+91-8929175340

Tour Travel World

Member Since 2017

The Growing Sphere Pvt. Ltd.

5 /5 - 13 Reviews Write a Review

Mumbai, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

Destination : IN MY TH PH AU NZ ID ES GR RU UA CN BT MV LK SG MU AE

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me

Review & Rating of The Growing Sphere Pvt. Ltd.

  • Shubhada Sawant - Mumbai Reviewed: 31 Aug 2018

    Review by Shubhada Sawant

    5/5

    Highly recommended! Superb experience, Everything was perfect and perfectly-arranged. we were extremely satisfied with Sikkim, Darjeeling & Gangtok Tours. Mr. Deepak, the owner, has proven to be very courteous and helpful from the very beginning, trying to organize at the best our trip to Sikkim, Darjeeling Gangtok in the eight days available. The guides and drivers are very professional and friendly, the accommodations simply superb. I highly recommend it.

  • Neha Pathak - Reviewed: 28 Jun 2018

    Review by Neha Pathak

    4/5

    Very well co-ordinated and arranged tour. Well designed itinerary.

  • Ravi kumar - Mumbai Reviewed: 22 Jan 2018

    Review by Ravi Kumar

    5/5

    Very Good Experience, giving a value for money trip experience. The Growing Sphere reminded us the movies like "Dil Chahta Hai" and "Zindagi Na Mile Dobara", as we were 3 friends went to Dubai, and had a great and lasting experience. Thank You : Team-The Growing Sphere

  • Sarvesh Totla - Mumbai Reviewed: 22 Jan 2018

    Review by Sarvesh Totla

    5/5

    Overall it was an awesome experience. The trip was arranged personally by Deepakji and he made sure that we enjoy every moment by taking regular feedback and putting in personal suggestions too. I have made him my personal tour guide. Thanks for giving us the experience of a life time.

  • Dulal Senapati - Kolkata Reviewed: 22 Jan 2018

    Review by Dulal Senapati

    5/5

    It was a special memento of great and unique experience loaded with lot of information as well. A well planned, smooth and soothing trip. Very Good Hotel, Excellent Cab & Driver : Excellent Service by The Growing Sphere I look forward to have another long trip through you. Thank You

  • Suvin Shetty - Mumbai Reviewed: 24 Nov 2017

    Review by Suvin Shetty

    5/5

    You helped us to customize our package as per our needs and made our vacation memorable. we really appreciate the efforts you put in to make holiday remarkable. we would look forward for create much more memories like this with Growing sphere.

  • Shams - Mumbai Reviewed: 24 Nov 2017

    Review by Shams

    5/5

    Fantastic customization of a family vacation in Thailand. And perfect arrangement done to make our holidays memorable. It was a excellent experience with The Growing Sphere! Keep it up..

  • Vinay Menon - Bangalore Reviewed: 24 Nov 2017

    Review by Vinay Menon

    4/5

    Excellent Itinerary designed. Very professional & friendly approach with much knowledge. The best part we found was communication was perfect and maintained complete transparency. The Growing Sphere understood our requirements and proactively suggested the itinerary. Overall it was very good and had a great experience.

  • bhavna - delhi Reviewed: 05 Jul 2017

    Review by Bhavna

    5/5

    Enjoyed the tour!!!!!

  • Priti Lamture - Mumbai Reviewed: 05 Jul 2017

    Review by Priti Lamture

    5/5

    Overall a great experience with The Growing Sphere (Growing Sphere Private Limited)

Average Customer Rating

5/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 11
  • 4 2
Write a Review

X Hi, Planning To Travel? Let us help you.
Live Chat
TourTravelWorld

TourTravelWorld
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?

Today, 11:45 PM

You

TourTravelWorld
Good! When would you be traveling?

You

TourTravelWorld
Which city is the starting point of your travel?

You

TourTravelWorld
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.

You

TourTravelWorld
Please provide your contact number.

You

TourTravelWorld
How many travelers are there in your group?

You

TourTravelWorld
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.

Powered by TourTravelWorld