+91-8929175340

Tour Travel World

Member Since

Review & Rating of

  • Manoj sen - Rawsar jagir Reviewed: 28 Sep 2019

    Review by Manoj Sen

    5/5

    Nice

  • Amarchand khare - Guna Reviewed: 22 Sep 2019

    Review by Amarchand Khare

    5/5

    Best service for outstation car hire

  • Rehan jhan - guna Reviewed: 19 Sep 2019

    Review by Rehan Jhan

    4/5

    Best service

  • PURVA CHATURVEDI - Jhalawar Reviewed: 27 Mar 2019

    Review by PURVA CHATURVEDI

    5/5

    There was an excursion with my guna cab, booking an online taxi from Guna cab at 11:00 pm from Guna Railway Station, and got dead from that taxi, Jhalawar came to my home. The driver was very experienced. And food was also very good. Thanks gunacab

  • Dashrath Rajpoot - Gwalior Reviewed: 03 Dec 2018

    Review by Dashrath Rajpoot

    5/5

    Hy friends I want to tell you my experience with the Gunacab.com service. Friends do you know about cars journey. I feel very awesome when I look Guna cab car many minutes age was may first time in Bhopal. When I go to long drive in the car. I feel very awesome because wonderful moments car included a sound system in the car. Low price safe car good driver and also discont my concept about is journey very one can feel safe. Thanks

  • amrita singh - Guna Reviewed: 06 Nov 2018

    Review by Amrita Singh

    5/5

    Really had good experience with guna cab. Glad to know that I had driver and cab details well in advance via email.

  • Prakash raghuwanshi - Guna Reviewed: 06 Nov 2018

    Review by Prakash Raghuwanshi

    5/5

    I always keep the car from the guna cab, The guna cab always takes care of our customers , gives a very good service. I am satisfied with your service . Thenk you gunacab.com

  • Deepak Rana - indore Reviewed: 06 Nov 2018

    Review by Deepak Rana

    5/5

    Guna cab is the best option for car rental in guna Madhya Pradesh. when i searched on google , for the first time i come to the guna cab name.when i visited their Website and called the phone, i got the car available at very good rate.

  • Sunil Raghuvanshi - Guna Reviewed: 06 Nov 2018

    Review by Sunil Raghuvanshi

    5/5

    Really had good experience.Glad to know that I had driver and cab details well in advance via sms. Extremely polite and prompt staff.Very efficiently coordinated my entire trip.Would definitely recommend their services. Nice process and Keep it up .

  • yuwaraj katre - Raipur Reviewed: 06 Nov 2018

    Review by Yuwaraj Katre

    5/5

    Found exactly what I think at the time of booking. Great experience with Guna cabs. The customer care is always in reach. Provided a brand new car with sufficient space & mannered driver.Over all it was a great experience with Gunacab.com. Best of luck...

Average Customer Rating

5/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 38
  • 4 1
  • 2 1
Write a Review
X Hi, Planning To Travel? Let us help you.
Live Chat
TourTravelWorld

TourTravelWorld
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?

Today, 05:33 PM

You

TourTravelWorld
Good! When would you be traveling?

You

TourTravelWorld
Which city is the starting point of your travel?

You

TourTravelWorld
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.

You

TourTravelWorld
Please provide your contact number.

You

TourTravelWorld
How many travelers are there in your group?

You

TourTravelWorld
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.

Powered by TourTravelWorld