+91-8929175340

Tour Travel World
https://dynamic.tourtravelworld.com/travel-images/590168-logo.png

Member Since 2019

Wanderthirst Holidays Pvt Ltd

5 /5 - 11 Reviews Write a Review

37/a, Kalidas Patitundi Lane, Kolkata, West Bengal, India

https://www.tourtravelworld.com/travel-agents/wanderthirst-holidays-590168/reviews.htm "Mo,Tu,We,Th,Fr,Sa 09:00-18:00"

Destination : IN MY TH ID CN BT LK SG VN AE

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me Call Us - 08069247359 (Ext : 839)

Review & Rating of Wanderthirst Holidays Pvt Ltd

  • rohit singh - Reviewed: 31 Jan 2020

    Review by Rohit Singh

    5/5

    I was in search of a reliable travel agent, providing different types of tour packages. On the recommendation of one of my colleagues, I contacted this company and guess what! I got the most amazing deals that were under my budget. I would recommend this website to everyone.

    Most

  • Ashoke Deb - Reviewed: 31 Jan 2020

    Review by Ashoke Deb

    5/5

    3 weeks ago The best travel agency in Kolkata. They have best team to help and manage any vacation. They have provide excellent services. Travelling to Singapore and Malaysia was my memorable experience. Whenever i planned to go any destination i will go with them . Response from the owner3 weeks ago Thank you sir for your Valuable Feedback.

  • Lipika maity 7 reviews - Reviewed: 31 Jan 2020

    Review by Lipika Maity 7 Reviews

    5/5

    3 weeks ago I m visit to thailand ocotber 2k19. awesome Cooperation Good support with all good and nice facilities...Every time They are contecting asking for Have any problem arrise or not. too much appreciated for this Supportive.thnxxxx to all team member for this support

    Nice

  • Subarna Deb 1 review - Reviewed: 31 Jan 2020

    Review by Subarna Deb 1 Review

    5/5

    3 weeks ago If you are looking for best Tour operater in kolkata..................... please take my advice and visit Wanderthirst Holidays Pvt Ltd for the best services and support

  • Biswajit Malakar 2 reviews - Reviewed: 31 Jan 2020

    Review by Biswajit Malakar 2 Reviews

    5/5

    7 months ago My job requires me to travel endless over the world. After trying many website and local travel agents for booking air tickets I found Wanderthirst. To be very true they provide a best service in terms of price and support. And …More

  • Debalina Lahiri 1 review - Reviewed: 31 Jan 2020

    Review by Debalina Lahiri 1 Review

    5/5

    7 months ago i have travelled to Thailand with my friends and family. Extremely satisfied with the guidance and service of my package. Would always love to travel with Wanderthirst Holidays & suggest everybody.

  • SAIKAT KARMAKAR - Reviewed: 31 Jan 2020

    Review by SAIKAT KARMAKAR

    5/5

    2 weeks ago One of the best travel agency in Kolkata

    Kolkata

  • SAIKAT KARMAKAR - Reviewed: 31 Jan 2020

    Review by SAIKAT KARMAKAR

    5/5

    2 weeks ago One of the best travel agency in Kolkata

    Kolkata

  • Peter Paul Benedict Sablay - Reviewed: 26 Jul 2019

    Review by Peter Paul Benedict Sablay

    5/5

    I was in search of a reliable travel agent, providing different types of tour packages. On the recommendation of one of my colleagues, I contacted this company and guess what! I got the most amazing deals that were under my budget. I would recommend this website to everyone.

    Most

  • Nadeem Qureshi - Reviewed: 19 Jul 2019

    Review by Nadeem Qureshi

    5/5

    It is a registered travel agent that provides interesting packages for different destinations and purposes. I have booked my tour package with them. I was surprised to see the wide options it has for budget to luxury clients. I would recommend this company to every acquaintance of mine.

Average Customer Rating

5/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 11
Write a Review

Chat Now
TourTravelWorld!
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?
Today, 07:16 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Good! When are you planning to go?

Are your trip dates finalized?
Today, 07:16 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Which city is the starting point of your travel?
Today, 07:16 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.
Today, 07:16 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Please provide your contact number.
Today, 07:16 PM
TourTravelWorld!
May we know the number of travelers?
Today, 07:16 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Share your Hotel Star Preference?
Today, 07:16 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Give us the Budget Estimate of your trip by per Person.
Today, 07:16 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.
Today, 07:16 PM
Thank You
We have received your requirement.
We will get back to you shortly!!"
Today, 07:16 PM