+91-11-45679615

Tour Travel World

Member Since 2012

JJ Car Rental

2 /5 - 8 Reviews Write a Review

#156/1, SS Swadhama, Vishweshwaraiah Layout, 5th Block, Bangalore, Karnataka, India, India

Destination : IN

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me Call Us - 08045134586

Review & Rating of JJ Car Rental

  • BHV MURALI KRISHNA - ONGOLE Reviewed: 16 Oct 2013

    Review by BHV MURALI KRISHNA

    2/5

    THE TRIP WAS VERY NICE AND WENT ON WELL AS PER THE SCHEDULE. THE COURTESY OF MR JAYESH AND DRIVER MR ASHOK WAS VERY MUCH SATISFACTORY AND LOOK FORWARD FOR AVAILING SERVICES IN ALL MY FUTURE TRIPS.

  • Aparna - Kollam Reviewed: 26 Sep 2013

    Review by Aparna

    2/5

    A BIG thank you to Team Rudraholidays for organising a wonderful trip for me and my family. Our stay was comfortable and our drive was lovely. Keep going Rudraholidays..u r The BEST !! :)

  • Dr.Vijay.K.Shastri - Hyderabad Reviewed: 25 Sep 2013

    Review by Dr.Vijay.K.Shastri

    2/5

    First of all, I am truly impressed the way you had organised our stay at Tirupati and Madurai and the transportation too. We had a comfortable stay and we certainly owe it your organsing skills. In the near future , we would always like to avail of your services as you have provided us quality service at a real value for money. Keep up the good work and May RUDRA HOLIDAYS take travel and tourism to a HIGH LEVEL indeed. With best wishes

  • R Suresh Nair Asst Vice Presi - Pune Reviewed: 25 Sep 2013

    Review by R Suresh Nair Asst Vice Presi

    2/5

    I must put on record that the arrangements made by Rudra Holidays during my Pilgrimage to Thirupathi were excellent . A lot of attention was given to detail and this made the trip very smooth and hassle free . I plan to make the pilgrimage to Thirupathi an annual event and my natural choice for making the arrangements would be Rudra Holidays. Thanks and Regards.

  • Mr. Sanjay Sharma - THE WESTIN -GURGAON Reviewed: 25 Sep 2013

    Review by Mr. Sanjay Sharma

    2/5

    What can I say. It could not have been better than what you have already done for us. You and your service is above any one can desire. Please do keep in touch and hopefully we shall meet up soon again.

  • Mr. Yash Pal Mehra - Kolkata Reviewed: 25 Sep 2013

    Review by Mr. Yash Pal Mehra

    2/5

    Apologies for the delayed feedback about the trip to Tirupati. As you are already aware that there were problems regarding the bookings for the Darshan, which we had attributed to issues from your end, it was only later that we realized that the Board of Tirumala was entirely responsible for the cancellation of the Darshans. Even when I spoke to them directly, they had confirmed that tickets were being issued but in spite of my standing with my family in the queue for more than 2½ hours, they informed that all AAD Darshans had been cancelled. Later on when your representative, Mr. Harsish took us to Tirumala for getting tickets for the following day’s Darshan, the TTD Board suddenly started issuing tickets for the AAD Darshan. It was only then that we realized that the mistake was entirely theirs. Eventually, Mr. Harish took excellent care of us and was extremely helpful in getting our Darshan done. Though you had agreed not to charge anything extra for the extra day that we had to spend in Tirupati, it was only because of your excellent services (and the fact that the CHAOS was caused entirely by the Board) that I agreed to pay for the extra day’s stay, though you never claimed it. I have already recommended to people whom I met in Chennai to avail of your services. A happy, pleased and satisfied customer.

  • Wing Commander Mangesh Karyaka - Indian Airforce, New Delhi Reviewed: 25 Sep 2013

    Review by Wing Commander Mangesh Karyaka

    2/5

    It was indeed a very good experience at our stay in Tirupati. Your services were excellent and world class. Right from the pickup at airport to the holy darshan and the drop were nice and comfortable. Special thanks to Harish for his 24 X 7 support and assistance.

  • Mr. Srinivas Tati - Bangalore Reviewed: 25 Sep 2013

    Review by Mr. Srinivas Tati

    2/5

    One fine day a friend of mine calls me from Mumbai and says that he would like to go to visit Lord Balaji at Tirupati. We planned to make it on the weekend and knowing that it would be crowded and difficult to plan things in this short time, we decided to drive down to Tirupati and see what ever is possible. While I was checking for the route map from Bangalore to Tirupati, I came across a small add that stated. "hassle free dharshan support". I then contacted Mr Jayesh, whose number was provided on the net. On contacting and speaking to them, it was first a thought whether or not we where doing the right thing of seeking a package offer for this trip. We took the name of lord balaji and went ahead in appointing them to provide us a one night stay on twin sharing with speedy dharshan on the following day with trips across to Padmavati and other temples. We where originally scheduled to reach on a Friday evening at 8 PM, but then we could not start early from Bangalore and so where on the road very late. We reached at about 1 AM in Tirupati and this is where our relationship starts. Both Jayesh and his counter., Mr Harish in Tirupati called us all through the night every one hour to check if we where fine and safe. This is something that i had never experienced from any other tour operators. Upon reaching they offered our stay that was in a very good 4 Star Hotel (Fortune Hotel). Promptly we had Harish reach us at 3 Am in the morning, put us into a car that was very well maintained and off we went to top hill. Upon reaching top Hill we had our tickets given to us and the best part was that Harish had taken us carefully through the queue and accompanied us all through the dharshan queue and ensured that he explained every single part of the temple place. He also arranged the prasadham for us and should confess that this is the best dharshan I have ever had over the last few years. Lastly, it might sound very strange in the way they operate but should tell that this is one such travel operators that the most reliable and the best. I have recommended many of my friends and a few of them also have engaged them and are very very happy I wish Harish, Jayesh and the complete Rudra Holidays team that this is a wonderful concept that you guys have started and the type of service that you offer is something that touches us to the heart. I sincerely wish you all the very best in the future and stand committed that for all my trips you shall be my guide. For all that you are doing LORD BALAJI will be with you at all the times. God Bless you all. Good Luck Guys

Average Customer Rating

2/5



Operator Rating

  • 2 8
Write a Review

X Hi, Planning To Travel? Let us help you.
Live Chat
TourTravelWorld

TourTravelWorld
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?

Today, 09:21 PM

You

TourTravelWorld
Good! When would you be traveling?

You

TourTravelWorld
Which city is the starting point of your travel?

You

TourTravelWorld
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.

You

TourTravelWorld
Please provide your contact number.

You

TourTravelWorld
How many travelers are there in your group?

You

TourTravelWorld
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.

Powered by TourTravelWorld