+91-8929175340

Tour Travel World
https://dynamic.tourtravelworld.com/travel-images/414043-logo.jpeg

Member Since 2016

World Stay Tours And Travels

5 /5 - 23 Reviews Write a Review

Office No- 211, Second Floor, Picasso Plaza, Above Jyoti Restaurant, Nibm Kondhwa Road, Kondhwa ,Pune, Maharashtra, India - 411001

https://www.tourtravelworld.com/travel-agents/world-stay-tours-travels-414043/reviews.htm "Mo,Tu,We,Th,Fr,Sa 09:00-18:00"

Destination : IN MY TH PH CA US ES DE TR CN KR MV NP LK SG MU AE

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me Call Us - 08069247359 (Ext : 157)

Review & Rating of World Stay Tours And Travels

  • Dayanand Gadhikar - Pune Reviewed: 05 Mar 2018

    Review by Dayanand Gadhikar

    5/5

    Since we are associated, we have been getting your good services and I personally wanted to say thanks for the same. We really appreciate the way "World Tours & Travels" is dealing with us. Recently we did lots of bulk Tatkal tickets booking for which you and your team did a wonderful job. Rarely we faced some issues in tickets, However we have been getting options/solutions to overcome such issues. Needless to say that we will be really enjoying our association in coming years too. Again thanks to you and your team & hope we will be getting your extended services as usually we get. Wish you a great success !!!!

  • Mrs kausar Qureshi - Mumbai Reviewed: 14 Nov 2017

    Review by Mrs Kausar Qureshi

    5/5

    Tour arrange by Mr Abbas was very nice and his arrangement for hotel was fabulous He is very co operative

    Nice

  • Ravikiran A - Hyderabad Reviewed: 27 Oct 2017

    Review by Ravikiran A

    5/5

    Thanks to Mr. Abbas for arranging a wonderful trip of Lavasa. Allotted the best hotels and planned the itinerary very well. We would definitely reach you people because i am impressed with the travel people response. Thanks a lot once again...

  • Monami Basu - Kolkata Reviewed: 11 Oct 2017

    Review by Monami Basu

    5/5

    I had taken my invalid mother with me to travel to Shirdi, Nasik and Aurangabad, and I have no regrets. The hotels selected by them were quite good, especially I must mention Hotel Shraddha Saburi of Shirdi and Hotel Gymkhana of Aurangabad. Car was good. We covered all the places we were destined to do, and package cost was reasonable. I have grown fond of Rozmin of World Stay Travels. It was like being in own family. I thank World stay Travels and to engage them for further tours next time I visit Pune, which is soon enough.

    Shirdi

  • Maulik k patel - AHMEDABAD Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    Review by Maulik K Patel

    5/5

    Good Arange for my tour Mahabalswer, totla good Trip arange Mr.Abbsbhai. Thank you

  • Cyril Dass - Pune Reviewed: 09 May 2017

    Review by Cyril Dass

    3/5

    Thank you Mr Yasin and staff from Pune for arranging a wonderful package to Goa and back with travel. We had a great time and found exactly as what we had discussed.

    Pune

  • Shrikant - Pune Reviewed: 29 Apr 2017

    Review by Shrikant

    5/5

    Thanks to Mr. Abbas for arranging a wonderful trip of himachal. Allotted the best hotels and planned the itinerary very well so that we had complete hassle free enjoyment through out the trip. your availability for round the clock and that too for complete trip is very well appreciated. Again thanks a lot for this wonderful arrangements and surely will come back again.

  • Prajakta Mayuresh Inamdar and - Reviewed: 05 Mar 2017

    Review by Prajakta Mayuresh Inamdar And

    4/5

    Thank You Mr. Hassan and Team for arranging our Bangkok and Pattaya tour and trying the best to give us good service. 5 out of 5 star for Mr. Hassan's positive attitude and friendly nature. We wish 'All the Best' to the entire World Stay Tour Team

    Bangkok Hassan Pattaya

  • Shashi Mudaliar - Rasta Peth, Pune Reviewed: 20 Feb 2017

    Review by Shashi Mudaliar

    5/5

    Hi Abbas & Mukta, Abbas, I must say that I am extremely impressed with you and your team for the excellent services you provided to me and my guests from Chennai when we travelled to Pandharpur, Nasik, Trimbakeshwar, Shirdi & Shani Shingnapur recently. The speed and effort with which you responded to my last minute requests was astounding. Thank you once again and I hope to utilize your services once again when we travel to Jaipur & Udaipur shortly. Cheers Shashii Mudaliar

    Chennai Jaipur Shirdi Udaipur

  • Hemant Shah - Pune Reviewed: 18 Feb 2017

    Review by Hemant Shah

    5/5

    "Abbas, we want to personally thank you for the setting up the best vacation that we have ever taken. We were very pleased and impressed with the accom ... 5 star arrengment at economical budget,daily follow up for smoothness of trip.GREAT.. My all future trips will be through you only HATTS OFF TO ABBASBHAI & TEAM"

Average Customer Rating

5/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 18
  • 4 4
  • 3 1
Write a Review

Chat Now
TourTravelWorld!
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?
Today, 03:26 AM
TourTravelWorld!
Good! When are you planning to go?

Are your trip dates finalized?
Today, 03:26 AM
TourTravelWorld!
Which city is the starting point of your travel?
Today, 03:26 AM
TourTravelWorld!
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.
Today, 03:26 AM
TourTravelWorld!
Please provide your contact number.
Today, 03:26 AM
TourTravelWorld!
May we know the number of travelers?
Today, 03:26 AM
TourTravelWorld!
Share your Hotel Star Preference?
Today, 03:26 AM
TourTravelWorld!
Give us the Budget Estimate of your trip by per Person.
Today, 03:26 AM
TourTravelWorld!
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.
Today, 03:26 AM
Thank You
We have received your requirement.
We will get back to you shortly!!"
Today, 03:26 AM