+91-11-45679615

Tour Travel World

Member Since 2019

India Bhutan Tour

4 /5 - 18 Reviews Write a Review

R.p. Center, Sbi Building,, Jaygaon, Alipurduar, West Bengal, India

Destination : IN BT KH VU

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me

Review & Rating of India Bhutan Tour

  • Ananya Bose - Reviewed: 11 Nov 2019

    Review by Ananya Bose

    It was a wonderful experience travelling with India Bhutan tour and travels. The hotels were beautiful and closer to town. It was ensured that we received perfect service. Thank you. Will surely travel again with them. Best wishes

  • Sanjay Kumar Basu - Reviewed: 11 Nov 2019

    Review by Sanjay Kumar Basu

    Nice experience! Transportation arrangement was very good. Praveen, the driver, was very friendly and professional also. They arrange the immigration and passes of car for us. Worth to have the service of Mr Abdul of India-Bhutan-Tour.

  • Somenath saha - Kolkata Reviewed: 11 Nov 2019

    Review by Somenath Saha

    5/5

    Its a awesome experience.... Very much glad to complete this tour with u sir. And driver vai was a mind blowing person. Thanks a lot.

  • Aniruddha Kumar - Siliguri Reviewed: 17 Oct 2019

    Review by Aniruddha Kumar

    5/5

    Nice experience had got from INDIA BHUTAN TOUR AND TRAVEL COMPANY. Their Hotel arrangement at Thimpu was very nice. Travel arrangement was also very nice. Their Driver was also very supportive and he covered all sigh seeing. I am totally satisfied with the travel agent Mr Abdul Khan.

  • Jhilik Modak - Kolkata Reviewed: 25 Sep 2019

    Review by Jhilik Modak

    5/5

    We had a Great and Fantastic Trip with India Bhutan Tour.Firstly I want to Thank Mr. Afroj (Manager of IBT cum Shayar)and Mr. Praveen (Our Driver cum Bhutan trip partner/friend).Both made our journey phenomenal hit.We visited Bhutan(Thimpu, Punakha and Paro)for 6 days in the month of September .Our stays in all the Hotels were very friendly and welcoming.Our transport was superb.We would highly appreciate and recommend IBT.The planning was beautifully designed and Implementation was perfectly done. We were lucky enough to experience all kinds of weather in the Kingdom of Happiness : BHUTAN.Special Thanks to Mr. Praveen Thakur who made all possible efforts to make our journey special and memorable.Credit goes to Mr. Afroj Khan as well for this awesome tour.Every Travel lover should visit this peaceful and serene country and YES..If you want BEST one..Then do plan with IBT (India Bhutan Tour).You just pack your bags, relax and sit back ;everything will be arranged by IBT Team๐Ÿ˜Š. Kudos!

  • Rameshbhai Khandre - Gujarat Reviewed: 07 Sep 2019

    Review by Rameshbhai Khandre

    5/5

    Our trip was arranged very shortly and due to inconvenience service in Immigration Office, our 1 Day was wasted here and we have proceeded for Bhutan next day, and the trip was very memorable and service of India Bhutan Tour(Abdul Khan) was very awesome! We recommend India Bhutan Tour at very high priority!. Planning for Bhutan choose India Bhutan Tour.

  • Vishal Rajendra Mishra - Mumbai Reviewed: 15 Aug 2019

    Review by Vishal Rajendra Mishra

    5/5

    My Trip was safe and enjoy full because of India Bhutan Tour and their Teams. I travelled along with my family in the July 2019 and it was rainy season but thank to India Bhutan Tour to make my journey safe and remember able. Our hotels were Hotel Kuenphen (Good Hotel with dissatisfaction service), Hotel Punakha Residency (Good Hotel with satisfaction service) Hotel Kenny (Dissatisfaction with infra and service). All hotels were arranged as per my recommendation. Mr Abdul Khan (owner) is the down to earth person is very helpful. His Manager Mr Afroj (who is the great Shayar & S/o: Mr. Abdul Khan) is also the nice helpful person. If you people love shayari then he the one. I personally like his shayari. Our Cab was Innova and Driver (Mr Praveen) who has taken us all the places and showed us all the sights and one thing I liked him that he drove the car very safe. Al last I will conclude if you people need safe , enjoyable & memorable tour then please select India Bhutan Tour (IBT).

  • Sohail Rana Chowdhury - Jaigon Reviewed: 14 Aug 2019

    Review by Sohail Rana Chowdhury

    5/5

    The arrangement was very good... The hotel was very good and staffs were too good... And the experience was very good ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜โคโคโค

  • Bharat Bata - Reviewed: 14 Aug 2019

    Review by Bharat Bata

    5/5

    Great tour, great owner Khan Very helpful,throughly professional

  • Akbar Ali - Reviewed: 14 Aug 2019

    Review by Akbar Ali

    5/5

    Excellent Service Provider and as well best satisfactions we can get.

Average Customer Rating

5/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 16
Write a Review

X Hi, Planning To Travel? Let us help you.
Live Chat
TourTravelWorld

TourTravelWorld
We have impressive deals for you. Which place youโ€™re planning to visit?

Today, 12:05 AM

You

TourTravelWorld
Good! When would you be traveling?

You

TourTravelWorld
Which city is the starting point of your travel?

You

TourTravelWorld
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.

You

TourTravelWorld
Please provide your contact number.

You

TourTravelWorld
How many travelers are there in your group?

You

TourTravelWorld
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.

Powered by TourTravelWorld