+91-9650797635

Tour Travel World

Member Since 2015

Sri Balaji Tours & Travels

4 /5 - 17 Reviews Write a Review

Manjuri Appartment Ground Floor, India O.t. Road, Near Allahabad Bank A.t.m, Paschim Medinipur, Medinipur, Kharagpur, West Bengal, India

Destination : IN MY ZA EG KE TH JP AU NZ ID US FR ES IT DE BE AT CZ HU CH TR SK CN BD BT MV NP LK SG MU TZ AE

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me Call Us - 08049671536

Review & Rating of Sri Balaji Tours & Travels

  • Naveen Pandey - Reviewed: 09 Apr 2019

    Review by Naveen Pandey

    2/5

    Perfect tour company Sri Balaji tour and travel Excellent service. . Superb

  • Tamal - Reviewed: 09 Apr 2019

    Review by Tamal

    2/5

    We wanted a completely customized trip to Leh and none of the tour operators met our demands until we met Sri Balaji Tours & Travels representatives. He had prepared a detailed itinerary to Leh, thereby making our tour memorable. Sri Balaji Tours & Travels had taken care of all the necessities like accommodation, comfort travel from one destination to the other, food, etc. We had requested further changes to the itinerary and it was done by our coordinator without any hassles. This gesture was very humble and we were very obliged by the same.

  • Kalpataru Enterprise - Reviewed: 09 Apr 2019

    Review by Kalpataru Enterprise

    2/5

    The perfect travel planner with out standing and fabulous service provider!!!!

  • Hirendra Ganguly - Reviewed: 09 Apr 2019

    Review by Hirendra Ganguly

    2/5

    I started this week by searching for tickets to India and called a few of the best travel agents. But they were just not able to answer my queries. A few of them were even too busy to listen to their customers.Then I came across your ad on Tour Travel World and gave a call to your team. At that time, I had no intention of actually buying a ticket. In my very first call to you, I was impressed by the way I was treated. The Travel Consultant answered all my questions politely and offered to help me anytime. Even though I had 3 quotes from different travel agents that were less than yours, I finally booked my tickets with Sri Balaji Tours & Travels - just because of your excellent customer service.Good customer service is all about sending customers happy and then bringing them back!!Hats off to your team. I really appreciate all your help. Regards Hirendra Ganguly"

  • Rajesh - Kharagpur Reviewed: 19 Oct 2017

    Review by Rajesh

    5/5

    Nice Support and superb co-ordination I will recommend all my friends to opt for this travels

  • MR. RUDRA MUKHERJEE & FAMILY - Reviewed: 14 Apr 2016

    Review by MR. RUDRA MUKHERJEE & FAMILY

    2/5

    “I wish to show my gratitude and appreciation for the tour Sri Balaji Tours & Travels arranged for us. The "Thirlling Ladakh with heavenly Kashmir" package tour was simply GREAT!!! The arrangements were flawless, and really appreciable. I wish to thank Sri Balaji Tours & Travels for making our Honeymoon trip, a memorable one.”

  • Vijay Shirsat - Kolkata Reviewed: 14 Apr 2016

    Review by Vijay Shirsat

    5/5

    Hi, This is just to thank you for the absolutely fantastic vacation you planned for us. We appreciate your knowledge and professional approach in designing such a beautiful package. You made it look very easy!

  • Promod Kumar Mallya - Reviewed: 14 Apr 2016

    Review by Promod Kumar Mallya

    5/5

    Herewith I really want to thank Neha Tours & Travels, Goa for the unforgettable overseas and domestic tours provided by them. As far as all tour package/ hotels provided abroad is concerned, I'm really satisfied with your services and I'd like to underline that your efficiency has been fully appreciated! The services rendered were excellent. Services of your staffs are prompt and efficient, and they easily tailored my programme to suit my choices. They were also flexible enough to accommodate last-minute changes to my itinerary. The hotels you have provided abroad have met are above my expectations: excellent food, kind and courteous staff, nice bedrooms with reasonable range of facilities . All the liaisons people you have provided at different locations in India and abroad are professional.To conclude, I'd like to make you notice that my tour would not have been the same without the help of your efficient staffs - so caring, patient, efficient and punctual! I would recommend your firm to any of your best customers and if ever I have to travel abroad or domestic I will avail services of your good firm only. Best wishes for your firm.

  • Debdeep - Hyderabad Reviewed: 14 Apr 2016

    Review by Debdeep

    5/5

    Hello Mr Chatterjee,We have reached back to Hyderabad safely today. Thank you very much for the Himalayan Splendour trip you have arranged and the hotels you have provided us. After the initial hiccups (delayed arrival of driver) every thing went smoothly and Sathyajit was very good both with his driving skills and friendly attitude!Appreciate you to arrange all the things in a smoother way and we had not faced any problems at all any where!Thanks you again for your service and looking forward to trip with you in future.Just let me know whether Sri Balaji Tours & Travels arranges trip to Andaman too for future reference!

  • Abhishek Chaudhuri - Kharagpur Reviewed: 05 Mar 2016

    Review by Abhishek Chaudhuri

    5/5

    Thanks for the amazing response. This is my first experience with Sri Balaji Tours & Travels and I am loving it! Keep up the good work!

Average Customer Rating

4/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 10
  • 2 7
Write a Review

X Hi, Planning To Travel? Let us help you.
Live Chat
TourTravelWorld

TourTravelWorld
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?

Today, 10:42 PM

You

TourTravelWorld
Good! When would you be traveling?

You

TourTravelWorld
Which city is the starting point of your travel?

You

TourTravelWorld
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.

You

TourTravelWorld
Please provide your contact number.

You

TourTravelWorld
How many travelers are there in your group?

You

TourTravelWorld
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.

Powered by TourTravelWorld