+91-9211974649

Tour Travel World

Member Since 2018

Traveller’s Point

4 /5 - 302 Reviews Write a Review

New Mhada Colony, Swadeshi Mill Compound, Unit No : 409/410, 4th Floor, 2 A-wing, Near Reliance Fresh, Sion, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

Destination : IN MY ZA EG KE JP PH AU NZ CA ID US FR PT IT DE AT HR GR NL RU CH TR BY CY JO SY CN BT LK SG MU SC AE UK

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me

Review & Rating of Traveller’s Point

  • Taha Arsiwala - Mumbai Reviewed: 01 Sep 2019

    Review by Taha Arsiwala

    5/5

    Thanks Tasneem Ben, for organizing such a wonderful trip of our Family to Dubai...

  • Frank R.Costa - Bangalore Reviewed: 23 Aug 2019

    Review by Frank R.Costa

    5/5

    You organized a great trip. The hotels, guides, train connections, etc were outstanding, and everything came off very smoothly. We are probably going to visit Japan again in a couple of years, especially Hokkaido, and will have you arrange our trip.

  • Judy Nawalkar - Mumbai Reviewed: 23 Aug 2019

    Review by Judy Nawalkar

    4/5

    Traveller's Point has made our trip to Japan brilliant and totally unforgettable. Thank you very much for giving us this great trip! Wow! We still can’t stop talking about it.

  • Prakash Pol - Pune Reviewed: 23 Aug 2019

    Review by Prakash Pol

    3/5

    My wife and I cannot say enough great things about Traveller's Point. They planned the greatest trip for us, with special attention to our particular interests and desires. If you’re looking for a full service trip planning team, where every single aspect is curated perfectly, you need to work with them.

  • Rajesh Rajan - Cochin Reviewed: 23 Aug 2019

    Review by Rajesh Rajan

    5/5

    I have to say how impressed I am with all of you and your company. We definitely felt like it was the best experience we have ever had and we could not have done it with you. Your attentiveness was amazing and we always felt safe. Honestly you did such a great job that there is nothing you could have done better in my eyes. I really enjoyed talking to the guides about the history and culture and they were all very knowledgeable. Richard enjoyed their knowledge on the local cuisine of course.

  • Subrat Basu - Kolkatta Reviewed: 23 Aug 2019

    Review by Subrat Basu

    5/5

    First of all, it was fabulous. We had such a wonderful time! You accommodated us so well with all different kinds of activities and were very responsive to our needs. I have worked with other very large companies, and I really appreciated the kind of personal attention you get with a smaller operation. Japan is so modern, yet so culturally different than the other countries. It was an amazing and enlightening experience. We will highly recommend you to all of our friends!

  • Sabrina Mehta - Mumbai Reviewed: 23 Aug 2019

    Review by Sabrina Mehta

    5/5

    With the memories of our trip to Switzerland still with us, we’d like to thank you for organizing a wonderful trip. Everything worked beautifully. You listened well to our requests and put together an excellent itinerary.

  • Diviyang Cheda - Mumbai Reviewed: 23 Aug 2019

    Review by Diviyang Cheda

    5/5

    We absolutely loved our trip. I fell in love with Tokyo and am secretly hoping I can convince my sister or friend to visit soon so I can go with them to see more of the neighborhoods we missed this time around. Each guide was very, very well-matched with the type of tour they gave. After each tour it was undeniable that we got more out of the experience by having an expert with us.

  • Rajeev Sharaf - Mumbai Reviewed: 23 Aug 2019

    Review by Rajeev Sharaf

    5/5

    Traveller's Point helped us arrange three wonderful weeks in Kenya & South Africa!!!!!!! We visited seven different locations in the country which required someone (not me, thank goodness) to arrange all the travel, hotels, and transfers – not to mention the actual fun stuff like tours of local sites, unique food tours and even a shopping guide. It was a good mix of seeing the major sites but customized to our interests with some ‘off the beaten path’ experiences thrown in (like a private tea with a geisha). I know these days you can do all kinds of research on the internet yourself, but to be honest, who has time? I always found myself researching everything to death and being paralyzed by too much information. This was my first time using a travel agent/guru and I’m forever spoiled by it.

  • Suranjan Chakraboty - Kolkata Reviewed: 23 Aug 2019

    Review by Suranjan Chakraboty

    3/5

    Thank you so much for arranging our travel! It was such a wonderful time and I can’t wait to go back to Turkey. It wouldn’t have been this amazing experience without your help. Everything worked out perfectly and the schedule was spaced out and paced in a way that allowed us to explore some things while never feeling lost. The guides were all top-notch.

Average Customer Rating

4/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 161
  • 4 102
  • 3 27
  • 2 12
Write a Review

X Hi, Planning To Travel? Let us help you.
Live Chat
TourTravelWorld

TourTravelWorld
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?

Today, 02:49 PM

You

TourTravelWorld
Good! When would you be traveling?

You

TourTravelWorld
Which city is the starting point of your travel?

You

TourTravelWorld
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.

You

TourTravelWorld
Please provide your contact number.

You

TourTravelWorld
How many travelers are there in your group?

You

TourTravelWorld
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.

Powered by TourTravelWorld