+91-8929175340

Tour Travel World
https://dynamic.tourtravelworld.com/travel-images/558081-logo.jpg

Member Since 2019

Live2travel Holidays

5 /5 - 20 Reviews Write a Review

Plot No. 18, State Bank, Garden, Thakurpukur, Thakurpukur ,Kolkata, West Bengal, India - 700063

https://www.tourtravelworld.com/travel-agents/live2travel-holidays-558081/reviews.htm "Mo,Tu,We,Th,Fr,Sa 09:00-18:00"

Destination : IN US

Web Address : https://www.l2th.in

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me Call Us - 08048402146

Review & Rating of Live2travel Holidays

  • debasish - Kolkata~Kolkata~~India Reviewed: 31 Jan 2021

    Review by Debasish

    5/5

    Good

  • Madhumita Sardar - Kolkata Reviewed: 12 Dec 2019

    Review by Madhumita Sardar

    5/5

    Thank u so much dada for arranging this lovely trip at Goa.... Hotel and entire package was awesome....

    Response from : Live2travel Holidays

    Responded on : 07 Feb 2020

    Dear Madhumita Sardar,

    Thank u very much Mr. & Mrs. Sardar

  • Saheli Ghosh Basu - Haldia Reviewed: 18 Sep 2019

    Review by Saheli Ghosh Basu

    5/5

    Just completed Bhavans senior students excursions...a memorable one....Mr.Achinta and Mr. Shymal Saha thanks for your attention to details and organising so well .....definitely looking forward for many more tours with live2travel holidays...regards and best wishes....

  • Subhra Chatterjee - Haldia Reviewed: 18 Sep 2019

    Review by Subhra Chatterjee

    5/5

    Each & every trip was unique & v systematically organized with v good food & fun filled entertainment programmes for the students. The senior group trip was a two day educational excursion to Mython.I was lucky enough to have been able to accompany the students .It was a v enjoyable overnight journey by comfortable buses.The stay in hotel Panorama was indeed a luxurious stay with sumptuous food & variety of rides at the adjacent Amusement park.It was indeed a very well planned tour designed by Mr Achinta, Mr Shymal & Mr Dipankar who shouldered all the responsibilities of the students with smiling faces .Along with the students ,we all enjoyed every moment of the trip. My best wishes to the wonderful team of Live2 travel HolidaysπŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹

  • Sukanta Roy - Durgapur Reviewed: 17 Sep 2019

    Review by Sukanta Roy

    5/5

    Achinta da ,Thanks to you for arranging the tour of Kerala. It was just awesome. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ Munnar, Varkala, Hotels are excellent. Alleppey house boat was just like a *** hotel.

    Alleppey

  • Monami Barman - Reviewed: 06 Sep 2019

    Review by Monami Barman

    5/5

    For last two years they are excellently coordinating our school excursions. All the students including teachers are extremely happy on them. I suggest Live2travel Holidays to any educational institutions, who keep performing educational trip every year. Keep up the spirit.

  • Shreya Ghosh - Reviewed: 06 Sep 2019

    Review by Shreya Ghosh

    5/5

    A good travel guide to rely upon.. Great service.. Luxurious accommodations..

  • Technical S - Reviewed: 06 Sep 2019

    Review by Technical S

    5/5

    Visited Shillong n Guwahati in the month of March 2018. Their arrangement was excellent. I can suggest others to go with them.

    Guwahati Shillong

  • Manali Basu - Reviewed: 06 Sep 2019

    Review by Manali Basu

    5/5

    An excellent travel guide I have ever seen..specially for Guwahati & Shillong when I went there with them..It was a fabulous arrangements & hospitality I got..

    Guwahati Shillong

  • Jayanta Saha - Reviewed: 06 Sep 2019

    Review by Jayanta Saha

    5/5

    We went to Shantiniketan during Holi. The accommodation was marvellous. The food we had there is still mouth watering

    Shantiniketan

Average Customer Rating

5/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 15
  • 4 1
  • 3 4
Write a Review

Chat Now
TourTravelWorld!
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?
Today, 03:20 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Good! When are you planning to go?

Are your trip dates finalized?
Today, 03:20 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Which city is the starting point of your travel?
Today, 03:20 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.
Today, 03:20 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Please provide your contact number.
Today, 03:20 PM
TourTravelWorld!
May we know the number of travelers?
Today, 03:20 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Share your Hotel Star Preference?
Today, 03:20 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Give us the Budget Estimate of your trip by per Person.
Today, 03:20 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.
Today, 03:20 PM
Thank You
We have received your requirement.
We will get back to you shortly!!"
Today, 03:20 PM