+91-8929175340

Tour Travel World

Member Since 2016

Holiday Station

5 /5 - 10 Reviews Write a Review

202, Govinda Building, Mg Road, MG Road, Panaji, Goa, India

Destination : IN MY US NP

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me

Review & Rating of Holiday Station

  • S.k Suman - New Delhi Reviewed: 25 Dec 2018

    Review by S.k Suman

    5/5

    I always search of the best travel deals . And, thus I hunt for reliable travel agents that offer the best deals in the market. I found Holiday Station company in Goa. and it caught my attention as it was offering package at very reasonable prices. I suggest all to travel with Holiday Station company. Holiday Station is one of the best travel company in goa. Thanks

  • Jignesh - Gujarat Reviewed: 25 Dec 2018

    Review by Jignesh

    5/5

    Best travel company in goa. "Glad that I have shaken hands with this travel agent for availing excellent tour packages for different locations. I am booking my travel packages wit ...

  • manish sadana - Delhi Reviewed: 25 Dec 2018

    Review by Manish Sadana

    4/5

    It was a memorable tour for me and my family.. and thanks HOLIDAY STATION and team for your guidance and gave me a comfortable and budget package....thanks..

  • Dipanshu - Reviewed: 25 Dec 2018

    Review by Dipanshu

    5/5

    Holiday Station Excellent travel company in Goa. Goa is there home town and they know these place very well and they are Younth of Goa and Excellent experience.

  • Sanjay Singh - Reviewed: 25 Dec 2018

    Review by Sanjay Singh

    5/5

    ""Traveling is my passion. So, I always remain in search of the best travel deals. And, thus I hunt for reliable travel agents that offer the best deals in the market. I found this company while browsing different websites and it caught my attention as it was offering package at very reasonable prices. Since then, I recommend this website to everyone."

  • R.K Singh - Reviewed: 25 Dec 2018

    Review by R.K Singh

    5/5

    I willing to thanks holiday station, I have been travelled by them, they provide us good package, excellent experienced. Thanks R.K Singh

  • Preeti Singh - Reviewed: 25 Dec 2018

    Review by Preeti Singh

    5/5

    Good company for tour and travel i took Goa packages at very cheap cost n very satisfied from this company thank you Holiday Station,

  • Shreepal - Reviewed: 01 Nov 2018

    Review by Shreepal

    5/5

    I was looking for a travel agent in the market that can provide amazing tour packages. I am delighted that I joined hands with this travel agent to get the best deals. Its customer care executives are really helpful. I provided my details and requirements for the travel package along with my budget and they suggested me the best package. Thanks!

  • Ajay Kumar - Reviewed: 25 Oct 2018

    Review by Ajay Kumar

    5/5

    Traveling is my passion. So, I always remain in search of the best travel deals. And, thus I hunt for reliable travel agents that offer the best deals in the market. I found this company while browsing different websites and it caught my attention as it was offering a 3 day and 4 night package at very reasonable prices. Since then, I recommend this website to everyone.

  • Dipak - Reviewed: 15 Oct 2018

    Review by Dipak

    5/5

    I have been a consistent client of this company as it offers the best travel packages for any destination. I have compared its prices with others travel agents as well along with the itinerary that they follow, but believe me; this company offers the best travel package. So, my suggestion is to give it a try.

Average Customer Rating

5/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 9
  • 4 1
Write a Review

X Hi, Planning To Travel? Let us help you.
Live Chat
TourTravelWorld

TourTravelWorld
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?

Today, 08:54 PM

You

TourTravelWorld
Good! When would you be traveling?

You

TourTravelWorld
Which city is the starting point of your travel?

You

TourTravelWorld
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.

You

TourTravelWorld
Please provide your contact number.

You

TourTravelWorld
How many travelers are there in your group?

You

TourTravelWorld
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.

Powered by TourTravelWorld