+91-9211974649

Tour Travel World

Member Since 2019

Keva Tours & Events

5 /5 - 8 Reviews Write a Review

87/156, Acharya Nagar, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India

Destination : IN TH AU NZ ID CL FR PT BE NL KZ PK LK SG AE

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me

Review & Rating of Keva Tours & Events

  • mukesh - new zeland Reviewed: 30 Nov 2019

    Review by Mukesh

    4/5

    Great experience with KEVA

  • Purva Sharma - Sri lanka Reviewed: 07 Sep 2019

    Review by Purva Sharma

    5/5

    We gave this opportunity to Keva Tours & Events to organize our companies official trip to Sri Lanka. We relish the decision of doing so. These guys took care of everything, beginning from tickets to hotels and even the entertainment night. Thank You

  • Shubhang Jadhav - Australia Reviewed: 07 Sep 2019

    Review by Shubhang Jadhav

    5/5

    Our trip to Australia was fantastic! We traveled with my parents and my two teenaged boys. We only had 10 days for the trip, so we decided to keep our destinations relatively close together. Our travel planner keva did a great job of listening to our must do items and weaving together an itinerary that hit everything without exhausting us.

  • Nikhil Jain - Goa Reviewed: 07 Sep 2019

    Review by Nikhil Jain

    5/5

    Thanks for offering.. such a tremendous.. trip. As they are providing more than they mentioned. I am only here to write review because of their customer services and offerings . Thanks keva tourism.

  • Mr. Mukhin - Reviewed: 07 Sep 2019

    Review by Mr. Mukhin

    4/5

    Dubai experience was really good with you . how you manage all the facilities . really overwhelmed with your service . Thanks Keva tourism for providing me and my family such a awesome experience of Dubai #DubaiWithKeva

  • Sunita Girsale - Reviewed: 17 Jul 2019

    Review by Sunita Girsale

    5/5

    We are looking for a travel agent that provides tour packages to exotic locations. I am really glad that I found this organization. Unlike others, it has genuine connections and thus it offers interesting packages. I would genuinely like to recommend this company to everyone.

  • Bijo Samuel - Reviewed: 10 Jul 2019

    Review by Bijo Samuel

    5/5

    Being a travel enthusiast, I was searching for a travel agency that can provide exciting travel packages across exotic locations. I tried many travel websites but I found this company to be the best. And, trust me, it was one of the best decisions I have ever made. I got numerous exciting deals on every package I chose. I believe this company is one of the most trusted travel agents.

  • Jhaine Garalape - Reviewed: 30 Jun 2019

    Review by Jhaine Garalape

    5/5

    I am really glad that I chose this agent for booking different types of travel packages. I have joined hands with this company for availing exciting packages few years ago. And, since then I am availing their services as I know they provide the best of all. Also, I recommend this company to every friend and family member of mine.

Average Customer Rating

5/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 6
  • 4 2
Write a Review

X Hi, Planning To Travel? Let us help you.
Live Chat
TourTravelWorld

TourTravelWorld
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?

Today, 04:58 AM

You

TourTravelWorld
Good! When would you be traveling?

You

TourTravelWorld
Which city is the starting point of your travel?

You

TourTravelWorld
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.

You

TourTravelWorld
Please provide your contact number.

You

TourTravelWorld
How many travelers are there in your group?

You

TourTravelWorld
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.

Powered by TourTravelWorld