+91-9650797635

Tour Travel World

Member Since 2014

Sri Krishna Holidays

5 /5 - 17 Reviews Write a Review

In Front of Old Parcel Gate Railway Station, Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh, India

Destination : IN NP

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me

Review & Rating of Sri Krishna Holidays

  • r k singh - Ludhiyana Reviewed: 07 Dec 2019

    Review by R K Singh

    5/5

    Our tour was awesome, Service agent provide us excellent service, Hotel stay was good with good food and cab driver behavior was nice and polite , i would like to make deal with same again in future Every tourist point.

  • d k singh - Delhi Reviewed: 18 Oct 2019

    Review by D K Singh

    5/5

    Dear Sri Krishna holidays, you have redefined the meaning of travel agency. You were more than a travel partners for us. You saw this as trip bundled with dreams, possibilities, excitement… from the tini tiny to big items, everything was taken care so seamlessly. All the plans, preps, advice, suggestions… I must say classy! Thank you!

  • S s singh - pune Reviewed: 17 Oct 2019

    Review by S S Singh

    5/5

    The trip arranged was very good. We all thoroughly enjoyed in Nepal. Thanks for everything Sri Krishna holidays,Thank you for organizing the Trip. All the Hotels recommended by you were fantastic and the tour itinerary was very well planned and coordinated. We really enjoyed ourselves and at the same time it was a true value for money trip. Thank you once again for coordinating and organizing such a lovely vacation.

  • Ranveer singh - Ludhiyana Reviewed: 02 Oct 2019

    Review by Ranveer Singh

    4/5

    We all can not thank you enough for an excellent trip you organized for us to Nepal.Thanks to your meticulous planning and for comfortable vehicle and hotels everything was fantastic and we had no issue whatsoever. Thank you Sri Krishna holidays!!

  • Sahil Akhtar - Pune Reviewed: 10 Sep 2019

    Review by Sahil Akhtar

    5/5

    Excellent arrangement made for our family.our booking for Nepal was handled by Sri Krishna holiday.they did excellent job in getting us best hotels at best location at reasonable rates.local arrangement like sightseeing etc were also very well also.excellent job done. Vehicles and other things are also very comfortable. Thanking you for this wonderful tour.

  • sanjeev singh - Jaipur Reviewed: 10 Sep 2019

    Review by Sanjeev Singh

    4/5

    Thank you for organizing our trip to Nepal. My family and I had a great holiday .The hotel was neat and decent and the transportation which you had arranged was efficient. Looking forward to more happy holidays in the future. Thank you!!!

  • Manisha ladhe - Chandighar Reviewed: 10 Sep 2019

    Review by Manisha Ladhe

    4/5

    The trip arranged was very good. We all thoroughly enjoyed in Nepal. Thanks for everything. "Mr. Krishna" Thank you for organizing the Trip .All the Hotels recommended by you were fantastic and the tour itinerary was very well planned and coordinated. We really enjoyed ourselves and at the same time it was a true value for money trip. Thank you once again for coordinating and organizing such a lovely vacation.

  • Abhi Shukla - Lucknow Reviewed: 07 Sep 2019

    Review by Abhi Shukla

    5/5

    As always, Sri Krishna holidays has delivered a truly wonderful travel experience for us. Nepal was a great travel destination. The parts of the country we visited were beautiful, people were friendly, everything we ate was delicious, and there were many fun things to see and do. The hotels we stayed at were all great and each excursion we took was memorable and fun. Thank you for giving such a great facilities.

  • Aman tiwari - Vihar Reviewed: 07 Sep 2019

    Review by Aman Tiwari

    5/5

    We all can not thank you enough for an excellent trip you organized for us to Nepal.Thanks to your meticulous planning and for comfortable vehicle and hotels everything was fantastic and we had no issue whatsoever. Thank you Sri Krishna holidays!!

  • Shubhangi Mishra - GORAKHPUR Reviewed: 05 Sep 2019

    Review by Shubhangi Mishra

    5/5

    We are back from our wonderful trip and all thanks to you. Planning and bookings were well done as expected. Your set itinerary made the best use of our time. The hotels and tour were very comfortable. Even with compressed timelines, we thought that we saw the best.They had taken care of us very nicely and I am very thankful to Sri krishna holidays for such a mesmerizing trip.

Average Customer Rating

5/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 14
  • 4 3
Write a Review

X Hi, Planning To Travel? Let us help you.
Live Chat
TourTravelWorld

TourTravelWorld
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?

Today, 03:32 AM

You

TourTravelWorld
Good! When would you be traveling?

You

TourTravelWorld
Which city is the starting point of your travel?

You

TourTravelWorld
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.

You

TourTravelWorld
Please provide your contact number.

You

TourTravelWorld
How many travelers are there in your group?

You

TourTravelWorld
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.

Powered by TourTravelWorld