+91-11-45679615

Tour Travel World

Member Since 2018

Yash Holiday Maker

5 /5 - 7 Reviews Write a Review

A-36 Subhash Nagar, Shopping Centre, Shastri Nagar, Jaipur, Rajasthan, India

Destination : IN MY ZA TH AU ID US FR GR CH QA CN BT MV NP LK SG VN MU AE

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me Call Us - 08048058719

Review & Rating of Yash Holiday Maker

  • S M kaushik - Mumbai Reviewed: 15 Apr 2019

    Review by S M Kaushik

    5/5

    We have been using services of Yash Holiday Maker since 2015, excellent service & arrangements every time, choices of hotels are amazing. Yash Holiday Makers takes care of all your travel needs and customized packages are offered so that no difficulties are faced. All the best and keep doing good job. Would highly recommend them for their competitive rates, professionalism & warmness.

  • Sarita Kaushik - Jaipur Reviewed: 09 Apr 2019

    Review by Sarita Kaushik

    5/5

    Best Travel Agent In Jaipur For Rajasthan Delhi Agra

  • Anil kumar - Jaipur Reviewed: 09 Nov 2018

    Review by Anil Kumar

    5/5

    Best travel agent for rajasthan tour package

  • Suman Taank - Jaipur Reviewed: 11 Sep 2018

    Review by Suman Taank

    5/5

    It was really very nice experience with decent holidays. Mr D k kaushik explained each n everything about Himachal very well and also provide us all the facility as per commitment.. Thank you so much making my tour memorable.

  • Pratibha Reddy - Reviewed: 25 Jul 2018

    Review by Pratibha Reddy

    5/5

    I was looking for a travel agent in the market that can provide amazing tour packages. I am delighted that I joined hands with this travel agent to get the best deals. Its customer care executives are really helpful. I provided my details and requirements for the travel package along with my budget and they suggested me the best package. Thanks!

  • Paskol Pinto - Reviewed: 18 Jul 2018

    Review by Paskol Pinto

    5/5

    Due to official purpose, I have to travel to different places all the time. And, ever since I came into contact with this agent, I have never looked back to anyone else for travel packages. It has offered me amazing travel deals for most of destination, even during the peak times.

  • Shantanu Mane - Reviewed: 08 Jul 2018

    Review by Shantanu Mane

    5/5

    I was looking for a travel agent that can provide travel packages worth every penny. One of my colleagues referred this company to me and I contacted them for availing a tour package. Surprisingly, they provided me an amazing deal that worked wonder for me as it was under my budget. All thanks to the team!

Average Customer Rating

5/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 7
Write a Review

X Hi, Planning To Travel? Let us help you.
Live Chat
TourTravelWorld

TourTravelWorld
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?

Today, 03:08 PM

You

TourTravelWorld
Good! When would you be traveling?

You

TourTravelWorld
Which city is the starting point of your travel?

You

TourTravelWorld
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.

You

TourTravelWorld
Please provide your contact number.

You

TourTravelWorld
How many travelers are there in your group?

You

TourTravelWorld
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.

Powered by TourTravelWorld