+91-8929175340

Tour Travel World

Member Since 2018

Travel Shop Lanka

4 /5 - 12 Reviews Write a Review

82/1/3, Galle Road, Colombo 04, Colombo, Sri Lanka

Destination : LK

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me

Review & Rating of Travel Shop Lanka

  • Ploypailin Lekwiwat - Bangkok Thailand Reviewed: 15 Jan 2019

    Review by Ploypailin Lekwiwat

    5/5

    Hi Tayyab My trip was awesome and well managed by you and your team. As i traveled solo from Bangkok to Sri Lanka   .. i was so exited to see Sri Lanka  .Travel Shop Lanka Team helped me alots .. Thanks 

  • Subrata Nandy - Ranchi , Jharkhand India Reviewed: 15 Jan 2019

    Review by Subrata Nandy

    4/5

    "Dear Sir/ Madam, Our Sri Lanka  tour was wonderful and both of us enjoyed a lot. Thanks Team Travel Shop Lanka  to manage our amazing Sri Lanka Trip in a nice way

  • Amit Bhai Patel - Rajkot India Reviewed: 15 Jan 2019

    Review by Amit Bhai Patel

    4/5

    To Mr. Tayyab  I have joined tour for Sri Lanka arranged by Travel Shop Lanka .7 days...during period from ......27/09/2018 To ....04/10/2018...We have fully enjoyed the tour and satisfied with humble staff with their best service. There wasn't any problem during the tour. Minor problem arrived short time was settled immediately. The breakfast, lunch and dinner served during the tour we're of best quality carrying the health of all tourist s. The site seeing service was too good as friendly atmosphere.The tour was so remember able that I can't forget life time. There would be nothing best then the tour enjoyed by us. I prefer and suggest to everyone to arrange tour only with your tour. I heartily congrats to all staff arranged. All the best for future.મઝા આ ક્યાં દિલ સે..

  • Pratiksha - Mumbai India Reviewed: 15 Jan 2019

    Review by Pratiksha

    5/5

    Dear tayyab bhai/Travel Shop Lanka Team We, Travel tadka ,did first time b2b business with  Travel Shop Lanka for srilanka as can be seen in trail mails. We would like to inform that our clients including our partners were extremely happy with the tour arrangement provided by Mr. Tayyab and ,well executed by Travel Shop Lanka  Mr Ashan

  • Susmita Bagul - Mumbai India Reviewed: 15 Jan 2019

    Review by Susmita Bagul

    2/5

    Dear All Good morning. We are back from our tour and it was a nice experience from To Sri Lanka .everything was as promised  Everything else was good. Thank you for such a wonderful hospitality and making our tour memorable. We wish good luck to team To Travel Shop Lanka  .keep it up. We will definitely recommend Travel Shop Lanka  to our friends and family.

  • Dr Namita Shukla - Mumbai India Reviewed: 15 Jan 2019

    Review by Dr Namita Shukla

    5/5

    Hello Tayyab  Good morning. We really had a great time in SriLanka.  Thank so much.  Pls pass on our regards to your local Travel Shop Lanka office in Colombo &  Mumbai team.  With Warm Regards : Dr. Namita Shukla

  • Muhammad Mahmood - Malaysia Reviewed: 15 Jan 2019

    Review by Muhammad Mahmood

    5/5

    Dear Tayyab and team, My review on Sri Lanka  Trip To Travel Shop Lanka  The team was good and help me a lot especially during booking. Tayyab would ask my opinion before he started booking for hotels etc. He would answer all my questions. Of course we had reservations on the genuity of this agency but he proves that everything is legit. He gave all the details to ensure that our arrival at Colombo is okay.We had requested for a slight change to our itinerary and they accommodated our requests.

  • Sharad Kumar - Chennai India Reviewed: 15 Jan 2019

    Review by Sharad Kumar

    4/5

    Dear Tayyab, Thank you very much for the wonderful trip we had. Hope in future we have similar vacation arranged by your self. Only one minor issue is the Sri Lanka i lunch which was not arranged by the local operator.  It would be good if this is done on the first day itself as it is a rest day and no movement is expected. Thanks once again for your careful planning and nice arrangement

  • Siranya Pannoum - Bangkok Thailand Reviewed: 15 Jan 2019

    Review by Siranya Pannoum

    2/5

    Hi,  While we were only 2 Girls from Thailand , All communications were very well managed by Mr. Tayyab before the trip and on the trip, It was a very well arranged trip for our Sri Lanka  trip . All accommodations were really Good ,especially Mr. Dilshan ( Our Driver) was a nice guy who really helped us through the trip .. So been a Thai citizen we would recommend  Travel Shop Lanka  to our Friends Family Even Thai person if they trip to Sri Lanka  

  • Rajeev Kumar - Reviewed: 30 Nov 2018

    Review by Rajeev Kumar

    5/5

    I am really glad that I chose this agent for booking different types of travel packages. I have joined hands with this company for availing exciting packages few years ago. And, since then I am availing their services as I know they provide the best of all. Also, I recommend this company to every friend and family member of mine.

Average Customer Rating

4/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 7
  • 4 3
  • 2 2
Write a Review

X Hi, Planning To Travel? Let us help you.
Live Chat
TourTravelWorld

TourTravelWorld
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?

Today, 04:09 AM

You

TourTravelWorld
Good! When would you be traveling?

You

TourTravelWorld
Which city is the starting point of your travel?

You

TourTravelWorld
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.

You

TourTravelWorld
Please provide your contact number.

You

TourTravelWorld
How many travelers are there in your group?

You

TourTravelWorld
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.

Powered by TourTravelWorld