+91-8929175340

Tour Travel World

Member Since 2018

India Tour Around

4 /5 - 7 Reviews Write a Review

1st Floor, Pariwar Plaza, Near Arya Kanya Inter College, Sipri Bazar, Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh, India, India

Destination : IN MY TH AU FI ID PT IT AT GR CH SK SA CN BT NP LK SG VN MU AE

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me

Review & Rating of India Tour Around

  • Pooja Arora - Reviewed: 18 Sep 2019

    Review by Pooja Arora

    4/5

    We have visited Uttarakhad (Haridwar-Rishikesh-Dharamshala-Dalhousie) during December 2017. We want to thank India Tour Around for their kind support and services, they provided. The hotel was very good, we got all time right assistance by ITA team. Overall our tour was very fruitful and memorable. Thanks to India Tour Around.

  • Parula Jain - Reviewed: 18 Sep 2019

    Review by Parula Jain

    4/5

    Wonderful experience of Dubai with India Tour Around. Really good services & support during the tour, complete arrangement was handled very professionally by ITA team.

  • Rahul Deshmankar - Reviewed: 18 Sep 2019

    Review by Rahul Deshmankar

    5/5

    Just Return from Kerala trip arranged by India Tour Around, Jhansi. Fabulous experience, excellent coordination, All the hotels in the package were exceptionally very good. Overall tour was value for money. Thanks to ITA Team.

  • Pramesh Tiwari - Reviewed: 18 Sep 2019

    Review by Pramesh Tiwari

    4/5

    It’s a Shopclues official group tour to Jim Corbet National Park, Uttarakhand. We are very thankful to India Tour Around for providing excellent and affordable package. such a wonderful experience, awesome place, pool, delicious food (all meal). Our team enjoyed so much and we had a wonderful experience in National Park.

  • Niyati Chaddha - Reviewed: 18 Sep 2019

    Review by Niyati Chaddha

    4/5

    India Tour Around is one of the fine touring agency I have seen so far. They are very good in dealing with clients and taking care of all their needs in good way. I took this travels for my vacation. The package was reasonable, the accommodation they have offered were too good. Food arrangements are good, transportation was well arranged. I wish to encourage this tour agency. I just love them for their courteous behaviour. Thanks ITA.

  • Kinjal Chauhan - Reviewed: 18 Sep 2019

    Review by Kinjal Chauhan

    5/5

    India Tour Around is very nice tour and Travel Company. I work with them as B2B since last year. My all clients very happy and satisfied with their arrangements. I always recommend India Tour Around.

  • Dr. Murari Lal Arya - Reviewed: 18 Sep 2019

    Review by Dr. Murari Lal Arya

    5/5

    Great experience with ITA, we enjoyed a lot in Singapore Tour with the help of India Tour Around. Also we celebrate our daughter 2nd birthday in Singapore, Thanks to Mr. Pankaj for your kind support to make our tour unforgettable. Must take service for any type of holiday package.

Average Customer Rating

4/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 3
  • 4 4
Write a Review

X Hi, Planning To Travel? Let us help you.
Live Chat
TourTravelWorld

TourTravelWorld
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?

Today, 07:40 AM

You

TourTravelWorld
Good! When would you be traveling?

You

TourTravelWorld
Which city is the starting point of your travel?

You

TourTravelWorld
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.

You

TourTravelWorld
Please provide your contact number.

You

TourTravelWorld
How many travelers are there in your group?

You

TourTravelWorld
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.

Powered by TourTravelWorld