+91-11-45679615

Tour Travel World

Member Since 2017

Kshibboleth Consultants

5 /5 - 7 Reviews Write a Review

G3- Plot 253 Gyan Khand 1, Gyan Khand 1, Indirapuram, Uttar Pradesh, India

Destination : IN MY KE TH ID PT MV LK SG MU AE

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me

Review & Rating of Kshibboleth Consultants

  • Surbhi Gupta - NEW DELHI Reviewed: 27 Nov 2019

    Review by Surbhi Gupta

    5/5

    Thank you vipul for all the arrangements and the bargaining you did with the vendors. It was really relaxing and amazing trip. We will contact you again for other trips also.

  • Meenakshi Srinivasan - Ghaziabad Reviewed: 12 Jun 2019

    Review by Meenakshi Srinivasan

    5/5

    They were very helpful and gave us a wonderful deal to Goa. I would definitely recommend Kshibboleth Travels

  • Ishank Mahajan - Reviewed: 12 Jun 2019

    Review by Ishank Mahajan

    5/5

    Highly recommended! Superb experience I was extremely satisfied with Kshibboleth travel . Mr. Vipul , the owner, has proven to be very courteous and helpful from the very beginning, trying to organize at the best our trip to Goa. The driver are very professional and friendly, the accomodations simply superb. I highly recommend it, Mr Vipul will turn your trip into an unforgettable experience!

  • Apartna Prakash - Ghaziabad Reviewed: 10 Apr 2019

    Review by Apartna Prakash

    5/5

    They are nice travel agent. They gave us a very good deal for goa. Our experience with them was superb. Their owner Vipul is a very humble , helping and hospitable guy. I would highly recommend there services

  • Naeem Ahmad - Reviewed: 28 Aug 2018

    Review by Naeem Ahmad

    5/5

    I wanted to contact a trusted travel agent that offers remarkable tour packages. And, I got the recommendation of the agent from a friend of mine. It helped me in getting the best deal and catered to my requirements with professionalism. I liked the way they handled all my issues.

  • Pragya Arora - Reviewed: 21 Aug 2018

    Review by Pragya Arora

    5/5

    Being a travel enthusiast, I was searching for a travel agency that can provide exciting travel packages across exotic locations. I tried many travel websites but I found this company to be the best. And, trust me, it was one of the best decisions I have ever made. I got numerous exciting deals on every package I chose. I believe this company is one of the most trusted travel agents.

  • Nithin Krishna - Reviewed: 11 Aug 2018

    Review by Nithin Krishna

    5/5

    Glad that I have shaken hands with this travel agent for availing excellent tour packages for different locations. I am booking my travel packages with this company from a very long time and I have complete faith in them. It offers the best deals on every travel package even in the peak time.

Average Customer Rating

5/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 7
Write a Review

X Hi, Planning To Travel? Let us help you.
Live Chat
TourTravelWorld

TourTravelWorld
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?

Today, 06:28 AM

You

TourTravelWorld
Good! When would you be traveling?

You

TourTravelWorld
Which city is the starting point of your travel?

You

TourTravelWorld
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.

You

TourTravelWorld
Please provide your contact number.

You

TourTravelWorld
How many travelers are there in your group?

You

TourTravelWorld
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.

Powered by TourTravelWorld