+91-8929175340

Tour Travel World
https://dynamic.tourtravelworld.com/travel-images/1223957-logo.jpg

Member Since 2022

Tripmakers Travels Pvt. Ltd.

5 /5 - 6 Reviews Write a Review

Balua Tal, Motihari ,Champaran, Bihar, India - 845401

https://www.tourtravelworld.com/travel-agents/tripmakers-travels1-1223957/reviews.htm "Mo,Tu,We,Th,Fr,Sa 09:00-18:00"

Destination : IN BT NP

Web Address : https://www.tripmakertravels.com

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me Call Us - 08048407069

Review & Rating of Tripmakers Travels Pvt. Ltd.

  • Nikhil - kolkata~kolkata~~India Reviewed: 09 Apr 2024

    Review by Nikhil

    5/5

    Shri Kunal Kishore has arranged our customised Tour with good hotels and experienced driver . He had well in touch over phone with us throughout our entire journey. At Manokamana we were provided with good resort named Bamboo Resort, well and homely environment on the slope of hill. Thanks to Tripmakers Travel. I recommend this travel agency.

  • Kailash Chand - Delhi Reviewed: 20 Feb 2023

    Review by Kailash Chand

    5/5

    Our tour started from 9th February and it was an amazing trip organised by Tripmakers Travels Pvt Limited . The organiser Mr.Kunal was very good. We were 54 people and everyone liked it . He organised the trip very well . We went to two places Sitamadi and Janakpur . Thank you for helping us .

    janakpur

    Response from : Tripmakers Travels Pvt. Ltd.

    Responded on : 21 Feb 2023

    Dear Kailash Chand,

    Thank you so much sir.

  • Jai Singh - Delhi Reviewed: 23 Jan 2023

    Review by Jai Singh

    5/5

    I am glad I came across a team of honest hard-working and truly professional operators. They went out of their way to make it as pleasant a trip as was possible. Would certainly recommend them and most certainly happily go back to them for planning my next trip

    Most

    Response from : Tripmakers Travels Pvt. Ltd.

    Responded on : 23 Jan 2023

    Dear Jai Singh,

    Many thanks sir for your best compliments. Such words encourage us to improve our services more better. The whole team of Tripmakers Travels express gratitude to you and we are looking forward to receive you again.

  • Ashish - Mumbai Reviewed: 23 Jan 2023

    Review by Ashish

    5/5

    We have recently visited Kathmandu via this travel agency. They've been extremely helpful. They are very costly efficient than others and only because of them we were able to cover all places smoothly. I highly recommend this agency for hotels and car bookings in Kathmandu.

    Kathmandu

    Response from : Tripmakers Travels Pvt. Ltd.

    Responded on : 23 Jan 2023

    Dear Ashish,

    Many thanks sir for your kind compliments. We humbly accept your feedback and Tripmakers Travels assures you to cater best services in future too

  • Kumar Satyam - Italy Reviewed: 17 Jan 2023

    Review by Kumar Satyam

    5/5

    I booked for a 8 days trip for Nepal. The trip was so amazing. Fell in love with the Everest and the people. All the arrangements was perfect, and the hotel stays was cosy. Would love to come again next year. The agency is highly recommended. Thanks to Tripmakes Team

    Response from : Tripmakers Travels Pvt. Ltd.

    Responded on : 18 Jan 2023

    Dear Kumar Satyam,

    Many thanks sir for your best compliments. Such words encourage us to improve our services more better. The whole team of Tripmakers Travels express gratitude to you and we are looking forward to receive you again.

  • Pratik Sanjay - Reviewed: 17 Jan 2023

    Review by Pratik Sanjay

    5/5

    I have booked Andaman package. Excellent service including hotels, sightseeing, good driver and vehicle is very good food also delicious in all packages. All services is excellent. Thanks to Tripmakers Team

    Response from : Tripmakers Travels Pvt. Ltd.

    Responded on : 18 Jan 2023

    Dear Pratik Sanjay,

    Many thanks sir for your best compliments. Such words encourage us to improve our services more better. The whole team of Tripmakers Travels express gratitude to you and we are looking forward to receive you again.

Average Customer Rating

5/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 6
Write a Review

Chat Now
TourTravelWorld!
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?
Today, 08:48 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Good! When are you planning to go?

Are your trip dates finalized?
Today, 08:48 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Which city is the starting point of your travel?
Today, 08:48 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.
Today, 08:48 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Please provide your contact number.
Today, 08:48 PM
TourTravelWorld!
May we know the number of travelers?
Today, 08:48 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Share your Hotel Star Preference?
Today, 08:48 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Give us the Budget Estimate of your trip by per Person.
Today, 08:48 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.
Today, 08:48 PM
Thank You
We have received your requirement.
We will get back to you shortly!!"
Today, 08:48 PM