+91-8929175340

Tour Travel World
https://dynamic.tourtravelworld.com/travel-images/16679-logo.jpg

Member Since 2010

Akshar Holidays

3 /5 - 7 Reviews Write a Review

313-315, Silver Chamber, Tagor Road, Opp. Atul Motors, Rajkot, Gujarat, India - 360001

https://www.tourtravelworld.com/travel-agents/akshar-holidays-in-rajkot-16679/reviews.htm "Mo,Tu,We,Th,Fr,Sa 09:00-18:00"

Destination : IN MY TH FR CH CN NP AE

Web Address : http://www.aksharholidays.com

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me Call Us - 08048784539

Review & Rating of Akshar Holidays

  • Mr.Harsh Parekh - Ahmedabad Reviewed: 30 Jan 2021

    Review by Mr.Harsh Parekh

    5/5

    Excellent Service... great time...excellent care and entertainment...my entire family felt such joyful experience a Life time

    Response from : Akshar Holidays

    Responded on : 30 Jan 2021

    Dear Mr.Harsh Parekh,

    thx

  • Mr.Harsh Parekh - Ahmedabad Reviewed: 30 Jan 2021

    Review by Mr.Harsh Parekh

    5/5

    Excellent Service... great time...excellent care and entertainment...my entire family felt such joyful experience a Life time

  • Ajaz Barejiya - RAJKOT Reviewed: 05 Dec 2017

    Review by Ajaz Barejiya

    5/5

    Akshar Holidays is the perfect destination for all types of customized packages for yourself..I have just had the customized Kerala Package from Akshar Holidays, Which was suitably arranged for my family, keeping in view all my concerns..I did get the Best Hotels/Resorts at various places along with all sorts of support and guidance from Owner Kaushikbhai.. I would highly recommend Akshar Holidays for your next tour..u r definitely going to get the worth of it..

  • DK - Rajkot Reviewed: 25 Aug 2017

    Review by DK

    3/5

    There is no any Update Review of Tour Package.

  • Ankit Vyas - Rajkot Reviewed: 15 Jan 2014

    Review by Ankit Vyas

    2/5

    We opted Shimla-Manali Volvo Package recently for our Honeymoon Vacation through Askhar Holidays. We are extremely satisfied with the package and services provided to us as our budget was limited but we had been provided best package at par with our budget.

  • SAMEER GANATRA - Reviewed: 15 Jan 2014

    Review by SAMEER GANATRA

    2/5

    " I visited Dubai last Aug and this was my 1st time. Duabi is always a wonderful place to visit around the year. My Wife and me choosed Akshar Holidays for the same and the experience was excellent . We got the best of airfares, exotic locations for the hotels with friendly staff and delicious food. we are already planning our next tour to bangkok. Thank you Akshar Holidays for the superb service and all the assistance.

    Dubai

  • Purvi Dave - Rajkot Reviewed: 11 Oct 2013

    Review by Purvi Dave

    2/5

    I visited Goa this June and this was my second time. Goa is always a wonderful place to visit around the year. My husband and me choosed Akshar Holidays both the time and the experience was excellent . We got the best of airfares, exotic locations for the hotels with friendly staff and delicious food. My little daughter also joined us this time and she really enjoyed the stay, we are already planning our next tour to Goa. Thank you Akshar Holidays for the superb service and all the assistance.

Average Customer Rating

3/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 3
  • 3 1
  • 2 3
Write a Review

Chat Now
TourTravelWorld!
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?
Today, 12:27 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Good! When are you planning to go?

Are your trip dates finalized?
Today, 12:27 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Which city is the starting point of your travel?
Today, 12:27 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.
Today, 12:27 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Please provide your contact number.
Today, 12:27 PM
TourTravelWorld!
May we know the number of travelers?
Today, 12:27 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Share your Hotel Star Preference?
Today, 12:27 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Give us the Budget Estimate of your trip by per Person.
Today, 12:27 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.
Today, 12:27 PM
Thank You
We have received your requirement.
We will get back to you shortly!!"
Today, 12:27 PM