+91-8929175340

Tour Travel World

Member Since 2015

Snow Lion In Style

3 /5 - 15 Reviews Write a Review

Post Box 796, Chubachu, Thimphu, Bhutan

Destination : TH BT NP

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me

Review & Rating of Snow Lion In Style

  • Amy Ruth , USA - Reviewed: 05 Apr 2018

    Review by Amy Ruth , USA

    2/5

    Dear Sangay, I wanted to thank you for all the help and arrangements that you made for us. We had a good time in Bhutan and saw all the places we had hoped to see. Our guide Mr. Tshering Dorji in Bhutan was outstanding, Samdrup our driver on the mountain narrow road was very good and we were kept us timely. We enjoyed being there in Bhutan and hope to return back in near future again.

  • Marilynne , Australia - Reviewed: 05 Apr 2018

    Review by Marilynne , Australia

    2/5

    Although we were travelling in many country, the trip of this country “Bhutan” was pleasant to be very impressive also in it. We are all thankful to all team at Snow Lion. GREAT JOB..!

  • Jeff Dave, Colorado, USA - Reviewed: 05 Apr 2018

    Review by Jeff Dave, Colorado, USA

    2/5

    We enjoyed our holiday very much, especially Taksang and Punakha dzong!! Very impressive and peaceful country. We could not have done it uphill taksang without you, SANGAY!. Thank you for everything!!!

  • Chin Yong, Beijing - Reviewed: 05 Apr 2018

    Review by Chin Yong, Beijing

    2/5

    Sonam spoke good Chinese and we could understand what he was saying. He also showed us what we could do during our free time around the town. I strongly recommend him for those chinese clients.

  • Stuart Warren, USA - Reviewed: 05 Apr 2018

    Review by Stuart Warren, USA

    2/5

    Dear Snow Lion Team After working with Snow Lion on three trips to Bhutan, I agree 100% with the comments of other happy clients. From my initial inquiry, I was impressed by the directors prompt and thorough replies to questions about tour possibilities and itinerary, and came to be grateful for his valuable help with general questions about travel in Bhutan and the places I was going. (I was traveling independently part of the time.) My guide is always professional, courteous, patient, and knowledgeable about all sorts of things. My recent frustrations with other travel agencies make me appreciate Snow Lion all the more. Anyone considering a Snow Lion tour can have total confidence that the tour will be just wonderful, run like clockwork, and be both enlightening and enjoyable. The tour and independent guides Snow Lion arranged were top-notch. I just with other businesses were as capable and as trustworthy.

  • Jing Zhow, China - Reviewed: 05 Apr 2018

    Review by Jing Zhow, China

    2/5

    Dear Sangay, Thank you for the professionally and courteous services through out the entire trip. Im back home in Beijing safe and sound.

  • Gloria & Mike, USA - Reviewed: 05 Apr 2018

    Review by Gloria & Mike, USA

    2/5

    Dear Sangay. My family and I are now home, but I did not want to delay in saying thank you. Our trip was well-planned, informative, and especially interesting. I will keep your email address for the future and share it with others who may be interested.

  • Markku, Brussels - Reviewed: 05 Apr 2018

    Review by Markku, Brussels

    2/5

    Everything was running well, it was well organised. Hotel was also very good and friendly personnel. We can recommend. Thank to you.

  • Markku, Brussels - Reviewed: 05 Apr 2018

    Review by Markku, Brussels

    2/5

    Everything was running well, it was well organised. Hotel was also very good and friendly personnel. We can recommend. Thank to you.

  • Marry & James, America - Reviewed: 05 Apr 2018

    Review by Marry & James, America

    2/5

    We got home late yesterday evening and I am just writing to thank you for arranging such a wonderful trip for us. Your organisation and efficiency are amazing all the drivers and guides turned up exactly on time and everything worked like clockwork. We were particularly impressed with the quality of the guides who were all extremely knowledgeable. The TAJ hotel was truly memorable and we are really pleased we decided to pay the extra for the deluxe suite room - it was well worth it.

Average Customer Rating

3/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 3
  • 2 12
Write a Review

X Hi, Planning To Travel? Let us help you.
Live Chat
TourTravelWorld

TourTravelWorld
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?

Today, 04:06 AM

You

TourTravelWorld
Good! When would you be traveling?

You

TourTravelWorld
Which city is the starting point of your travel?

You

TourTravelWorld
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.

You

TourTravelWorld
Please provide your contact number.

You

TourTravelWorld
How many travelers are there in your group?

You

TourTravelWorld
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.

Powered by TourTravelWorld