+91-8929175340

Tour Travel World
https://dynamic.tourtravelworld.com/travel-images/496456-logo.png

Member Since 2017

Brij Tours

5 /5 - 14 Reviews Write a Review

104, Krishna Plaza Krishna Nagar, Krishna Nagar ,Mathura, Uttar Pradesh, India - 281004

https://www.tourtravelworld.com/travel-agents/brij-tours-496456/reviews.htm "Mo,Tu,We,Th,Fr,Sa 09:00-18:00"

Destination : IN ID SA MV NP SG AE

Web Address : http://www.brijtours.in

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me Call Us - 08048789022

Review & Rating of Brij Tours

  • Shailesh Prajapati - Mumbai Maharashtra Reviewed: 29 Dec 2023

    Review by Shailesh Prajapati

    5/5

    Mr. Banke Bihari Gautam ji is excellent in arrange my group tour and provide me all type of service as and when we want. Thanks Brij Tours

    Vrindavan Sarnath Mathura

  • Amit Singh - Faridabad Reviewed: 28 Jul 2023

    Review by Amit Singh

    5/5

    We traveled around different parts of India with Brij Tours and we are very happy with our experience. The best parts were: 1. Mr.Bankey who planned our entire trip, accommodated our interests and desires, gave great tips. He was great at communication and very easy to reach at all times. 2. Communicating with just one company who planned everything for us, so through one portal we were able to manage the entire trip. 3. The company has good partners in almost all cities, so gets great deals at good hotels. The lower side to consider was that ome hotels didn't meet our expectations, while others exceeded. For example, 2 hotels gave us a mattress on the floor instead of an extra bed which obviously wasn't what we paid for. We were too tired to complain, so make sure you sort this out (and ask the company to sort this ahead of time). Overall, very good experience. Mr.Bankey gave us complementary cakes on our birthdays, which was really kind!

    Singapore Dubai Bangkok Bali Kashmir

  • Shiv Kumar Soni - Reviewed: 06 Jul 2023

    Review by Shiv Kumar Soni

    5/5

    From their meticulous planning to their genuine care for my satisfaction, every aspect of my trip was flawlessly executed. Their professionalism, attention to detail, responsiveness, and passion for creating unforgettable journeys made this experience truly remarkable. Special mention to Bankey Gautam who was an absolute delight to plan with. I highly recommend Asia Authentic Travel to anyone seeking a memorable and stress-free travel experience to Maasin, Philippines, Asia

    Maasin

  • Shalini Gupta - Reviewed: 06 Jul 2023

    Review by Shalini Gupta

    5/5

    The hotels' atmosphere was fantastic, and the cabs were really cozy. Particularly, Staff and driver of the Golden Triangle are simply outstanding. Our children had a great time and we were quite comfortable thanks to their coordination the entire trip. Once more, I want to thank the group. Hopefully, we'll be able to plan some other countries soon.

    Jaipur Agra Delhi

  • Abhishek Malhotra - Reviewed: 06 Jul 2023

    Review by Abhishek Malhotra

    5/5

    We had a 8d and 7n Ayutthaya, thailand trop through Agra holidays and it was a fabulous experience. Thanks to Bankey Gautam and team for the arrangements and it was really great tour. It was a good experience, hotels were good.cab and driver were good too.

    Ayutthaya

  • Priyanshi singhaniya - Reviewed: 06 Jul 2023

    Review by Priyanshi Singhaniya

    5/5

    It was very well planned trip, we covered almost everything. Manali is mesmerizing place n we sooked it's beauty. Rest everything goes very well. Hotel service and a amazing driver. Thank you.. Paragliding by my daughter Skiing in snow Maggie in rohtang pass.

    Manali

  • Amit Srivastav - Reviewed: 06 Jul 2023

    Review by Amit Srivastav

    5/5

    It was a wonderful experience for us. All your arrangements were up to the mark. All hotels and transportation arrangements were excellent. Though we had faced some problems with hotel at Kedarnath you handled it swiftly and efficiently. Especially thanks for Mr. Bankey Gautam Ji your support and prompt response. The driver (Mahesh) just was very cooperative, polite and friendly. His driving skills were excellent and safe. In addition he was well travelled and well informed. We Enjoyed his company. We look forward to collaborating with you in future.

    Kedarnath

  • Karan Solanki - Reviewed: 06 Jul 2023

    Review by Karan Solanki

    5/5

    My family finished Char Dham Yatra successfully last week. Everything went very well and I would like to pass on special THANKS to Mr.Bankey Gautam Ji who was exceptionally humble in whole tour. Thank to all of you.I will connect with you for future trips.

    Kedarnath Badrinath Gangotri Yamunotri

  • Jaya Moonat - Noida Reviewed: 05 Jul 2023

    Review by Jaya Moonat

    5/5

    We had great experience with the travel agent Brij Tours. They provided us a best tourist guide with good knowledge and also suggested us the best veg restaurant for lunch on the way. And the stays what we got was above our expectations and the service was great. Altogether we had an wonderful experience.

    Pokhara

  • Jeevan - Reviewed: 05 Jul 2023

    Review by Jeevan

    5/5

    It was nice experience with Brij Tours . Everything was exactly like it was discussed before the trip. The communication was thorough throughout the trip and the drivers were always on time. One thing that I would recommend would be go give more option To the customer to choose from, the people traveling might not always have all the information of the place. So if depending upon the customer’s needs and travel type, you can recommend them options and help them customize their trip personally. Apart from this everything was awesome.

    Vrindavan Mathura Agra

Average Customer Rating

5/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 13
  • 4 1
Write a Review

Chat Now
TourTravelWorld!
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?
Today, 08:51 AM
TourTravelWorld!
Good! When are you planning to go?

Are your trip dates finalized?
Today, 08:51 AM
TourTravelWorld!
Which city is the starting point of your travel?
Today, 08:51 AM
TourTravelWorld!
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.
Today, 08:51 AM
TourTravelWorld!
Please provide your contact number.
Today, 08:51 AM
TourTravelWorld!
May we know the number of travelers?
Today, 08:51 AM
TourTravelWorld!
Share your Hotel Star Preference?
Today, 08:51 AM
TourTravelWorld!
Give us the Budget Estimate of your trip by per Person.
Today, 08:51 AM
TourTravelWorld!
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.
Today, 08:51 AM
Thank You
We have received your requirement.
We will get back to you shortly!!"
Today, 08:51 AM