+91-11-45679615

Tour Travel World

Member Since 2019

Nil Nirjone Tours & Travels

5 /5 - 8 Reviews Write a Review

93, Mahajantuli (hospital Approach Road), Khosbagan, Near New Burdwan Medical Branch., Bardhaman, West Bengal, India

Destination : IN MY TH ID FR IT BE NL CH BG KH SG VN DZ VU AE

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me

Review & Rating of Nil Nirjone Tours & Travels

  • Nitin Srivastav - Reviewed: 20 Jun 2019

    Review by Nitin Srivastav

    5/5

    We went to Switzerland and Italy through this company. Fabulous arrangements they made with professionalism. Very systematic they are. Smooth operation. Want to go again with them. Much better arrangements they made than any other big company.

  • Biswajit Dutta - Reviewed: 10 Jun 2019

    Review by Biswajit Dutta

    5/5

    We went Sundarban through this tour operator. Awesome service and management. We enjoyed very much. Looking forward to go with them again.

  • Gagan Debnath - Reviewed: 05 Jun 2019

    Review by Gagan Debnath

    5/5

    Went to Dubai through this company. Awesome service we got. Tremendous well planned management. We want to go with them again.

  • Roni Majumder - Kolkata Reviewed: 02 May 2019

    Review by Roni Majumder

    5/5

    100% awesome. We went last January in a Thailand trip with this company.Wonderful service we got. Perfect professionalism.

  • Sandip - Kolkata Reviewed: 02 May 2019

    Review by Sandip

    5/5

    Wonderful experience. In the month of January we went Dubai with this company, its really a fab experience. Awesome service and professionalism they have. We want to go with Nil Nirjone Tours and Travels again.

  • Lionel - Reviewed: 24 Apr 2019

    Review by Lionel

    5/5

    I was looking for a travel agent in the market that can provide amazing tour packages. I am delighted that I joined hands with this travel agent to get the best deals. Its customer care executives are really helpful. I provided my details and requirements for the travel package along with my budget and they suggested me the best package. Thanks!

  • Sahin - Reviewed: 17 Apr 2019

    Review by Sahin

    5/5

    I thank from the bottom of my heart to this company for helping us getting the most amazing deal for my travel need. I have contacted them a week ago and I got the best and lucrative deal which no other company was offering. I must say, everyone should consider getting holiday packages from Nil Nirjone Tours & Travels.

  • Thejaswini - Reviewed: 07 Apr 2019

    Review by Thejaswini

    5/5

    I was reaching out to hundreds of travel agents in the past one year to get exclusive travel deals. I came in contact with this agent through my relative. And surprisingly, they offered me the best travel package including complete itinerary and other additional facilities such as car transfer, sightseeing, accommodation, and others.

Average Customer Rating

5/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 8
Write a Review

X Hi, Planning To Travel? Let us help you.
Live Chat
TourTravelWorld

TourTravelWorld
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?

Today, 11:31 PM

You

TourTravelWorld
Good! When would you be traveling?

You

TourTravelWorld
Which city is the starting point of your travel?

You

TourTravelWorld
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.

You

TourTravelWorld
Please provide your contact number.

You

TourTravelWorld
How many travelers are there in your group?

You

TourTravelWorld
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.

Powered by TourTravelWorld