+91-9650797635

Tour Travel World

Member Since 2017

Jai Maa Tour & Travels

5 /5 - 8 Reviews Write a Review

Sco-106, Ground Floor, Malera Road, Near Punjabi Dharamshala, Ballabgarh, Faridabad, Haryana, India, India

Destination : IN TH ID LK AE

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me

Review & Rating of Jai Maa Tour & Travels

  • Rachna - Goa Reviewed: 16 Aug 2018

    Review by Rachna

    5/5

    Very happy with how we are served in this hotel... Food was really good. Hotel rooms were clean. Location is prime and peaceful too.

  • Vishal - Reviewed: 16 Aug 2018

    Review by Vishal

    5/5

    Perfect Place to Stay in Delhi -Agra-Jaipur . My highest recommendation.

  • Vadlamani Viswanath - Noida Reviewed: 16 Aug 2018

    Review by Vadlamani Viswanath

    5/5

    This is very nice experince with the hotel white castle Noida. hotel room neat and clean. staff helpfully special sunil kumar...

  • Avinash - Jaipur Reviewed: 16 Aug 2018

    Review by Avinash

    5/5

    Osm Stay with Hotel Epic at a very good location in Jaipur. The rooms are available for an affordable price. There are 2 shopping malls near it. And the food quality is very good in this hotel. I recommend this hotel to everyone.

  • Navdeep kaushik - Reviewed: 27 Jul 2018

    Review by Navdeep Kaushik

    5/5

    I was looking for my holidays so i got these guys number and got goa holiday package and literally from pickup from airport to hotel , sightseen , hotel services everything was outstanding and worth for your money , I really like the way the treating their customers.

  • Bhawna - Somnath Reviewed: 20 Jul 2018

    Review by Bhawna

    4/5

    One word for there service is awesome helpful

  • Virag Bhushan Dwivedi - Reviewed: 15 Jun 2018

    Review by Virag Bhushan Dwivedi

    5/5

    I was ardently looking for a travel agent that can provide excellent travel packages in the travel industry. I tried many travel websites but I found this company as the best. It helped me in getting the best deal that too within my budget. So, I can assure that they offer the best service as I have experienced it by myself.

  • Sonia Shah - Reviewed: 05 Jun 2018

    Review by Sonia Shah

    5/5

    I was looking for a travel agent that can provide travel packages worth every penny. One of my colleagues referred this company to me and I contacted them for availing a tour package. Surprisingly, they provided me an amazing deal that worked wonder for me as it was under my budget. All thanks to the team!

Average Customer Rating

5/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 7
  • 4 1
Write a Review

X Hi, Planning To Travel? Let us help you.
Live Chat
TourTravelWorld

TourTravelWorld
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?

Today, 04:44 PM

You

TourTravelWorld
Good! When would you be traveling?

You

TourTravelWorld
Which city is the starting point of your travel?

You

TourTravelWorld
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.

You

TourTravelWorld
Please provide your contact number.

You

TourTravelWorld
How many travelers are there in your group?

You

TourTravelWorld
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.

Powered by TourTravelWorld