwynn Sackso - Reviewed: 13 Jul 2018

    Review by Mary Beth & Katie Gwynn Sackso

    2/5

    Pre trip, our communication with Boonserm was clear, professional and prompt. It took us a while to finalize our plans and the agency was patient, helpful and accommodating throughout. Once we arrived in Bhutan, our already high expectations were exceeded. We could not have asked for a better guide and driver for our 11 day tour as we were always well taken care of and at ease. We are a mother-daughter travel team with a 41 year age difference. Both of us has a magnificent experience of Bhutan. Thanks to Boonserm Tours & Travels. from Asheville, NC, USA

  • Gerald & Sunny - Reviewed: 13 Jul 2018

    Review by Gerald & Sunny

    2/5

    This is the best Tour Agent I ever had. The tour guide is great. He always looked after our needs and gave us a lot of surprise. Totally beyond our expectation. From Shaoxing , China

  • Paul Kim - Reviewed: 13 Jul 2018

    Review by Paul Kim

    2/5

    Our Trip to your country was indeed one of the highlight of our life. Your country although small is so beautiful, the people so friendly. The food much better than even most places in USA. But it is your travel advisors that makes this possible. Their knowledge and professionalism is probably better than most of the other tourist destinations. Bhutan although poor in natural resources is rich with history and positive philosophy that I hope that this can be learned by other nations. Maybe one day GNP can be replaced with GNH. From USA

  • Vanessa and Rod - Reviewed: 13 Jul 2018

    Review by Vanessa And Rod

    2/5

    Boonserm Tours provides thoughtful, customized itineraries for travelers of any kind. The guide and driver are knowledgeable, charming, kind and caring. They adapt wherever possible to individual and group needs. In our opinion, they are a top notch tour company and honestly you will be extraordinarily happy with your trip in Bhutan if you chose to tour with them. From Liverpool , Canada

  • Karan Cheong and Chis Sprague - Reviewed: 13 Jul 2018

    Review by Karan Cheong And Chis Sprague

    2/5

    If you are looking for a phenomenal, thoughtful and unforgettable experience in Bhutan look no further? There are hundreds of tour companies in Bhutan but Boonserm Tours and travels really stands above the rest. Our Guide Tandin was warm, informative, so fluent in English we often forgot it wasn’t his first language, engaging and incredibly helpful. We over heard other guides in Temple and Dzongs leading their groups and every time and every time we were incredibly grateful we have him to guide us. Tobgay our Driver was considerate quietly warm and extremely careful Driver on the sometimes bad Bhutanese roads. Not only these two amazing , they went above the beyond the call of duty went hospital to get distilled water for my 84 years dad’s CPAP machine to presenting my mom with a delicious cake and Scarf on her birthday . to greeting us with tea after every Hike , If you want awesome just book with Boonserm you won regret it. From Arenue, Francisco

  • Dr. Poornima - Reviewed: 13 Jul 2018

    Review by Dr. Poornima

    2/5

    I am glad I experienced Bhutan through Boonserm . You guys made this a memorable one, Tshering our Guide helpful; nature and Sangay our Driver ever smiling face is what we take along with us as wonderful memories. from India

  • Hadley - Reviewed: 13 Jul 2018

    Review by Hadley

    2/5

    I highly recommend Boonserm Tours & Travels to anyone who is planning on travelling to Bhutan . First your tour will be arranged by extremely polite and capable Tashi, Who will address all your interest and concerns. There will be greeted at the airport your tour guide and driver, who will ensure you are healthy, well fed, well rested and thoroughly entertained your trip. They will provide you with engaging. What I believe to be genius experience of Bhutan cultural. I have wanted to go to Bhutan for more than a decade and now my trip is everything I hoped it would be and more, Thanks to the wonderful Boonserm Staff. From Medina USA

  • Glenice Hall - Reviewed: 13 Jul 2018

    Review by Glenice Hall

    2/5

     We have just finished 12 days cultural tour of Bhutan with Tashi, Karma , Tenzin and our drivers . We had 3 4seated buses, a guide and a driver to each bus it was excellent. We were lucky enough to see 2 festivals plenty of cultural visits to Dzongs , Temples and short visit to Sunday Archery match . We didn’t just sit in the bus, culminating in the climb to the Tiger Nest Monastery a fantastic ending to the wonderful trip. From Port Melbourn, Aus

Average Customer Rating

3/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 3
  • 2 10
Write a Review

X Hi, Planning To Travel? Let us help you.
Live Chat
TourTravelWorld

TourTravelWorld
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?

Today, 11:00 PM

You

TourTravelWorld
Good! When would you be traveling?

You

TourTravelWorld
Which city is the starting point of your travel?

You

TourTravelWorld
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.

You

TourTravelWorld
Please provide your contact number.

You

TourTravelWorld
How many travelers are there in your group?

You

TourTravelWorld
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.

Powered by TourTravelWorld