+91-11-45679615

Tour Travel World

Member Since 2016

Fakhri Tours And Travel

3 /5 - 7 Reviews Write a Review

08 Mohan Mhatre Chawl, Plot 08, Sector 30 Kharghar, Kharghar Sector 34, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

Destination : IN TH ID RU TR SA AE

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me

Review & Rating of Fakhri Tours And Travel

  • SEEMA PAWAR - MUMBAI Reviewed: 11 Jul 2019

    Review by SEEMA PAWAR

    4/5

    11th May to 18th May was our Tour to Turkey by Fakhri tours and travels. It was very reasonable and economical package but with 4* and 5* hotels and all meals included We really enjoyed the tour and Cherish for long time. It's been 5th time(Viz;Malaysia, Singapore & Bali, Bangkok and Kashmir Tours, Srilanka -Maldives) we are travelling through Fakhri tours. Seema Pawar Chanda Malwankar & Group

  • ZOEB SADRIWALA - MUMBAI Reviewed: 11 Jul 2019

    Review by ZOEB SADRIWALA

    5/5

    Review of our Kashmir Trip...14-20 April 19 We had booked family package with Fakhri Tours Travels. Our tour was wonderful from Hotel, Food, Car, Driver and Itinerary. In short would cherish my Kashmir Tour forever. We would definitely plan our other tours through Fakhri Tours in future. Our Recommendations is to go ahead and plan your tours with Fakhri Tours Travels. Earlier the better for flight bookings. Avoid Road and Train travel if possible. Thanks to Yusuf bhai Zoeb, Moiz & entire Kanchwala Family Kurla /Marol Mumbai

  • MOHAMMED MODI - MUMBAI Reviewed: 11 Jul 2019

    Review by MOHAMMED MODI

    DELHI- HIMACHAL-AMRITSAR TOUR- MARCH 2019 We 6 freinds had taken Himachal with Delhi 12 days tour from 8 -20 Mar This was our 3rd tour After Goa, Kerala and Husain had done Singapore Bali tour also. As. always we were very happy and satisfied with all the services provided and planning our long tour was excellent. We always do tours and Holidaying with and strongly Recommend Fakhri Tours for Holidaying as and with best costing and services provider. Mohammed Modi Husain Dahodwala And Friend's Kurla,Byculla -Mumbai

  • ABBAS GODHRAWALA - MUMBAI Reviewed: 11 Jul 2019

    Review by ABBAS GODHRAWALA

    CHANDIGARH SHIMLA MANALI FAMILY TOUR 3-10 NOV 2018 Respected Sir, I was very extremely satisfied with Fakhri Travels. Mr Yusuf Bhai the owner has proven to be very courteous and helpful from the beginning trying to organize at the best our trip to Chandigarh , Shimla and Kullu Manali for 7 nights & 8 days. The driver was very professional and friendly and the accomodation was also superb. He had provided New Innova Crysta Car for 8 days to us. All three Hotels were awesome. N the best part is at whatever time in a day or night you call for any thing to Mr Yusuf Bhai he immediately answers your call and see to it that he solves your issues or doubts immediately. Thanks to Mr Yusuf Bhai for being so co operative and also reasonable. He provides good services at reasonable price. I will highly recommend to all my family and friends and i believe strongly that Yusuf Bhai will turn trip into an unforgettable experience. Thanks MR Yusuf Bhai.

  • Dr. A. Noorul Haq - Reviewed: 05 Jul 2019

    Review by Dr. A. Noorul Haq

    5/5

    I was in search of a reliable travel agent, providing different types of tour packages. On the recommendation of one of my colleagues, I contacted this company and guess what! I got the most amazing deals that were under my budget. I would recommend this website to everyone.

  • Minal Dhule - Reviewed: 28 Jun 2019

    Review by Minal Dhule

    5/5

    My friend suggested contacting this company as I was looking for a travel agent that can provide the best tour package for my preferred destination. It offered complete solution to my travel requirements and the best part is that its customer care executives handle every query with patience and provide apt suggestions.

  • K Venugopal - Reviewed: 18 Jun 2019

    Review by K Venugopal

    5/5

    It is a registered travel agent that provides interesting packages for different destinations and purposes. I have booked my tour package with them. I was surprised to see the wide options it has for budget to luxury clients. I would recommend this company to every acquaintance of mine.

Average Customer Rating

5/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 4
  • 4 1
Write a Review

X Hi, Planning To Travel? Let us help you.
Live Chat
TourTravelWorld

TourTravelWorld
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?

Today, 06:07 PM

You

TourTravelWorld
Good! When would you be traveling?

You

TourTravelWorld
Which city is the starting point of your travel?

You

TourTravelWorld
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.

You

TourTravelWorld
Please provide your contact number.

You

TourTravelWorld
How many travelers are there in your group?

You

TourTravelWorld
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.

Powered by TourTravelWorld