+91-8929175340

Tour Travel World

Member Since 2012

Soma Holidays

2 /5 - 14 Reviews Write a Review

20 Vidhyadhar Nagar, Near Cine Star, Jaipur, Rajasthan, India, India

Destination : IN MY ZA KE TH ID FR IT AT HR CZ HU IE NL CH CN LK SG AE UK

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me

Review & Rating of Soma Holidays

  • Setu Ladani - ahmedabad Reviewed: 28 Feb 2015

    Review by Setu Ladani

    2/5

    Hello, our stay at the hotel was good. Rooms were spacious. And we had a wonderful experience with your company. I would surely recommend your services to my friends and colleagues. Thank you.

  • Maruthi Prasad - Hyderabad Reviewed: 15 Jan 2015

    Review by Maruthi Prasad

    2/5

    We had book Thailand Tour Package From Soma Holidays From 22 Nov 2014 to 27 Nov 2014 ( Hyderabad -bangkok - Hyderabad ) We are 4 Friends we enjoy our tour the trip was awesome all arrangement are good i also recommended to my friends. Thanks Mr. Vineet

  • Amit Shah - Mumbai Reviewed: 02 Jan 2014

    Review by Amit Shah

    2/5

    We had booked Rajasthan trip with Soma Holidays for 2 couples. All the arrangements were up to the mark and as promised. Especially I would like to thank Ms. Kushbu for making all the efforts and continuously keeping in touch thoughout the trip. I would definately recommend Soma Holidays to all my friends for their travel needs. - Amit Shah

  • Sangita lopaze - India Reviewed: 30 Dec 2013

    Review by Sangita Lopaze

    2/5

    we book our Rajasthan trip with Soma holidays all the arrangements was very good ,Hotel & food was also good . i recommend to my all friends to Soma Holidays

  • T H Parira - Kolkata Reviewed: 27 Dec 2013

    Review by T H Parira

    2/5

    Our experience was very good. The trip with my family went without hiccups and we were provided with a great driver. The hotels ranged from okay to excellent and the only feedback would be to keep the quality of hotels consistent. We had a great trip of Rajasthan thanks to you and will reccomend you to others.

  • CHANDRABHAN - Jajapur Reviewed: 11 Dec 2013

    Review by CHANDRABHAN

    2/5

    his arrangements were done in a very much professional manner. I could communicate with the Managing Partner very freely and he was meeting all my expectations by arranging everything perfectly.

  • RAKESH BHATNAGAR - Jaipur Rajasthan Reviewed: 11 Dec 2013

    Review by RAKESH BHATNAGAR

    2/5

    This is one of the finest & enjoyable trips for our family. Your arrangements are fantastic and the hotels tied up are of high standards. The only feedback I can think of is that being vegetarian food was an issue wherever we went. This you can try to help/arrange for the tourists which will make the trips much more enjoyable in all respects. Will definitely look forward to more trips in future with the help of your team.

  • AZIZ - Reviewed: 11 Dec 2013

    Review by AZIZ

    2/5

    Of course I will use Soma Holidays for sure in future if I need to go anywhere else and I will tell the same to my friends also.

  • HIRAN KUMAR - Dubai Reviewed: 11 Dec 2013

    Review by HIRAN KUMAR

    2/5

    Amazing Service. If you want a memorable experience then you should go with them. They plan your trip according to your preference and add a personal touch to it. I travelled with my family and i had an awesome trip. I would be planning more trips with them. I have never come across any travel agency such as them who takes care of all the thing starting from travel to stay so well. They were very helpful for people like us who have a language barrier in “Soma Holidays “with Kamal So cheers them ! ! ! !

  • Anju B.George - USA Reviewed: 11 Dec 2013

    Review by Anju B.George

    2/5

    The whole experience was good. with Reena & Kamal No Hazels. The trip was nice. Our experience with Soma Holidays “was excellent.

Average Customer Rating

2/5



Operator Rating

  • 2 14
Write a Review

X Hi, Planning To Travel? Let us help you.
Live Chat
TourTravelWorld

TourTravelWorld
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?

Today, 12:03 AM

You

TourTravelWorld
Good! When would you be traveling?

You

TourTravelWorld
Which city is the starting point of your travel?

You

TourTravelWorld
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.

You

TourTravelWorld
Please provide your contact number.

You

TourTravelWorld
How many travelers are there in your group?

You

TourTravelWorld
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.

Powered by TourTravelWorld