+91-8929175340

Tour Travel World

Member Since 2019

Onegroup Holidays

5 /5 - 6 Reviews Write a Review

Plot No-160 , Shahpur , Rajnagar Extension-2, Raj Nagar Extension, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India

Destination : IN MY TH CL CN LK SG AE

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me

Review & Rating of Onegroup Holidays

  • Patel Chirag Kumar n - Ahmadabad Reviewed: 09 Oct 2020

    Review by Patel Chirag Kumar N

    3/5

    Last time we enjoy Kerala In dipawali

  • Nishant Chandra - Reviewed: 15 Dec 2019

    Review by Nishant Chandra

    5/5

    Everything Well planned and managed. Hotel options also nice and cab driver with guide have great knowledge of area thanks OneGroup

    Response from : Onegroup Holidays

    Responded on : 18 Apr 2020

    Dear Nishant Chandra,

    Dear Customer Thank-you for your Feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with OneGroup Holidays. Customer satisfaction is our priority. Thanks a lot for your feedback. Thanks OneGroup Holidays Www.Onegroupholidays.com

  • Mohan - Reviewed: 11 Nov 2019

    Review by Mohan

    5/5

    Value of Money Packages , Nice behavior of customer service , deserve 5*

    Response from : Onegroup Holidays

    Responded on : 18 Apr 2020

    Dear Mohan,

    Dear Customer Thank-you for your Feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with OneGroup Holidays. Customer satisfaction is our priority. Thanks a lot for your feedback. Thanks OneGroup Holidays Www.Onegroupholidays.com

  • Anand Sharda - Reviewed: 14 Aug 2019

    Review by Anand Sharda

    5/5

    As a travel agent, this company provides amazing packages in the tourism industry. The packages it offers are truly amazing. Anyone who want package from luxury to budget can contact it. I had an amazing experience of booking my travel package with them. So, you should also give it a try.

    Response from : Onegroup Holidays

    Responded on : 18 Apr 2020

    Dear Anand Sharda,

    Dear Customer Thank-you for your Feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with OneGroup Holidays. Customer satisfaction is our priority. Thanks a lot for your feedback. Thanks OneGroup Holidays Www.Onegroupholidays.com

  • Dinesh Israni - Reviewed: 07 Aug 2019

    Review by Dinesh Israni

    4/5

    Traveling is my passion. So, I always remain in search of the best travel deals. And, thus I hunt for reliable travel agents that offer the best deals in the market. I found this company while browsing different websites and it caught my attention as it was offering a 3 day and 4 night package at very reasonable prices. Since then, I recommend this website to everyone.

    Response from : Onegroup Holidays

    Responded on : 18 Apr 2020

    Dear Dinesh Israni,

    Dear Customer Thank-you for your Feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with OneGroup Holidays. Customer satisfaction is our priority. Thanks a lot for your feedback. Thanks OneGroup Holidays Www.Onegroupholidays.com

  • Ramesh Patel - Reviewed: 28 Jul 2019

    Review by Ramesh Patel

    5/5

    I was looking for a travel agent that can provide travel packages worth every penny. One of my colleagues referred this company to me and I contacted them for availing a tour package. Surprisingly, they provided me an amazing deal that worked wonder for me as it was under my budget. All thanks to the team!

    Response from : Onegroup Holidays

    Responded on : 18 Apr 2020

    Dear Ramesh Patel,

    Dear Customer Thank-you for your Feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with OneGroup Holidays. Customer satisfaction is our priority. Thanks a lot for your feedback. Thanks OneGroup Holidays Www.Onegroupholidays.com

Average Customer Rating

5/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 4
  • 4 1
  • 3 1
Write a Review

X Hi, Planning To Travel? Let us help you.
Live Chat
TourTravelWorld

TourTravelWorld
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?

Today, 07:28 PM

You

TourTravelWorld
Good! When would you be traveling?

You

TourTravelWorld
Which city is the starting point of your travel?

You

TourTravelWorld
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.

You

TourTravelWorld
Please provide your contact number.

You

TourTravelWorld
How many travelers are there in your group?

You

TourTravelWorld
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.

Powered by TourTravelWorld