+91-8929175340

Tour Travel World

Member Since 2013

Glorious Holidays Pvt. Ltd.

3 /5 - 43 Reviews Write a Review

13a, 14 Prince Plaza, 2nd Floor, Pantheon Road, Egmore, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India

Destination : IN MY EG KE TH PH AU ID FR ES IT DE AT GR RU CH TR UZ JO CN BT MV NP LK KH SG VN MU FJ AE UK

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me

Review & Rating of Glorious Holidays Pvt. Ltd.

  • Chandrasekar - Reviewed: 23 Sep 2019

    Review by Chandrasekar

    4/5

    Dear Mr Akbar Thanks to your arrangements for Japan trip I am back in India. Regards Chandrasekar

  • Sudharshana - chennai Reviewed: 28 Aug 2019

    Review by Sudharshana

    3/5

    Dear Akbar, We had a wonderful time overall. Sai Leela hotel is a nice and decent hotel along with all the facilities with safety(as we2 ladies only stayed). The staff were polite and helpful. Hotel Padma Krishna was very congested as it was in the city. The room was very small but decent(like a hospital room). The staffs were courteous and helpful. Thank you for the service. Best Regards, Sudharshana.

  • Chandra Chander - chennai Reviewed: 27 Aug 2019

    Review by Chandra Chander

    5/5

    Dear Mr Akbar, First of all thanks for organising our Turkey trip(istanbul,pamukale and capodocia) .This is the first time I have travelled with Glorious Holidays. I must say that it has been amazing and exceeded expectations. It was very well organised, our guides were fantastic at all places, the vehicles were in excellent condition.Special mention of the hotel in Capodocia. It was an experience to stay in a cave hotel. Last but not least I should thank you for your immense support and patience every time I had a query. Thanks once again and looking forward to more tours in the future. Regards Chandra Chander

  • SAJIT KESAVAN - Reviewed: 09 Aug 2019

    Review by SAJIT KESAVAN

    3/5

    Hi Akbar, Thank you for planning everything to the finest level of detail for our Singapore trip. Right from start everything went as per the plan and with utmost professionalism. We are happy and satisfied with all arrangements and look forward to same or better experience for our next trip which we have planned with your firm. Cheers. Thanks & Regards, Sajit Kesavan ______________________________________________________________________

  • Abraham - Reviewed: 03 Dec 2018

    Review by Abraham

    4/5

    Dear Sir Thanks for the arrangements made for our tour in Sri Lanka and we have really enjoyed the accommodation and food. Thanks and Best rgds Abraham sam

  • PRAMILA - Reviewed: 25 Sep 2018

    Review by PRAMILA

    4/5

    Nice arrangements for a peaceful Darshan at Shirdi also was arranged at a very short notice.

  • SRINIVAS - London Reviewed: 16 Aug 2018

    Review by SRINIVAS

    4/5

    Dear Akbar First thing is first. Yes. We have reached home safely! The holiday was excellent and we enjoyed thoroughly. Thanks for your excellent services. They are prompt, polite and very helpful. Hotels booked are with excellent views esp. in Phuket and Krabi. I will refer 'Glorious Holidays' (Mr.Akbar Sir) to my friends as they now have started asking about our recent trip.

  • Karthick Raj - Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    Review by Karthick Raj

    2/5

    I recently went for a family trip to Kerala - 11 members . They made the trip so memorable and exciting, with the facility they offered and most important, driver they arranged was so satisfying. Hospitality was good and took care of elder so well. Akbar Sir listened to us the exact requirement and met the expectation, never failed to respond back/ assist us . Good Professional approach. Sir i appreciate your patience and the way you respect clients.

  • Ayyappan Alagar - Reviewed: 28 Jan 2018

    Review by Ayyappan Alagar

    5/5

    Trip to Bali & Malaysia was Completely Good , Service Organised by Akbar was so nice . we had wonderful stay during our Holiday trip . we once again thank you & your team . for our next tour we will sure come to you . Thanks to GLORIOUS HOLIDAYS CHENNAI

  • BALRAM - chennai Reviewed: 20 Jan 2018

    Review by BALRAM

    2/5

    Kind Attn.: Akbar First of all I thank you for the courteous and prompt response to our queries. With regards to our Kerala Trip , I am very much satisfied with all the arrangements made by you, My special thanks to van driver Mr.Jacob for courteous service extended to our family ,which made us feel comfortable and all of us felt at home. On the negative side, food at Millenium , Cochin and ToU,Munar - not of good standard.Service at T&U in the dinig area was deplorable. Please advice them accordingly. We definitely would like to continue to utilise your services in our future trips as well. M Balaram

Average Customer Rating

3/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 6
  • 4 4
  • 3 2
  • 2 31
Write a Review

X Hi, Planning To Travel? Let us help you.
Live Chat
TourTravelWorld

TourTravelWorld
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?

Today, 06:02 AM

You

TourTravelWorld
Good! When would you be traveling?

You

TourTravelWorld
Which city is the starting point of your travel?

You

TourTravelWorld
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.

You

TourTravelWorld
Please provide your contact number.

You

TourTravelWorld
How many travelers are there in your group?

You

TourTravelWorld
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.

Powered by TourTravelWorld