+91-9211974649

Tour Travel World

Member Since 2019

Wanderthirst Holidays Pvt Ltd

5 /5 - 11 Reviews Write a Review

37/a, Kalidas Patitundi Lane, Kolkata, West Bengal, India

Destination : IN MY TH ID CN BT LK SG VN AE

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me

Review & Rating of Wanderthirst Holidays Pvt Ltd

  • rohit singh - Reviewed: 31 Jan 2020

    Review by Rohit Singh

    5/5

    I was in search of a reliable travel agent, providing different types of tour packages. On the recommendation of one of my colleagues, I contacted this company and guess what! I got the most amazing deals that were under my budget. I would recommend this website to everyone.

  • Ashoke Deb - Reviewed: 31 Jan 2020

    Review by Ashoke Deb

    5/5

    3 weeks ago The best travel agency in Kolkata. They have best team to help and manage any vacation. They have provide excellent services. Travelling to Singapore and Malaysia was my memorable experience. Whenever i planned to go any destination i will go with them . Response from the owner3 weeks ago Thank you sir for your Valuable Feedback.

  • Lipika maity 7 reviews - Reviewed: 31 Jan 2020

    Review by Lipika Maity 7 Reviews

    5/5

    3 weeks ago I m visit to thailand ocotber 2k19. awesome Cooperation Good support with all good and nice facilities...Every time They are contecting asking for Have any problem arrise or not. too much appreciated for this Supportive.thnxxxx to all team member for this support

  • Subarna Deb 1 review - Reviewed: 31 Jan 2020

    Review by Subarna Deb 1 Review

    5/5

    3 weeks ago If you are looking for best Tour operater in kolkata..................... please take my advice and visit Wanderthirst Holidays Pvt Ltd for the best services and support

  • Biswajit Malakar 2 reviews - Reviewed: 31 Jan 2020

    Review by Biswajit Malakar 2 Reviews

    5/5

    7 months ago My job requires me to travel endless over the world. After trying many website and local travel agents for booking air tickets I found Wanderthirst. To be very true they provide a best service in terms of price and support. And …More

  • Debalina Lahiri 1 review - Reviewed: 31 Jan 2020

    Review by Debalina Lahiri 1 Review

    5/5

    7 months ago i have travelled to Thailand with my friends and family. Extremely satisfied with the guidance and service of my package. Would always love to travel with Wanderthirst Holidays & suggest everybody.

  • SAIKAT KARMAKAR - Reviewed: 31 Jan 2020

    Review by SAIKAT KARMAKAR

    5/5

    2 weeks ago One of the best travel agency in Kolkata

  • SAIKAT KARMAKAR - Reviewed: 31 Jan 2020

    Review by SAIKAT KARMAKAR

    5/5

    2 weeks ago One of the best travel agency in Kolkata

  • Peter Paul Benedict Sablay - Reviewed: 26 Jul 2019

    Review by Peter Paul Benedict Sablay

    5/5

    I was in search of a reliable travel agent, providing different types of tour packages. On the recommendation of one of my colleagues, I contacted this company and guess what! I got the most amazing deals that were under my budget. I would recommend this website to everyone.

  • Nadeem Qureshi - Reviewed: 19 Jul 2019

    Review by Nadeem Qureshi

    5/5

    It is a registered travel agent that provides interesting packages for different destinations and purposes. I have booked my tour package with them. I was surprised to see the wide options it has for budget to luxury clients. I would recommend this company to every acquaintance of mine.

Average Customer Rating

5/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 11
Write a Review

X Hi, Planning To Travel? Let us help you.
Live Chat
TourTravelWorld

TourTravelWorld
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?

Today, 03:02 PM

You

TourTravelWorld
Good! When would you be traveling?

You

TourTravelWorld
Which city is the starting point of your travel?

You

TourTravelWorld
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.

You

TourTravelWorld
Please provide your contact number.

You

TourTravelWorld
How many travelers are there in your group?

You

TourTravelWorld
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.

Powered by TourTravelWorld