+91-8929175340

Tour Travel World

Member Since 2018

Tripojee India Private Limited

3 /5 - 12 Reviews Write a Review

I-thum Tower, 311, Plot No. A-40, Sector 62, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301

https://www.tourtravelworld.com/travel-agents/tripojee-india-536175/reviews.htm "Mo,Tu,We,Th,Fr,Sa 09:00-18:00"

Contact Agent Plan A Trip Text Me

Review & Rating of Tripojee India Private Limited

  • Rajesh - Noida Reviewed: 21 Feb 2024

    Review by Rajesh

    5/5

    Good service and hotel in our budget so thank you tripojee

    Shimla

  • Sanjeev Garg - Delhi Reviewed: 19 Feb 2024

    Review by Sanjeev Garg

    5/5

    Thanks,Tripojee, especially Mr.Akash ji, My experiance with the travel arrangements were great. DriverHarpreet was fantastic. everything is perfect.

    Manali Shimla

  • Harshita patel - Gujrat Reviewed: 18 Feb 2024

    Review by Harshita Patel

    4/5

    Best travel agency...driver was very good...thanks for everything, you guys are best...

    Uttarkashi Harsil Mussoorie Guptakashi Badrinath Chopta Kedarnath Yamunotri Gangotri

  • Rimpi - Rishikesh Reviewed: 12 Feb 2024

    Review by Rimpi

    5/5

    One of the best travel agency in haridwar rishikesh in my opinion.i fully satisfied tripojee service...

    Haridwar

  • Shubham - Kanpur Reviewed: 11 Feb 2024

    Review by Shubham

    5/5

    Kashmir tour I would highly recommend taking Abdul kaka as driver and as guide. He gave us great recommendations for our daily itinerary, where to eat and good information about each tourist place we visited. There is a lot packed into this tour - you need to be willing to have early mornings to make the most of each place you visit. Srinagar – Pahalgam was my best day tour. The impressive ruins of this 8th-century Sun Temple sit in peaceful, well-tended gardens on a hill above Mattan. The site feels more complete than Awantipora with a hefty centerpiece in carved sandstone and much of a Doric arcade whose columns create an almost Mediterranean imprint. This temple really made me feel good and I did stayed over here for two hours and the place is quite and very few tourist visit over here and it was all because of driver we got a chance to see it. Thank you team tripojee I personally suggest for Kashmir package for all i m happy with tripojee

    Kashmir

  • COL PRAKASH KUMAR MP - Bangalore Reviewed: 18 Nov 2023

    Review by COL PRAKASH KUMAR MP

    1/5

    Unprofessional. Hotels are sub standard. No proper guidance given to driver. Improvement require in all departments. Mr RISHAB SHARMA & RITU of Travels are most unreliable I had planned a trip for Dehradun, Rishikesh, haridwar and Musoorie for 6 Ni & 7 days from 15 Oct to 22 Oct 2023 . The package amount was Rs 61000/- but Mr RISHAB SHARMA he charged me Rs 64000/- without invoice . He has overcharged and pocketed the extra amount. The Hotels are Substandard though they assure 3 star but it is not even std of 1 star . Rishab sharma is a fraud . He does not give out the details of Hotels till the last day. The driver and vehicle details are not given in advance . The driver is clueless about the routes and vehicle is also in repair condition. Please do not waste your money on Package tours of Tripojee travels. He is a biggest liar only sweet talking without results.

    Uttarkashi

  • Keerthana - Bangalore Reviewed: 25 Oct 2023

    Review by Keerthana

    2/5

    We have travelled to many places and this was the WORST experience we had. The hotels provided in the package is not fit to be under 3 star. Hotel at one of the destinations was changed in the last minute without informing us prior and we got to know about it once we almost reached the hotel that was earlier assigned to us. The hotel given to us to stay at Mussoorie didn’t appear at all like 3 star from outside or inside. The bed sheets weren’t clean and had stains. We were VERY DISAPPOINTED when we reached the hotel. We were provided with one dedicated driver to travel to every city but he wasn’t aware about most of the sight seeing places and we had to navigate him using Google maps instead of enjoying the road trip. THIS IS THE WORST EXPERIENCE WE HAD and I hope Tripojee learns to cater to their customers needs and improves their hospitality and services.

    Rishikesh Haridwar Mussoorie

  • madhusudhan poola - Kadapa andhrapradesh Reviewed: 23 May 2023

    Review by Madhusudhan Poola

    1/5

    Worst packages in entire travel packages from starting day on wards we faced lot of problems poor hospitality they promised for complimentary breakfast and dinner but we didn't get atleast one day old vehicles no push back vehicle no responsibility towards their customers

    Kedarnath Badrinath Gangotri Yamunotri

  • pratiksha hotkar - Mumbai Reviewed: 30 Oct 2021

    Review by Pratiksha Hotkar

    1/5

    It's a request not to book any packages with tripojee. Worst to worst service provided by Mr.Rishab/ Rounak/ Rawat. If u guys are planning a vacation or a trip for peace or a break please do not book tripojee because all you will have here is stress, tension and lots and lots of problems. They do not stand on what they promise before taking the payment even if that is documented. I planned trip to Kedarnath with this team and it was my worst experience of life. You will notice change in their way of speaking as well once they take all the money. Most irresponsible service provider I would say. He doesn't take accountability of the tourist at all. PLEASE THINK BEFORE YOU BOOK TRIPOJEE.

    Kedarnath Most

  • pratiksha hotkar - Mumbai Reviewed: 30 Oct 2021

    Review by Pratiksha Hotkar

    1/5

    It's a request not to book any packages with tripojee. Worst to worst service provided by Mr.Rishab/ Rounak/ Rawat. If u guys are planning a vacation or a trip for peace or a break please do not book tripojee because all you will have here is stress, tension and lots and lots of problems. They do not stand on what they promise before taking the payment even if that is documented. I planned trip to Kedarnath with this team and it was my worst experience of life. You will notice change in their way of speaking as well once they take all the money. Most irresponsible service provider I would say. He doesn't take accountability of the tourist at all. PLEASE THINK BEFORE YOU BOOK TRIPOJEE.

    Kedarnath Most

Average Customer Rating

3/5



Operator Rating

  • 5 6
  • 4 1
  • 2 1
  • 1 4
Write a Review

Chat Now
TourTravelWorld!
We have impressive deals for you. Which place you’re planning to visit?
Today, 05:57 AM
TourTravelWorld!
Good! When are you planning to go?

Are your trip dates finalized?
Today, 05:57 AM
TourTravelWorld!
Which city is the starting point of your travel?
Today, 05:57 AM
TourTravelWorld!
Looks great! Please share your Email id so that we can contact you.
Today, 05:57 AM
TourTravelWorld!
Please provide your contact number.
Today, 05:57 AM
TourTravelWorld!
May we know the number of travelers?
Today, 05:57 AM
TourTravelWorld!
Share your Hotel Star Preference?
Today, 05:57 AM
TourTravelWorld!
Give us the Budget Estimate of your trip by per Person.
Today, 05:57 AM
TourTravelWorld!
Your NAME would help us to serve you better.
Today, 05:57 AM
Thank You
We have received your requirement.
We will get back to you shortly!!"
Today, 05:57 AM