+91-8929175340

Tour Travel World
https://dynamic.tourtravelworld.com/travel-images/829818-logo.png

Member Since 2021

JM Tours & Travels

5 /5 - 10 Reviews Write a Review

JM Tours And Travels Infront Of Tanu Garments, Beside Of Lalaji Vastralay, Durga Chouk Ghoradongri, District Betul M.P 460443, Betul, Madhya Pradesh, India - 460443

https://www.tourtravelworld.com/travel-agents/jm-tours-travels6-829818/reviews.htm "Mo,Tu,We,Th,Fr,Sa 09:00-18:00"

Destination : IN MY US AE

Web Address : http://www.jmgroupofservices.com

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me Call Us - 08048407061

Review & Rating of JM Tours & Travels

  • Anee Lakra - Raipur Reviewed: 30 Jul 2023

    Review by Anee Lakra

    5/5

    Jay Johar Thanks a lot Rocky to organize such a wonderful trip for us What a wonderful trip with excellent guides .Jayant were knowledgeable, prepared and flexible for any adjustment that needed to be made, and most importantly, just great fun to be with.Jm tour and travels

    Manali Dharamshala Dalhousie Amritsar

  • Raman Thakriya - Indore Reviewed: 02 May 2023

    Review by Raman Thakriya

    4/5

    We had gone to Kashmir. The trip was well organized, seamless and not too tiring even though we travelled to a lot of places. Our Tour Consultant had done a great job. I would definitely use JM Tours & travels Thanks a lot JM Team for a wonderful trip

    Kashmir

  • Vishal dhaman - Ranchi Reviewed: 02 May 2023

    Review by Vishal Dhaman

    4/5

    Just back from an amazing holiday in Goa & Mumbai. From Start to finish the holiday was an absolute dream come true, hotels selected for us were comfortable, food amazing met lovely people in both destinations. I have never said this before but I will definitely be going back. A Big thank to Rocky sir to provide a perfect awesome holiday trip

    Goa Mumbai

  • Runik Mehta - Ahmedabad Reviewed: 20 Apr 2023

    Review by Runik Mehta

    5/5

    We are very pleased to share our recent travel experiences which was organized by JM Tours & Travels Travel arrangements were very good and accommodations were wonderful. We have been provided with a very good vehicles, caring and knowledgeable drivers. We had a very safe and pleasant travel experiences. We owe a great thanks to the key organizer Mr Rocky Who was in constant touch in every destination. He made sure that everything was up to our expectations. His response time was splendid and exemplary. He never hesitated to make appropriate changes during our travel when needed. Thankyou once again JM tours & travels and team for wonderful trip and amazing experience

  • Vishwajeet - Reviewed: 04 Jan 2023

    Review by Vishwajeet

    5/5

    Very helpful, prompt responses and adjusted holiday dates/details to our requests easily. First time dealing with an online overseas holiday package and it was seamless - Fantastic experience and we will be back for more - Thank you Rocky and team

  • Sneha Wagle - Reviewed: 04 Jan 2023

    Review by Sneha Wagle

    5/5

    Phenomenal service. The ease of booking with JM tours & travels was fantastic. The when everything is booked, great communication and they delivered exactly what they said they would and more. Thank you Rocky and JM tours & travels team, I will book through your company again and again

  • Emeey Preetam - Delhi Reviewed: 04 Jan 2023

    Review by Emeey Preetam

    5/5

    Overall we received an excellent quality of service from our consultant! They organized everything required for our holiday and gave us good communication via e-mails. The holiday and all the transfers was perfect. Thankyou Rocky we recommend this travel company for holiday packages and flight tickets

  • Paresh patel - Surat Reviewed: 28 Nov 2022

    Review by Paresh Patel

    5/5

    Great communication over what has been a very difficult 2yrs through Covid. Very friendly and helpful staff that will offer the best for your needs. I would definitely book with JM tours and travels again and recommend to family and friends.

  • Joyishi - Reviewed: 28 Nov 2022

    Review by Joyishi

    5/5

    A well planned , varied experience with excellent prior planning and local knowledge. Very interesting, different hotels. The local drivers and guides made us feel welcome and at home in their communities. Very good for personal service and expert knowledge. They take great care to ensure the holiday runs smoothly. I will highly recommended to my family and friends this travel company

  • pawan - Gujrat Reviewed: 17 Nov 2022

    Review by Pawan

    4/5

    Excellent service & well prepared itinerary and our tour guide cum our cab driver roshan bhai was a good behavior person i recommended to you this travel company for your vacation holiday tour packages

Average Customer Rating

5/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 7
  • 4 3
Write a Review

Chat Now
TourTravelWorld!
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?
Today, 12:15 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Good! When are you planning to go?

Are your trip dates finalized?
Today, 12:15 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Which city is the starting point of your travel?
Today, 12:15 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.
Today, 12:15 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Please provide your contact number.
Today, 12:15 PM
TourTravelWorld!
May we know the number of travelers?
Today, 12:15 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Share your Hotel Star Preference?
Today, 12:15 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Give us the Budget Estimate of your trip by per Person.
Today, 12:15 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.
Today, 12:15 PM
Thank You
We have received your requirement.
We will get back to you shortly!!"
Today, 12:15 PM