+91-8929175340

Tour Travel World
https://dynamic.tourtravelworld.com/travel-images/578155-logo.jpg

Member Since 2019

Onegroup Holidays

5 /5 - 7 Reviews Write a Review

Plot No-160 , Shahpur , Rajnagar Extension-2, Raj Nagar Extension ,Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201001

https://www.tourtravelworld.com/travel-agents/onegroup-holidays1-578155/reviews.htm "Mo,Tu,We,Th,Fr,Sa 09:00-18:00"

Destination : IN MY TH CL CN LK SG AE

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me Call Us - 08069247359 (Ext : 253)

Review & Rating of Onegroup Holidays

  • Shalini Malhotra - Haryana Yamunanagar Reviewed: 23 Mar 2023

    Review by Shalini Malhotra

    5/5

    Everthing organized so well by Group on Holidays. All the best for upcoming trips..

  • Patel Chirag Kumar n - Ahmadabad Reviewed: 09 Oct 2020

    Review by Patel Chirag Kumar N

    3/5

    Last time we enjoy Kerala In dipawali

  • Nishant Chandra - Reviewed: 15 Dec 2019

    Review by Nishant Chandra

    5/5

    Everything Well planned and managed. Hotel options also nice and cab driver with guide have great knowledge of area thanks OneGroup

    Nice

    Response from : Onegroup Holidays

    Responded on : 18 Apr 2020

    Dear Nishant Chandra,

    Dear Customer Thank-you for your Feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with OneGroup Holidays. Customer satisfaction is our priority. Thanks a lot for your feedback. Thanks OneGroup Holidays Www.Onegroupholidays.com

  • Mohan - Reviewed: 11 Nov 2019

    Review by Mohan

    5/5

    Value of Money Packages , Nice behavior of customer service , deserve 5*

    Nice

    Response from : Onegroup Holidays

    Responded on : 18 Apr 2020

    Dear Mohan,

    Dear Customer Thank-you for your Feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with OneGroup Holidays. Customer satisfaction is our priority. Thanks a lot for your feedback. Thanks OneGroup Holidays Www.Onegroupholidays.com

  • Anand Sharda - Reviewed: 14 Aug 2019

    Review by Anand Sharda

    5/5

    As a travel agent, this company provides amazing packages in the tourism industry. The packages it offers are truly amazing. Anyone who want package from luxury to budget can contact it. I had an amazing experience of booking my travel package with them. So, you should also give it a try.

    Response from : Onegroup Holidays

    Responded on : 18 Apr 2020

    Dear Anand Sharda,

    Dear Customer Thank-you for your Feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with OneGroup Holidays. Customer satisfaction is our priority. Thanks a lot for your feedback. Thanks OneGroup Holidays Www.Onegroupholidays.com

  • Dinesh Israni - Reviewed: 07 Aug 2019

    Review by Dinesh Israni

    4/5

    Traveling is my passion. So, I always remain in search of the best travel deals. And, thus I hunt for reliable travel agents that offer the best deals in the market. I found this company while browsing different websites and it caught my attention as it was offering a 3 day and 4 night package at very reasonable prices. Since then, I recommend this website to everyone.

    Response from : Onegroup Holidays

    Responded on : 18 Apr 2020

    Dear Dinesh Israni,

    Dear Customer Thank-you for your Feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with OneGroup Holidays. Customer satisfaction is our priority. Thanks a lot for your feedback. Thanks OneGroup Holidays Www.Onegroupholidays.com

  • Ramesh Patel - Reviewed: 28 Jul 2019

    Review by Ramesh Patel

    5/5

    I was looking for a travel agent that can provide travel packages worth every penny. One of my colleagues referred this company to me and I contacted them for availing a tour package. Surprisingly, they provided me an amazing deal that worked wonder for me as it was under my budget. All thanks to the team!

    Response from : Onegroup Holidays

    Responded on : 18 Apr 2020

    Dear Ramesh Patel,

    Dear Customer Thank-you for your Feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with OneGroup Holidays. Customer satisfaction is our priority. Thanks a lot for your feedback. Thanks OneGroup Holidays Www.Onegroupholidays.com

Average Customer Rating

5/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 5
  • 4 1
  • 3 1
Write a Review

Chat Now
TourTravelWorld!
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?
Today, 08:18 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Good! When are you planning to go?

Are your trip dates finalized?
Today, 08:18 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Which city is the starting point of your travel?
Today, 08:18 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.
Today, 08:18 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Please provide your contact number.
Today, 08:18 PM
TourTravelWorld!
May we know the number of travelers?
Today, 08:18 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Share your Hotel Star Preference?
Today, 08:18 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Give us the Budget Estimate of your trip by per Person.
Today, 08:18 PM
TourTravelWorld!
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.
Today, 08:18 PM
Thank You
We have received your requirement.
We will get back to you shortly!!"
Today, 08:18 PM